Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
726 reviews

417 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Rosalina D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2016
Good

Food
8
Good
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2016
Good place for staycation

Breakfast, pool and sauna
6.7
The room is standard only. Has bathtub and small tv. Complimentary wifi 75mb a day only. Boo. Nice pool and they have sauna and gym. Breakfast is set menu although unli bread, jams and juices.
Report this review
Lawrence L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Money well spent

Service, amenities, cleanliness
8.3
It was good. Had very few uncleaned spots but overall, good value. Nice that it had a bathtub...
Report this review
Mona L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Our Favorite Stay-cation Place

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Enrico A. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2015
enjoyable staycation

room, food and staff.
9
Me, my wife and my little daughter enjoyed it a lot. My only comment is the swimming pool is only made for adult. But, overall, it is a blast. Will definitely gonna go back.
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2015
Amazing Hotel! Best Birthday ever! ☺

Staff, Room, Price
10
My overnight stay last September 17, 2015 at Herald Suites Solana was one of the best birthday celebration I had! To start of, the hotel booking was a surprise gift from my mom. We both don't have any idea as to where Herald Suites is located nor if it is a good hotel or not. But based on the reviews I've read, it has a good feedback so might as well give a try. To my surprise, it didn't failed my expectations. From the lobby, you will be greeted warmly and will be offered a welcome drink. Checked-in was fast and very accommodating. The room was well-kept and clean. It has all the things that you need in a room and it includes a shower/tub. It's spacious enough for two guests (Superior - twin). I must say this is a hidden hotel in a busy area. The room comes with toiletries and slippers. The hotel also has a sauna, pool with a nice view of Makati and a gym. Everyone was very helpful, friendly and kind during our stay. What impressed me the most in this hotel is that, they exceed guests expectations by providing excellent service, one person cannot forget. Like I've said, I stayed in the hotel for my birthday, and they even got me a birthday cake and sang a birthday song! How cool and wonderful is that! It really felt "home" staying in Herald Suites Solana and wouldn't have hesitation to come back again in the future. Overall, I had a blast and amazing stay at Herald Suites! I would really recommend this place to family and friends. I would like to thank the following for above and beyond customer service during my stay: Ms. Riziel Severo (Manager) Nikko Judiz Pora Rozzelle Miguel And to all the Herald Suites Family! Kudos! Keep it up! ☺
Report this review
Marivic T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Great

Room is great
10
Excellent
Report this review
Ulli N. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2015
good Hotel, spacious, value for money

value for money, very friendly staff, quality of food
8.3
very nice, staff excellent but the Hotel need a refurbishment for sure. However, for its age it has been kept well, recommend the Suite. There could be some more glasses for wine, etc. The Wi-Fi is not very good and you need to move to special corners to get reception. Only one lift is also a bit of a hindrance, at least its quick.
Report this review
Abad S. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Home away from home

Big rooms, comfort and accommodating
9.7
There is nothing I can say about this hotel but home away from home. That's how they made us feel when we were there. Salute!
Report this review
Abad S. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Home away from home

Big rooms, comfort and accommodating
9.3
There is nothing I can say about this hotel but home away from home. That's how they made us feel when we were there. Salute!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 417 reviews Next page
Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ToiletriesHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SaunaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06