or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Sarina S. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
The hotel is good enough but need some improve

Nice staff & clean & bigger room
6.3
The room should be more nicer and new as bed sheet and comforter and should be better look than the picture . Still not good and new condition . Should touch up a little bit more .
Kunihiko U. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2015
WiFi is changed for the worse

spacious room, friendly atmosphere, japanese breakfast
6
I stayed here several times every year. It seems to be adopted new wifi system. I couldnt use wifi only for about 2hrs per day due to "data transfer limitation" for this time.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Excellent customer service

The customer service is always excellent, with polite and friendly staff. It is clean and very comfortable. Convenient
9.3
I always enjoy staying at the Solana. The staff are always welcoming, and nothing is too much trouble for them. The rooms are extremely comfortable, and a welcome sanctuary after a day wandering around the great city of Manila. The food, although not plentiful, is well cooked and well presented. Thank you to everyone at HHS.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Good Value for Money

Room Size, Bathroom Size, Cleanliness
8.7
Our stay was fine, the staff are very helpful, the rooms are excellent value for money, the bathroom was quite large and everything was very clean.
Jarold G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Clean and affordable

The hotel is always clean, staffs are very nice and affordable.
7.3
Very good!!!
Robert P. Couples Norway, January 13, 2015
the the stay was ok

the staff was good and the rom was clean
8.3
it was ok,but the breakfast was wery poor
Jane J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
great service

nice rooms, pleasant and accommodating staff, generally great
9
Super nice. Will definitely recommend.
Jarold G. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Affordable! Great value for money.

Affordable. Clean. Friendly staff.
8
Our stay is very good. Staffs are very friendly. Good value for money!!!
Paula M. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Not bad Herald Suites! :)

1. Affordable 2. Clean Rooms 3. Clean Bathrooms
6
Perfect! But then, it was a little bit hard to find the hotel when you arent familiar with the place. The staff was very considerate when we had guests over. :) Thanks herald suites solana! :)
Uriel J. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
top of our hotel list!

great staff, beautiful rooms, affordable
9
Overall, it was excellent! We would really like to commend the staff for their great hospitality. From the moment we arrived to the day we checked out, they were nothing but very friendly! Due to availability of rooms, our Superior Suite was upgraded to a Junior one for the same price! That was very generous of them. Their amenities were great though some were going under maintenance at the time. The location though was not very convenient, but that was mainly due to Makati's traffic scheme. Despite it, Herald Suites Solana Hotel definitely made part of our top list of hotels!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08