Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Hotel

2168 Pasong Tamo, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei Restaurant Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Patio Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Outdated and in need of overhaul

location
5.3
The room was very small and the furniture very old and worn. It was not a 3 star hotel but perhaps had been at one time in the early 1980s. The location was good - we were walking distance from Greenbelt mall and lots of restaurants. Luckily, we were there for only one night and therefore it served its purpose.
Clarissa S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good and relaxing

Good ambience, friendly staff, good service
8.7
Room and hotel are Really good but outside location is not. Near makati square
Brian F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Nice hotel, good value for your money

Older hotel but good quality, lots of brass and hardwoods, very nice updated bathroom, clean
8
Enjoyed our stay however the bed was hard for a overweight American, not much sleep but the wife was fine. Wall AC unit was noisy but it did cover the noise from outside. Very nice rooms, good quality. The wifi was down during our stay but we were able to use the lobbys wifi instead.
Noel R. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
This is our 2nd stay & my wife & I enjoyed the exp

Central location friendly staff pleasant surroundings CLEAN
5.7
had a REST FULL weekend experience Thank you HERALD STAFF THANKS AGODA
Melisa M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Affordable, nice location, excellent food

It's got nice rooms, nice location and excellent food
8
I got this hotel for my cousin and her taiwanese bf. they were really happy with the accomodation. I joined them for dinner and we ate at the hotel restaurant and the food is really good. And much more affordable compared to other hotels. They've got big servings too so can be shared by 2 persons. I saw their room and it's really nice considering it's their standard room only. I'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
expensive hotel

old, expensive and small
6
Our stay here was ok, although the pool was not properly maintained. The price is not reasonable considering it was an old hotel already
Noel R. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
It was PLEASANT staff SMILING not enough parking

My wife and I loved the AGODA discount on rooms SALAMAT
5.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and everything was GOOD except for the inadequate parking and bad food at breakfast
Jason T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
good beds

good location
10
nice view
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Good location, large room

Good location, large room, and very helpful staff
8.3
the location is near shopping center , it is old hotel with large room, the staff are so helpfull with smile, the only thing about the rooms , they need renovation and updated too
Paul K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in the city

Convenient access to local public transport
7
The room was small but comfortable although the bathroom/toilet was small. Bed in the standard room is a double not queen sized. Lots of Japanese restaurants and local eateries within walking distance with easy access to public transport to the Greenbelt and other parts of Manila. Friendly, helpful and attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras PatioHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06