or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Minji N. Couples South Korea, February 16, 2014
wonderful staying!

luxurious room, great service, great location
9.7
Ben F. Groups Australia, February 15, 2014
Well presented

pool, location, breakfast
8.3
relaxing, enjoyable, great swimming pool, good room size
Marinelle C. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
Top notch service. Staff is very accommodating.

Staff. Room service. Location.
8.7
We arrived earlier than expected (around 8am) and staff was able to accommodate us. Stayed here for 3 days and all requests from check in to room service to check out. Superb service.
Shelton B. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
This is the hotel to choose if your searching.

beach access, nice for a couple, the food was great.
9.7
This hotel was the right selection of many. Once you get in Boracay to the hotel, you will have the feeling that you are thankful for choosing Boracay Garden Resort. The hotel has this relaxing romantic feel that set the mode to having a great stay. The access to the beach that has designated seating area for the hotel guest and a easy stroll left or right to other enjoyable times. Seems like the hotel is in the middle of the nightlife and other eateries. After walking about looking for a place to eat, it wasn't until the second day we realize that the dining at the hotel was the best choice. I did a lot of research to choose a good hotel to stay in, and I know now this was a great choice. Save yourself the worries.
Rina W. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Great resort for ultimate relaxation

Nice swimming pools, walking distance to White beach and other restaurants, nice rooms with balconies
8.3
The resort has great rooms with balconies facing pools. Room was big and comfortable. Conveniently located near the White beach and walking distance to other boat stations.
Michel A. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
wonderful 3 weeks

frendly staff , good service on beach for chair and ombrella , really clean
10
second year for me and my wife and we really like this place we will probably go back next year again
Irene C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great Experience

Very Good Location, Very good Amenities and Clean
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for our Honeymoon. And it was a great experience. They are located at the center part of Boracay. Stores , bars and restaurants are nearby. My husband and I mostly enjoyed their breakfast buffet. It was really good. And most especially we really love the amenities in the hotel. They have pools everywhere wherein you can swim or just hang out and talk and relax for the whole day or night. It was really a great experience staying in this hotel for our honeymoon!!!
Leslie T. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Best hotel in Boracay

Clean room, great location, good food
10
We go to Boracay twice a year. But it was our first time to stay in Hennan because of our little one. We wanted it to be special for our boy. A little pricey but totally worth every penny. Clean room, great location, friendly staff and yummy breakfast.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Brand new hotel but still being finished

Location is very close to white beach, centrally located and very modern
6.3
Hotel is a huge concrete construction just behind white beach. Is good for relaxing but apart from breakfast I recommend going out for food. There is no lunch but an evening buffet which we didn't try. Although all the rooms were not available breakfast at the only restaurant was very crowded, maybe there is plans for further restaurants. The water did not run out of the shower for hours after use. Comfortable hotel but no character
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Excellent resort, however room for improvement

Price, location, quality
8.3
Boracay Garden Resort was an excellent stay for the money. You could imagine walking into the lobby that you would be paying a very high premium to stay at the resort, however the cost is extremely reasonable. We were greeted at the local airport (Caticlan) by a shuttle that drove us to the ocean port, and from the next ocean port to the shuttle to the airport. Check-in was rather quick and painless, although I've experienced quicker. The room had nice amenities, including a Sony flat-screen TV. They could improve on their TV service and provide a wider variety of channels. The bathroom was nice, however the room I stayed in (331) had a leak in the shower and lost hot water at one point. The balcony gave amazing views of the 5 or so pools that the resort offers, with one that has a swim-up bar. It would have been nice to have quicker charge-to-room service from the pool-side bar; it required baristas to walk over to the restaurant in order to charge to the room. One of the biggest killers is no free Wi-Fi or internet access! Even with the paid service (which was rather expensive, 500 PHP for one day of service), internet service was terribly slow and could not get any work done on my tablet. The business center is just as expensive to use the computers. The restaurant was of good service though, food was good. If there was one thing I would absolutely recommend, it would be to try the fresh calamansi juice, best I've ever had. Beach access is a short walk, however there are many people that pester you if you want to do any activities, even while you try to relax at the beach. The quick availability is nice, however just being able to soak in the beach undisturbed would be nice as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02