or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henann Garden Resort

Barangay Balabag, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool Access Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive Suite Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness Center Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool Bar Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior
Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden Cafe Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Events Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Alyanna T. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2013
all-inclusive hotel

great room, pools, location
8.7
it was a superb stay as the hotel has large, clean rooms and bathrooms, plenty pools to choose from, has private access to beach (almost beachfront), in the center of everything (restaurants, night life, d' mall, activities), friendly staff, easy check-in and out and great breakfast buffet. unfortunately, the hotel is still undone leaving some parts of resort dusty and a bit noisy. good thing the construction cannot be heard from our room.
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
Great hotel and location is perfect!

Location, value for money, rooms
7
The rooms are great and the location is perfect!!! We enjoyed our stay so much! We will definitely be here again if we were in Boracay!! Thumbs up!
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay

Nice swimming pool, spacious room and centralised location
9.3
We stayed in the block which has a pool view from the balcony and a few steps to the beach front. Encountered some issues with the safe when we first checked in and called for housekeeping, they arrived promptly within 5 minutes which is really impressive. It has 3 swimming pools, with one more coming the way and all of which are really comfortable with many lounge chairs for suntanning, and a poolside bar too. Breakfast was good for our 3 days' stay there and the staffs' service was excellent. Unfortunately they do not have free WiFi else it would really be a more complete experience staying there. But overall it was still great in terms of the whole environment.
Mohamad B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2013
very nice hotel with frindly sttaf

just near to the beach good food quality
8.7
Nina A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
its just an average hotel

swimming pool,buffet, near beachfront
6.7
its ok only..i expect too much for this hotel in return its not that much..theres no wifi haiz..i should have booked the boracay regency :(
Daniel O. Families with young children Austria, May 5, 2013
Relaxing except the noise of ongoing construction

Pool, beach access
4.3
Daniel M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Peaceful swimming resort

The pool, access to beach and location
7
When I first arrived I was placed in a room where there was construction right above me. I asked to be moved and was moved a few hours later. The new room was excellent and very quiet. My biggest gripe about this hotel is they have a charge for everything. I've never had to pay per hour for wireless before in a hotel (especially not the cheapest). Overall I think this is an excellent place to have access to a nice pool and the beach.
Craig W. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Two Thumbs Up

Pools, Staff, Beach access
9.7
It was great. The staff were so attentive with your needs. The rooms are spacious.. the aircondition was great.. Smooth check in and out. The beack is 2 minutes away.. My husband and I just had a ball. We loved it.
Lucita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Superb!!!

Clean facilities, Friendly staffs & delicious foods.
9.7
Shirley G. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
great

nice swimming pool, good food and restaurant, clean and quiet environment
8.7
good and very relaxing, will surely recommend this to other friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henann Garden Resort Boracay IslandHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool at Night Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Exterior of Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Options Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Grand Room Henann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Premier with Direct Pool AccessHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Executive SuiteHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Gym & Fitness CenterHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Pool BarHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Garden CafeHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Family RoomHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - EventsHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachHenann Garden Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White Beach

Customer Reviews - Henann Garden Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01