or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Henry Hotel

Slot B10 28-29 Nguyen An Ninh Street, Rach Gia, Rach Gia (Kien Giang), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Standard double bed Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Standard two bed Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Superior Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Superior twin queen bed Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Deluxe Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Family Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Bathroom Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Lobby Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Lobby Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Coffee Shop Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Coffee Shop Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Hall Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Parking Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Panorama Hotel
Area: Rach Gia Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Agustin H. Couples Norway, September 7, 2013
just a room to sleep

big nice room and hard bed
5.7
the bedroom was big and nice. but bed was too hard for my european back. Bathroom big but seemed old ,bath tub small and old. NO breakfast here.
Leanne R. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
Elegant Hotel 1 block from the sea

Clean and quiet.
8
This hotel is in the new part of Rach Gia. It is about 1 block from the sea (no beach). It is a distance from the ferry dock. There are only restaurants and bars in the vicinity. No tour offices, no markets, no street vendors, no shopping. It is quiet but boring. Taxi to the Ferry is about $55,000 dong.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right as you leave the hotel. Walk straight to the sea, about 1 block. This area is line with restaurants and bars all along the sea (no beach).
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 20, 2012
Henry Hotel

helo
8
thank you for booking with agoda. your booking is confirmed and our team will send you your hotel voucher within the next hour. please present it to the hotel when you check in.
Nightlife Tip: Thank you for booking with Agoda. Your booking is confirmed and our team will send
Fionn S. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2012
Ok to pass the night on the way to/from Phu Quoc

The ferry to Phu Quoc leaves early in the morning so you don't have to stay here for long!
6
This place is ok, not a fancy hotel in any way but it was fine to spend the night before getting the boat to Phu Quoc in the morning. The bedsheets weren't the cleanest, but apart from that it was alright. There was deafeningly loud karaoke going on in a bar on the street (might even have been the hotel bar) in the evening but luckily it finished at about 9. Otherwise it would be impossible to sleep a wink, in a room facing the front anyway. Rach Gia certainly isn't worth spending a single minute more in than absolutely necessary, so make sure you book your boat or bus tickets well in advance, you don't want to be stuck here!
Richard L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
A Nice Surprise in Rach Gia

Large, clean rooms, helpful staff.
7.7
My partner and I stayed in a Deluxe Double Bed Room for one night. The room was clean, modern and comfortable (although the windows could do with a clean and there was some mildew around the bath) and the staff were friendly and helpful, even though most staff had no English. We had a room with a very small balcony with quite a reasonable view of the sea...would be enhanced by a couple of bar height stools so that guests could look out at the sunset and perhaps a couple of pot-plants?? The room includes a flat-screen TV with a good range of English-speaking channels and a mini-bar. Air-con is very efficient but water for the bath/shower was luke-warm (not a huge issue given the temperatures and humidity). The Citi-Mart, which has a well-stocked supermarket, including a good range of wines and beers, is just down the road and there are a number of coffee-shops and local restaurants in easy walking distance - but most menus are in Vietnamese. The town centre is a 20 - 30 minute walk.
Roberto G. Families with young children Italy, February 3, 2012
terribile!

is far from arbor and they not speack english.they forgot to take us our passaport whwn we check out!
2
terribile!E' lontano dal porto, le camere puzzano, non parlano inglese e hanno dimenticato di restituirci i passaporti alla partenza. io non ve lo consiglio, inoltre nelle vicinanze non c'e' assolutamente nulla.
John B. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2012
goed hotel met prima kamer

dichtbij strand en op 20 minuten van vliegveld
8
Dit hotel hebben we geboekt als tussenstop van ons verblijf in Can Tho en vlucht naar Phu Quoc. Hotel is goedkoop en biedt een prima kamer met geruisloze airconditioning. Het hotel verzorgd geen ontbijt, maar vlakbij zijn goede alternatieven. Het hotel ligt op 5 minuten van het strand waar een lange rij van coffee bars staat waar veel jongelui hun vertier zoeken. De welbekende karaoke tijdens de avonduren is er uiteraad ook. Naar een goed restaurant hebben we moeten zoeken. Aan de boulevard zit een prima visrestaurant met verse aanvoer van zee. Wij waren de enige toeristen en niemand van de bediening sprak ook maar een woord engels. Met behulp van een lokale engelssprekende gast kregen we een heerlijk en betaalbaar menu voorgeschoteld. Wij moesten de volgende ochtend om 6 uur op en hadden receptie om een wake-up call gevraagd. Via mijn eigen horloge op tijd gewekt en toen de wake-up call uitbleef heb ikzelf de nog slapende receptie wakker gemaakt. Met diepe excuses stond binnen 2 minuten wel een taxi voor ons gereed en is alles verder goed verlopen. Een fijne herinnering en een prima plek.
Everardus W. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2011
Mooi hotel en goede service.

Schoon en aardig personeel
9
hotel ligt dicht bij de zee,kamers zijn netjes en worden goed schoongemaakt.personeel is aardig en behulpzaam.
Lim N. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2012
조용하고 한적한 호텔

호텔 내부가 비교적 깨끗함..
7
호텔이 비교적 깨끗하고...시내 외곽에 위치해 있어 조용하다 주변에 깨끗한 찻집이 많다.. 출장객을 위해 저렴한가격에 이용할 수 있는 호텔
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, November 29, 2012
Khách sạn gần bờ biển

có nhiều quán ăn ngon và hàng cafe gần khách sạn
6.7
Kiên Giang không có gì dành cho khách du lịch. Hải sản ngon và rẻ nên chúng tôi dành phần lớn thời gian cho việc ăn uống, tận hưởng không khí biển.
Restaurant Tip: Nhà hàng Bò nướng ngói ở gần khách sạn rất ngon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Panorama Hotel Henry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Standard double bedHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Standard two bedHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - SuperiorHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Superior twin queen bedHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - DeluxeHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - FamilyHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - BathroomHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - LobbyHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - LobbyHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Coffee ShopHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Coffee ShopHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - HallHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - ParkingHenry Hotel Rach Gia (Kien Giang) - Panorama Hotel

Customer Reviews - Henry Hotel, Rach Gia (Kien Giang)

AS-AGWEB-3A03