Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Junior Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Jinsub L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
so bad service most staff n front desk crew

room,pool,resto
6
Michael Z. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
It was relaxing and enjoyable...

Clean, Accesible and good value
8.3
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
Good enough except for a few things

Location, Swimming Pool, and Friendly staff
6
Our stay was fine. We loved the pool. The location was perfect as it is accessible to all stations and the top restaurants in the island. Check in was fast but the one who received us did not mention that if we do not authorize the incidentals, we will not be allowed to charge our meals to our room. Gladly she however apologized and handled it well thereafter. Our only major concern was when the pool / towel guy tried to chat with my daughter who is a minor and even tried to get her phone number. That left a bad taste, as that was very unprofessional for an employee of the hotel, especially when my daughter did not anymore want to go out to the pool area because of that. The ongoing renovation was also an eye sore. But overall it was a pleasant stay.
Jungin P. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2013
very good !

Access, a large swimming pool
7.3
Junald D. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Fun Freakintastic

Elegant Majestic Romantic
8
Cool ... You will not enjoy it unless ur in a good company :-)
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
great place to stay

clean, frriendly staff and affordable price
8
Arlene C. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2013
Nice and very accessible to the beach and pubs.

Clean, big, affordable and very close to the beach.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed our stay there. The shower room is very nice. Pools are huge and you can enjoy it until 10pm and not too crowded. Very affordable too!
Melanie Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
very accessible to the beach with exclusivity

great pools, nice gym, very secured
8.3
Over-all it was superb..i would definitely go back there.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
boracay is the number 1 must place to stay in phil

heated pools friendly helpful staff and spacious comfortable rooms
9.3
had an excellent stay here. don't be put off by the fact the front entrance is not facing the beach the hotel is shaped in a "L" shape which gives direct access to the beach. they had a very good price deal to stay here probabally due to the fact there was some renovations going on as they were building an extra pool but the works didn't hinder your stay as they didn't use the rooms near where the pool was being built and with the L shape design of the resort we didn't hear any noise from our room we stayed in we only noticed it when we walked to the reception area. awesome breakfast and fabulous beaches and countless restaurants and bars to choose from along the beach
Dyna R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
amazing and affordable

swimming pool, room, and the beach
9
very affordable, clean near to the beach swimming pool is nice, free welcome drinks, very nice breakfast with nice stuff. i will recommend it to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Junior SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07