Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Toiletries Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Deluxe Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Deluxe Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (192)
Sort by:
Yasuhisa Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2015
Good enough

Staff are good. Enough space
7.7
Taxi drivers don't know place sometimes. GPS (smartphone) is helpful
Report this review
Durand P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Disappointed

Customer Service and free breakfast
6.3
They stay was unpleasant as I could hear the traffic and karaoke all night til 2am. Recommend thicker windows or consulting quiet hours with local neighbors/businesses.
Report this review
Scott T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Stunningly good value, amazing staff!

Great staff and service, comfy bed
9.7
Report this review
Sally C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Friendly Staff. Spacious Room. Clean
9.7
Spent 2 nights and it was indeed a relaxing stay. No hazzle check in and check out. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Raul L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
One nice hotel to be remember

Hotel staff were nice and very accommodating. Near to makati.
9
When I arrive at this hotel one of the staff approach me and offered me a glass of juice and at the same time greeted me a wonderful afternoon.they were all nice and accommodating. My room was so spacious and I had a very good sleep at night. It was a wonderful stay on this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends and I'm looking forward to go back at this hotel.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
nice and spacious

big space, bathtub, clean
6.7
stay was very good. clean and reasonable price. breakfast was pathetic. sugar packets in the room and the restaurant is very hard to open and labeled wrong. brown sugar label but inside is white sugar.
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
3rd Visit

Staff are great, cafe is very useful, good location for Makati
8
I have visited this hotel several times, it has always been a pleasant experience. The staff are really helpful and polite. The location v's price are very good value using Agoda. I have used the small gym and pool and we have always been the only ones there, which makes it very private. The sauna is good. Cafe Mondo has a reasonable range of foods including Filipino and some Japanese dishes. I will be back there tomorrow for another few days on business. PS: Forgot to mention - always a good night's sleep - no bars or karaoke places close by. Plenty of taxi traffic during normal office and the evening hours.
Report this review
Kunihiko U. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2015
WiFi is changed for the worse

spacious room, friendly atmosphere, japanese breakfast
6
I stayed here several times every year. It seems to be adopted new wifi system. I couldnt use wifi only for about 2hrs per day due to "data transfer limitation" for this time.
Report this review
Fidel M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Good

Reasonable rate, closer to the Makati and BGC. and service
7
A little bit uncomfortable due cigarette smoke. I wish the hotel could change to non-smoking place. Even they transfer me to a non-smoking room, I can still smell cigarette smoke from the bathroom.
Report this review
Craddock D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Room,food and staff
7.7
Enjoyable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ToiletriesHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SaunaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06