or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Nina A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
its just an average hotel

swimming pool,buffet, near beachfront
6.7
its ok only..i expect too much for this hotel in return its not that much..theres no wifi haiz..i should have booked the boracay regency :(
Daniel O. Families with young children Austria, May 5, 2013
Relaxing except the noise of ongoing construction

Pool, beach access
4.3
Daniel M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Peaceful swimming resort

The pool, access to beach and location
7
When I first arrived I was placed in a room where there was construction right above me. I asked to be moved and was moved a few hours later. The new room was excellent and very quiet. My biggest gripe about this hotel is they have a charge for everything. I've never had to pay per hour for wireless before in a hotel (especially not the cheapest). Overall I think this is an excellent place to have access to a nice pool and the beach.
Craig W. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Two Thumbs Up

Pools, Staff, Beach access
9.7
It was great. The staff were so attentive with your needs. The rooms are spacious.. the aircondition was great.. Smooth check in and out. The beack is 2 minutes away.. My husband and I just had a ball. We loved it.
Lucita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Superb!!!

Clean facilities, Friendly staffs & delicious foods.
9.7
Shirley G. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
great

nice swimming pool, good food and restaurant, clean and quiet environment
8.7
good and very relaxing, will surely recommend this to other friends
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Relaxing although major renovation happening

Connected to beach area, Nice atmosphere near pool area, Nice pools and in new wing almost build ground floor room can go into pool off balcony
8
I had relaxing 5 days and the quite pace of the hotel although very busy allowed me to totally unwind. The staff were all friendly and easy going. The only issue I had was with the hand held shower. When in the nozzle it would always end up flooding the floor because it would not sit straight. After a few days this became a real annoyance.
Benito I. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
Value for money

Child-friendly swimming pool, near beach front, at the center of everything
8
The Hotel is very particular with the number of guests occupying the room.
Benito I. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Comfortably nice

Child-friendly swimming pool, near beach front, at the center of everything
8
The Hotel is very particular with the number of guests occupying the room.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
Very nice

The hotel is centrally located. Close to beach, shopping area and restaurants.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01