or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Comfortable City Hotel

The comfortable bed, the staff and the clean room.
8
The stay was pleasant especially since the room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Kelly T. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
HOTEL COMFORT JUST LIKE HOME

cleanliness, hotel ambiance, hospitable staff
8.7
Staying in this hotel was so accomodating and we felt that this was just our second home. We would surely be come back at this hotel.
Rosalie L. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
nice

greetings
6
comportable
Freddie P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Best location for my purpose of stay.

Best location for my purpose of stay. Very accessible. Nice staffs.
8.3
Memorable. Convenient and relaxing.
Kelly T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
The hotel was nice and its rooms are well maintain

relaxing, comfortable, refreshing
9.3
It was accomodating. The staff was hospitable to us and their services are quite good.
Dov G. Business travelers Israel, August 11, 2014
out of way hotel with great value

big room, swimpool, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is out of the main business area but have an easy access into Makati city. The rooms are big with all the amenities. Breakfast is not buffet style but still ok in size. Some of the rooms have smoke feel in them even it is new hotel. Internet is available but in some rooms might be with no strong signal. Staff performance is good. Highlight of the hotel - roof top swim pool with relaxation and nice city view. Great value for money
Lalaine R. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Big rooms and spacious bathroom.

spacious rooms and bathrooms, free service within makati area. very peaceful and friendly staffs.
9.3
WE had a wonderful experience during our stay. Taxis had the hard time finding the hotel though.
Albert L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Herald Suites Solana

Staff. Breakfast, Big room.
7.7
Melissa L. Families with young children Canada, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Service, room is spacious, pricing
9.3
My family enjoyed the stay here due to service and speedy internet service and location. Cleanliness is also a huge deal for us and it met our needs. Thank you
Pierre M. Business travelers France, July 17, 2014
near the exhibition park

Value for money
8
Nice stay even if it is a little bit difficult to find. Very kind and professional staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04