Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand room (located at the main pool) Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Main Pool
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at the Deluxe Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at the Deluxe Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Justin L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Awesome pools and staff, too many vendors on beach

Swimming pools, great staff, great location
9.3
We had an awesome time overall, the hotel rooms are reasonably nice, good for the price and clean. Swimming pools are very nice and the guests were a very nice group when we stayed, seemed very popular for Korean tourists, who were very nice. There are some problems with various bugs on the hotel property, but it seems to be the case most places we visited in Boracay, and nothing too bad really. Overall a very nice hotel that was well worth the money. The only downside we found to this resort was that the only exit directly to the beach was absolutely overrun with vendors, and these guys were aggressive about following us even after we said "no thank you, no thank you" and generally ruined our experience on the nearby beaches. We really had to get pretty far from the resort before the beaches were enjoyable due to the frequency of vendors approaching us, even when just trying to take photos or relax. If the resort would fix this problem this place would be nearly perfect. Next time we might try to stay on a new resort we saw being built on the Puka Shell beach on the north side of the island, because that beach area was very enjoyable and peaceful for swimming and relaxing.
Tae E. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
Maximum good.

Awesome pool, well equipped room, clean.
10
All of staffs are just good. We were enjoyed most of the pool and our room. Every scenery of this resort is so exotic and clean.
Danielle S. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
nice hotel

location, breakfast and pool
8
price was reasonable and breakfast spread was good.
Eunice H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great and enjoy

Clean comfortable and nice buffet
9.3
I will stay Henann Garden Resort again when I'm at Boracay. Very near to D'talipapa n McDonald.
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Nice big room. Nice view nice pool and easy excess to shopping area
9.3
Great. It's is close to McDonald and D'talippa. It's is located at station 2 . Very happening here.
Mark D. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
Relaxing stay with a beautiful view on the hotel

Nice, friendly staff, clean
10
Makes me want to go back qnd stay there
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Absolutely great.

1. I love big lobbies 2. A lot of swimming pools and close to beach 3. Attentive staff
9
No regrets we tried this hotel. It was just great. Expect a lot of tourist checking in here so expect slow check in. But the staff seems to accommodate everyone. They even offered us the swimming pool view. Plus they made us take out breakfast since our flight was 7am. You can ask for that in the front office. And they even repaired my broken shoes. The rooms were big and I loved the interiors. The only down fall were the pillows. They should provide more comfortable pillows. Besides that, the rest was amazing. Will be coming back here on the next visit.
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Excellent services, great location and value for money
8.7
Xin W. Groups China, June 15, 2014
fabulous stay in hotel except minor WIFI problem

central location, easy to beach, beautiful swimming pool
8
I stayed 4 days in the hotel. It's the resor with beautiful swimming pools. I even just laid down on the pool side to spend the whole day. Hotel is just located very close to the beach. Consier 1 minute walk through hotel private corridor to the beach side. There are attentive hotel staffs on beach side to serve you for the orders. Hotel is also located centrally on station 2. So we could went to D'mall to do the shopping or to Talipapa seafood market to have meals. Recommend to buy sea food in the wet market and have the restaurant to cook it. It will save you some money comparing with the seafood dish on beachside restaurant. Just one minor issue that I could not surf on WIFI in my room but only in the lobby. All in all, my stay in Henann Garden Resort is good.
Tsz F. Couples China, June 12, 2014
The pool is superb.

Pool! Pool! Pool!
9.3
a well-recommended hotel/resort for couples, friends or families as very close to the beach and has its own nice pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand room (located at the main pool)Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Main PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at the Deluxe BuildingHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at the Deluxe BuildingHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe BuffetHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier room with direct to pool accessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe BuffetHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04