or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Centrally located Hotel and near the beach.

Pool, near the beach and good korean restaurant in the hotel
8.7
The pool is superb. The hotel is located at station two. You can simply get to anywhere easily. There is something about the Korean staying in this hotel. They bang to door very loudly whenever they leave their room.
Didier B. Families with young children Switzerland, December 21, 2013
Great stay on a fantastic island

Great location, nice pools and close to beach restaurants
8
Boracay Garden Resort is very well located on white beach. It offers a nice range of accommodations and has great pools right in front of the rooms. Most of guests are Koreans but no problem with that since they usually behave more discretely than Westerners. Some works we're going on near the junior suites located opposite the Garden Restaurant (this part of the resort is older and needs some renovation) which was a little bit annoying. Wi-Fi access and speed quite poor. All-in-all it was a very nice stay and I would return to this resort.
Susanne M. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
awesome stay

close access to the beach, great pool of its own, excellent staff service
9
a well-recommended hotel/resort for couples, friends or families as very close to the beach but has its own nice pool.. great breakfast buffet and has friendly staff :)
Consuelo B. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Wonderful Experience! The beach ---The best !

Simply the best! i love their swimming poll...
7.7
the hotel is simply great except for the beach front entrance its so dirty and not so private.plenty of stand by and sleeping on the floor.you will have the impression that it is not a 4 star hotel...unlike mandarin no stand by allowed in front...but inside its simply wonderful!
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Great, fun stay

clean, friendly staff, pools
9.7
We arrived around 9 am and was informed at the front desk that standard check in time is 3pm. It is okay for us to just leave our things and go back at 3pm. But after processing our reservation, we were told we could check in early , at no extra cost. Room is clean, and big. Just funny that there is a window between the comfort / bathroom and the room. hahaha... Our 3 year old daughter enjoyed opening it when any one of us is inside the CR! :)) Dont worry, there is a lock for the window. Daughter just get mad when we lock it so we leave it unlocked. :p Pools are great, they are clean and big. We spent half of each day in the pool, and the other half at the beach. Staff are friendly and are willing to assist. We went out of the resort to have lunch, bringing with us hotel's 3 pool/beach towels. I am not sure if it is not allowed, but at beach front, a hotel staff approached us and asked if we would like to leave the towels with him or at any of the benches so it will be more convenient for us and have a saved seat at the same time! :p When we came back, the staff greeted us and ushered us to the bench where he placed our towels, under a big umbrella :)
Liang H. Families with young children China, December 16, 2013
fantasy hotel

location, service, swimming pool
9.7
Cao R. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2013
Wonderful!

Location is good, food is nice n people are kind.
8
Chelsey L. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
The hotel was okay - not great. Good location.

Where it was.
5.3
The hotel is not great but it is in a good location. The food at this hotel is not that good nor is the service by the staff but if you just want somewhere to stay and you are not planning to spend all your time in the hotel it is okay.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Beautiful grounds, pools, comfortable rooms

Beautiful grounds, pools, comfortable rooms
9.7
Jun W. Couples China, November 7, 2013
Very nice

The hotel is centrally located. Close to beach, shopping area and restaurants. There are lots of children friendly swimming pool in the hotel. The room was large enough for 2 adults and a child.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03