or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Lalaine R. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Big rooms and spacious bathroom.

spacious rooms and bathrooms, free service within makati area. very peaceful and friendly staffs.
9.3
WE had a wonderful experience during our stay. Taxis had the hard time finding the hotel though.
Albert L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Herald Suites Solana

Staff. Breakfast, Big room.
7.7
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, room, staff
7.3
Joseph V. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great

Clean, enough space, hospitable staff
7.7
Will consider this hotel again in the future
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great staff and big room for the cost,

cost size and staff
8.3
Great except needed a taxi to get anywhere and the shuttle was never available
Mila B. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
Superb!

Good smell clean and affordable prize
9.3
It was unexpected how the hotel look like, smells good,clean, friendly staff i feel like i was entering luxury hotel though its a small hotel you can feel its luxury. We stayed at deluxe room and its so big with nice clean bathroom .... Looking forward to stay herald suites.... ^_^
Deborah M. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
breakfast small, staff friendly,no shade at poolsi

staff in hotel,
6.7
I emailed hotel 4 times about airport transfer received no reply. Breakfast nice but not much of it portions very small. No shade at poolside. Stayed in 2 different rooms one room WiFi single excellent other room no WiFi signal.
Darren H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Difficult to find but good value for money

Location, value for money, friendly staff.
6.7
Pleasant stay.
John E. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Location unsuitable!!

Friendly, helpful staff
6
The best point about this hotel is the friendly, helpful staff - 100% plus! The location of this property is possible in the worst location ever! My partner & I,who have travelled extensively did not feel safe to venture out on foot at all. Even the staff advised us not to go out alone especially at night. We used taxis every time,which are relatively cheap @ 90pesos (£1.20). A very poor, run-down area of Makati. Also watch out for crooked taxi drivers, always ensure they point their metres on first or else they can charge you whatever they like! Beware! Most taxi drivers are honest & hardworking but there was one driver who knew we were from UK, who tried to rip us off 600pesos (£8 approx) to travel 10 minutes! We quickly exited his cab and walked back to the hotel to get another one
Deborah M. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
very comfortable

rooms lovely cable TV and room service
7.7
The stay was very pleasant room clean water hot and cable tv . I booked hotel because it had swimming pool but round by pool no where to seat, staff said they can get me a chair but they had no umbrella at all, and to be by pool is to hot without shaded area. So I never used pool for this reason I would not recommend,the price reflects it has a pool you might as well book cheaper hotel with no pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04