or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Louis C. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Fanstatic Hotel in Great Location

Location, Room Size, Pools and Gardens
9.3
This hotel is fantastic, I had a Junior suite coupled with the great swimming pools and gardens and proximity to the beach, made for a most enjoyable holiday and stay at Boracay. Room and bathroom were huge , clean , spacious, clean and airy. Really felt like being in Paradise. Staff were all friendly and attentive. If I come back to Boracay, this is where I will want to stay. Only draw back was WI-FI was slow and frustrating at times. This seems to be common trait all over the Phillipines.
Melanie G. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Pleasant enough

The room, pools and access to the beach front
6
Other than the room, the rest was ordinary particularly the experience of the staff who whilst friendly had no concept of anything other than their basic routines. they smile and greet you but are unable to respond to the simplest request without going through a whole heap of beauracratic red tape or simply say 'no Maam'. As a case in point even ringing room service for a lime which they use in tehir drinks was an issue and resulted in them saying 'no Maam'. The satff are totally disempowered it would seem. very frustrating. Also contrary to their promotions which stated Wifi in the rooms I found that i had to pay for it or go to the lobby and try and find a Wifi spot.
Lani S. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
The hotel is ok and just near the shopping areas.

The hotel is ok and just near the shopping areas.
10
The hotel is ok and just near the shopping areas. Nice pool
Bernadette W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great hotel in a great location & reasonably price

the swimming pools, its location, the size of the rooms
10
Boracay garden is the place to be! It always deliver what it says - great location with great gardens & superb swimming pools.
Ranjith M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Fantastic!!!

The room was perfect! Very spacious and very clean.
10
Perfect!
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Excellent location

large room, great pool & friendly staff
9
This is the second time I stayed in Boracay Garden. I chose it again coz it really valuable, great stays with cheaper price. Just a pity that the pools under premier room section were in renovation, it made some noise and the pool view is affected and not much choice for the breakfast buffet. Other than that, everything is good. Would definitely stay here again if I visit Boracay in the future.
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2013
my great vacation in boracay

nice swimming pools, great staff, fast service
9.7
great, i enjoyed the nice view swimming pools, I will stay in boracay garden again on my next visit.
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2013
good, nice hotel facilities

nice swimming pools, great staff, fast service
9.7
Great, i enjoyed the large swimmimg pools and i will stay again on boracay garden on my next visit.
Michael P. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2013
I love borocay best place in phils

Great Pool , Close to the beach and great breakfast :)
9.3
I loved this hotel one the best pools i have ever seen , and you could spend hours just swimming in the pool, The breakfast was pretty good , and i had 3 servings. The staff were very nice and helpful and give them 10/10 for service. The rooms themselves were big/clean and the aircon kept them very cold. The beach is very close and actives on offer there could keep you happy for weeks. Even just strolling up and down the beach had so much to offer. My only fault was the internet was poor and you had to pay. Which i was not happy about paying for slow slow internet. But overall i highly recommend staying here its perfect and make sure you visit cystal cove by boat its really pardise on earth.
Louis P. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2013
Good Location

Pool Location Beach
7
This hotel is good, but nothing impressive. They have many great pools and deffirents desings. The Check in was slow,don't expect a 5 star service. The location is pretty good right next to the beach. Really quiet. But if you can stay at rengency way better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C02