Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Hotel

2168 Pasong Tamo, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei Restaurant Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Patio Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby
Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard - Bathroom Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard - Bathroom Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior - Bathroom Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 332 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Ian J. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Quite old building but very good customer service!

Accessible location, good staff, decent rooms.
8
Hotel Staff were nice and accommodating. Noticed most of the guests are Japanese (because hotel is in front of Little Tokyo). Room is clean and decent. Swimming pool is on the roof deck of the annex building, it's clean and almost no one using it, so it's good in away because not crowded. Wifi is limited up to 30MB data though but you can request the receptionist to have it reset. I'd recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff friendliness
6.7
Overall location and staff are good, only the hotel room is a bit of old
Report this review
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Nice stay at the Herald

the staff, the room size, the breakfast
6.7
The staff are very very good, I had mistakenly booked online the wrong herald as there are two of them in the city, they sorted out my mistake and allowed me to stay in the Herald that I had meant to book The staff are friendly, the rooms clean and large, the hotel is a little tired and could do with some upgrade but all in all for the money you get a good standard of hotel for a good price
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Norway, February 6, 2015
Very pleasant stay and centrally located

Friendly and service minded staffs. Ambient surroundings which suits my taste. Value for money as centrally located in the heart of Makati City.
9
Pleasant, peaceful and located in a very heart of Makati Business Centre.
Report this review
Rosalie L. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
none

customer comunacation
9.7
comportable
Report this review
Sasaoka Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2015
Enough space and service

Location, Dining, Service
8.7
Everything is fine except the connection of Wifi inside the room. I was alright I got 3G SIM there. 500p for a week with LTE.
Report this review
Turgay Z. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
pleasent stay at herald suites

hotel staff roof top pool maridian bar
7.7
enjoyed my stay was my second visit will be baCK IN APRIL
Report this review
Zenaida N. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
great location not so great food

location that's all
7
Not that great
Report this review
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice and convenient

I liked the location , clean room and value
7.7
This was my first time staying at the Herald suites and I liked it . Its close to shopping , entertainment and restaurants compared to where I used to stay before . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . Breakfast was also included which was satisfactory . Staff was nice and pleasant and accommodating to your needs . I would stay here again .
Report this review
Takeki S. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2014
good staff but bad facility

good & kindly staff
6
WIFI system is very bad.I was paied extra charge for WIFI,But sometimes cannot conect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras PatioHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Standard - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - StandardHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe - BathroomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02