or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Hotel

2168 Pasong Tamo, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei Restaurant Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Patio Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (93)
Sort by:
Carlton S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice and convenient

I liked the location , clean room and value
7.7
This was my first time staying at the Herald suites and I liked it . Its close to shopping , entertainment and restaurants compared to where I used to stay before . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . Breakfast was also included which was satisfactory . Staff was nice and pleasant and accommodating to your needs . I would stay here again .
Glaiza R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

clean, friendly staff, great location
9
good hotel, close to Ayala shopping area, easy access to transpo, too
Mitsuharu H. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
Comfortable

Wood material, Kind staff, Old Style
7
A little bit expensive taking its location into cosideration
Serafin S. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Above average room for a reasonable price.

Location, reasonably priced and clean.
8
Jason P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Hotel in good location

Very near to Airport & Shopping Mall
6.3
Overall , my stay was quite pleasant. However, I think the operation process at the front desk could be much improved. Hotel guests were made to stand long duration (as long as 30mins) in line to check in and check out of the hotel.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Helpful staff

very average overall ... but okay for the price I paid.
6
Staff were friendly and helpful at this hotel. Depending on the location of your room, can be a little bit noisy. It is within walking distance from Greenbelt if you are that way inclined. Room was somewhat musty and generally the hotel needs a makeover, remember you get what you pay for.
Travel tip: As others have commented do not get this hotel confused with Herald Solano.
Neil B. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2012
Good, Clean spacious rooms

Clean, old fashioned
8
I was pleasently surprised with the hotel, It has an old look to it, the staff are frendly and the breakfast was adequate. Cool soft drink was offfered on arrival as was a cold wet towel to refresh while checking in. I was there for only 1 night but find the hotel good
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
Great hotel i good location but small bathroom

close to CBD and entertainment area
6
hotel is in good locations, relatively clean and friendly staff. rate is too excessive in terms of its quality
Sivalingam K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2011
Great location, close to shopping malls

Malls, Restaurants
9
Great clean hotel with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Rooms are clean.
Shopping Tip: The mall is a short 5 minutes walking distance.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel staff is friendly & nice, breakfast @ coca is good, wonderful interior decoration/design.
8.7
it is a very pleasant stay in manila with herald suites hotel. the hotel is located near maakati cbd, shopping complexes, convenient, reasonable price & most importantly the hotel staff serviced with a smile! well done!!! the room is spacious & comfortable with bath tub included. the only setbacks that might affect my decision to stay there again is they do not have non-smoking room. smoke-free is not 'non-smoking' room for your information. overally, it is a nice one which i would be a returning guest again when i visit manila next time.
Shopping Tip: walter mart is just slightly further down the road that has all your needs daily. glorietta shopping complexes is about 10 minutes journey by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Hotel Manila - ExteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Hatsu Hana Tei RestaurantHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras Function RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Palmeras PatioHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02