or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort

Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Benito I. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Comfortably nice

Child-friendly swimming pool, near beach front, at the center of everything
8
The Hotel is very particular with the number of guests occupying the room.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
Very nice

The hotel is centrally located. Close to beach, shopping area and restaurants.
8
Franklyn M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
I had a great time during my stay here

Pool, close to beach, friendly staff
10
The staff were very friendly and we we're given room even before check-in time. The hotel has 2 big, beautiful pools. Great breakfast selection too. The only thing i don't like about this hotel is that they don't provide free internet. I feel that every hotel should provide free internet access to their guests.
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Great Stay.Very Nice swimming pools

Large swimming pools, Near at D'Mall and Food was great
8.7
Great Stay, I love the swimming pools my 2 kids enjoyed so much and the food was very good a combination of continental and western food. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Remigio M. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
relaxing

Good Location with nice staff and very quite surroundings,
8.7
Very good stay with my family, very comfortable and relaxing.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Relaxing

Proximity, cleanliness, stress-free
8
Great location, beach front hotel at Station 2. It is just a few steps to D'mall, and the beach front water is clean. Has gym and pools fit for a good hotel. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Good buffet meals, except that they did not serve bacon in their breakfast buffets. (boo!). The room they gave me is close to their cafe/restaurant and to the white beach access. They have lots of beach lounge chairs available. Its beach front is right where the lifeguards are stationed which is good. They do not have hair dryer, microwave ovens, cabinets in their rooms, and slippers, toothbrushes are not provided. deluxe room is huge though. Overall, this is a highly recommended hotel! Room Tip: Ask for a room discount, and ask for a room near the pool, cafe, and the beach!
Amanda V. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Enjoyable for the whole family.

location, price, proximity to beaches
8.3
The staff was very friendly and room was very clean. This hotel is located in boat station 2 near a mall, beaches, restaurants, and water activities. There is something to do for all ages.
Marc H. Couples Germany, April 11, 2013
heavy construction therefore too noisy

Very nice pool area
5.7
It was so noisy due to lots of construction that a nice vacation was not possible. Hotel should mention this during booking process. Management tried to make up by offering other room in different Hotel.
Eusebio J. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
We made the right decision to stay here!

This hotel has easy access to the beach front and is near to many restaurants in the area. It also has nice child friendly swimming pools.
6.3
Michelle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Nice hotel, with value for money accomodation

Swimming pools, accessibility to the beach, quiet sorroundings inspite of their location - station 2
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04