or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Station 2, Barangay Balabag,, Boat Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort

Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior at Morning Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Morning View Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Wing Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room and Premier with Direct Pool Access Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Room view Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Above Pool Bar
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - View Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand room with Direct pool access view  Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Lobby Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe  Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - In-Room Dining Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options
Hotel Area: Boat Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Jeroen B. Families with young children Netherlands, May 12, 2012
Great experience

Breakfast, Swimming pool
10
the hotel is very big but because of the way it is build, it feels cosy. the swimming pools are great and the staff is always very friendly. the meals are delicious and well organized. walking out of the hotel we enter the beach with white sand. the island hopping tour is marvelous.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
lovely location, accessible to beach and shopping

beautiful landscaping, clean swimming pools
9.7
quiet, nice place, staff courteous and helpful. will stay there again
Stephen N. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Absolute beachfront great location

3 swimming pools
6
my second stay here since december 2011, the junior suites were "satisfactory" the toilet was aweful to flush. the tiled floors slippery, especially after using pool...just needs a strip of carpet thru middle...or a non slip treatment. as in december there are on-going large renovations...with hammering & banging from aprox 7am to 7pm...acess to beach wonderful...can stroll along sand to shopping mall & at sunset...many al fresco cafes open all along the beach...very good value, we ate in a different one almost every night, but preferred don vito's (italian)must try...baileys irish creme "shake" do a double shot...yumm!!
Travel tip: check agoda for specials, low season etc, try for "junior suites" or "pool access suites" do not accept "deals" from the many "commission agents" roaming the sands re attractions...you will pay up to 4 times the correct price!! try the para-sailing...excellent, also the island hopping day tour which includes lunch & a few drinks.
Norman O. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Wonderful place its like hotel in a paradise

Just nearby the beach
10
This hotel is so lovely. Just looking at the facade you will be amaze of the architecture. The rooms are so clean and big. The Boracay beach is just a few steps from this hotel.
Travel tip: Enjoy food just beside the lobby. Also enjoy the pools and if not enough you can straight away to the beach. Night time is also alive as there's a lot of performance happening on the beach shore.
Ivana M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel !

Swimming pool - amazing!
7.3
We stayed at Boracay Garden for 10 nights. The hotel is currently being renovated and found it hard to relax from the noise throughout the day. In saying that, we loved more things about the hotel than we didnt. We got upgraded to a renovated room after mentioning that our hot water system fails at night. All in all, we would stay at the resort again once it has finished its renovations as it would be a more pleasurable stay.
Evangeline M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
"Great location near D Mall"

The place is near D mall and restaurant is just few minutes away. Swimming pools were great. There was also resto bar inside the hotel which has a lot of variety of food & drinks..
8
The hotel were great except our room was located near the area where there was renovation on going. Overall we will recommend this hotel, all the place where the action is was just near the hotel. You can just walk to find restaurant outside. There was also rest/bar in this hotel where you can find variety of food and drinks. The staff were friendly and it took us less than 5 minutes to check in & out. I will definitely chose the same hotel in my future visit to Boracay.
Maria T. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
Great Resort on the beach at Boracay.

Walk way from pool area to the beach.
9.7
Brilliant location close to everything, great gardens and pool facilities with a walkway to the beach. 1 minutes to the beach. Great room especially those with a balcony. Would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the nightlife, restaurants and beach.
Stephen K. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
great place great staff

the pool area is great
10
we had a premier room 3rd floor i had read alot about how far up it was but was it isn't far at all remembering the ground floors are level 1. room is huge cleaned dailly the walk to beach is just part of the complex i was also worried i'd be to far from beach but it's nice to be away from the hustle & bustle lovely & peaceful in complex breakfast is great everything you could want, see benjie the waiter great helpful guy would deffinatly stay again like a 5 star with a 3 star price tag
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: point a must (1500 pesso) includes all you can eat & drink bargain & beautiful to see & island hopping ( 2000 pesso) for 2 people
William R. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location but could be better

Great location! Right in the middle of all the action of Boat Station 2 but still a quiet oasis !
9
the property was gorgeous! the staff was excellent! the breakfast buffet had a wide variety to please just about everyone. the rooms could have been a little better maintained. the tub in the bathroom had poor drainage even after maintance came to clear it with a plunger. took a while for the water to get hot, only had a head held shower head which was too low and leaked!the hotel is located right in the middler of all the action in boat station 2 but sits far enough back that it is quiet oasis from all the noise!the hotel guests are mostly korean but, so what?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can do an all day snorkeling, and swimming trip for 700 pesos a person including lunch. I forget the name of the company but go to the left of Boracay Garden and keep walking. You will see his booth on the left about a 10 minute walk away!
Leland B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Very good serviice and would stay there again

Absolutely beatuiful
10
This hotel was one of the most beautiful that I have ever had the experience in staying; very tropical No elevator but was on second floor and it was no problem. The night view from the terrace was breath taking and the hotel had a direct access to the beach. Food was great and no complaints from the staff at all. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior at Morning Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel Morning ViewHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Wing Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room and Premier with Direct Pool Access Building Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Room view Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at NightHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Above Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ViewHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand room with Direct pool access view  Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - LobbyHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe  Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - BuffetHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - In-Room DiningHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Interior of  Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Junior SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay Garden Business Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay Garden Mini ShopHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EntranceHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C07