or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Jarold G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Clean and affordable

The hotel is always clean, staffs are very nice and affordable.
7.3
Very good!!!
Robert P. Couples Norway, January 13, 2015
the the stay was ok

the staff was good and the rom was clean
8.3
it was ok,but the breakfast was wery poor
Jane J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
great service

nice rooms, pleasant and accommodating staff, generally great
9
Super nice. Will definitely recommend.
Jarold G. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Affordable! Great value for money.

Affordable. Clean. Friendly staff.
8
Our stay is very good. Staffs are very friendly. Good value for money!!!
Paula M. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Not bad Herald Suites! :)

1. Affordable 2. Clean Rooms 3. Clean Bathrooms
6
Perfect! But then, it was a little bit hard to find the hotel when you arent familiar with the place. The staff was very considerate when we had guests over. :) Thanks herald suites solana! :)
Uriel J. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
top of our hotel list!

great staff, beautiful rooms, affordable
9
Overall, it was excellent! We would really like to commend the staff for their great hospitality. From the moment we arrived to the day we checked out, they were nothing but very friendly! Due to availability of rooms, our Superior Suite was upgraded to a Junior one for the same price! That was very generous of them. Their amenities were great though some were going under maintenance at the time. The location though was not very convenient, but that was mainly due to Makati's traffic scheme. Despite it, Herald Suites Solana Hotel definitely made part of our top list of hotels!
John M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Second stay at this boutique hotel in Makati

Friendly attentive staff, large comfortable, clean room, affordable price
9
This was our second stay at this hotel and we were just as satisfied with the experience as on our first stay. Our Deluxe room was quite large, comfortable, clean and well worth the price. Our room was on the side street, which is quiet, with little traffic. Good choice of prepared to order breakfasts, either continental, American, Filipino or Japanese. Fresh fruits, juice and breads are also available. There is a nice pool and gym on the top floor, with a view of Makati. Taxis are always available. This will be our hotel of choice in Manila.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Business travel in Manila

Friendly staff, clean hotel and clean rooms.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay except the area was very far to all the shopping cemtre.
Yvette C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
anniversary stay at hssolana

good facilities, accomodating staff/personnel, location is accessible
8.7
good. will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Eliza D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
simply excellent

comfortable room, efficient and prompt service, simple but elegant reception and restaurant
9.7
pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel reception and restaurant has a well-thought out interior design. the room we stayed at for nine nights was trully comfortable. though we didn't like the cigarette smell at the third floor (we forgot to specify our preference for a non-smoking room), the staff promptly offered and delivered an ionizer to remove the smell. when we reported that the bidet was not 100% okay, the hotel plumber fixed it promptly and even replaced the entire set when it started to leak. The entire staff did an excellent job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05