or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Hotel

2168 Pasong Tamo, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei Restaurant Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Patio Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Rosalie L. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
none

customer comunacation
9.7
comportable
Sasaoka Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2015
Enough space and service

Location, Dining, Service
8.7
Everything is fine except the connection of Wifi inside the room. I was alright I got 3G SIM there. 500p for a week with LTE.
Turgay Z. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
pleasent stay at herald suites

hotel staff roof top pool maridian bar
7.7
enjoyed my stay was my second visit will be baCK IN APRIL
Zenaida N. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
great location not so great food

location that's all
7
Not that great
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice and convenient

I liked the location , clean room and value
7.7
This was my first time staying at the Herald suites and I liked it . Its close to shopping , entertainment and restaurants compared to where I used to stay before . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . Breakfast was also included which was satisfactory . Staff was nice and pleasant and accommodating to your needs . I would stay here again .
Takeki S. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2014
good staff but bad facility

good & kindly staff
6
WIFI system is very bad.I was paied extra charge for WIFI,But sometimes cannot conect.
Daisuke O. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2014
Convenience

Location. Lower price. Friendly staff.
8
I hope the hotel improve 2 points. One is that the telephone in the hall is noisy in early morning.Another is that the password for Wifi is expired everyday even consecutive stay. I needed to ask some staff to recover it in every morning.
Aida V. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Family stay cation

Friendly staff
5.3
It was good but a little far from greenbelt but near with diff establishments . Breakfast set meal was too pricey milkfish was not even deboned :( but staff was friendly
Jiyeon K. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2014
Neat room, yum breakfast, convenient location

location, meal, attitude of staff
7.3
The best is a convenient location. It's in Makati, you can get there only saying "Don Roces Street, near Makati cinema square." And inclusive breakfast is yum and a variety of choice. Quite neat, and comfort room.
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Outdated and in need of overhaul

location
5.3
The room was very small and the furniture very old and worn. It was not a 3 star hotel but perhaps had been at one time in the early 1980s. The location was good - we were walking distance from Greenbelt mall and lots of restaurants. Luckily, we were there for only one night and therefore it served its purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras PatioHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01