or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Second stay at this boutique hotel in Makati

Friendly attentive staff, large comfortable, clean room, affordable price
9
This was our second stay at this hotel and we were just as satisfied with the experience as on our first stay. Our Deluxe room was quite large, comfortable, clean and well worth the price. Our room was on the side street, which is quiet, with little traffic. Good choice of prepared to order breakfasts, either continental, American, Filipino or Japanese. Fresh fruits, juice and breads are also available. There is a nice pool and gym on the top floor, with a view of Makati. Taxis are always available. This will be our hotel of choice in Manila.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Business travel in Manila

Friendly staff, clean hotel and clean rooms.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay except the area was very far to all the shopping cemtre.
Yvette C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
anniversary stay at hssolana

good facilities, accomodating staff/personnel, location is accessible
8.7
good. will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Eliza D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
simply excellent

comfortable room, efficient and prompt service, simple but elegant reception and restaurant
9.7
pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel reception and restaurant has a well-thought out interior design. the room we stayed at for nine nights was trully comfortable. though we didn't like the cigarette smell at the third floor (we forgot to specify our preference for a non-smoking room), the staff promptly offered and delivered an ionizer to remove the smell. when we reported that the bidet was not 100% okay, the hotel plumber fixed it promptly and even replaced the entire set when it started to leak. The entire staff did an excellent job!
David D. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2014
wonderful staff, priced right

helpfullness of staff, clean and comfortable suite, on site dining
9
The hotel staff is wonderful! They did everything they could to ensure a comfortable and stress free stay. Everything about the room was great. The only negatives are the location on a "side street" and the noise. Hotel owners, think soundproofing.
Agnes G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Nice room, accomodating staff, good value for mone

Big rooms ,housekeeping have very good staff. Helpful staff
6.3
Comfortable,secured, the staff security and porters are very helpful ....
Bao P. Couples Vietnam, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff but location

Great staff, nice hotel, good food
8.3
The staff are great..Everything about this hotel is good just the location .. A lot of taxi drivers don't know where it is..
David J. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Stay in Makati City at Herald Suites Solana

the staff was terrific
9.3
The room was very clean, breakfast was excellent and the location is great.
Dennis F. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2014
Beds - very poor beds

Staff, price and style
6.7
In most ways good, but we have decided not to stay again after several visits there. The beds are simply not at all comfortable. If you can't sleep well then its not a good hotel. The other amenities are not as important. Staff was great, food fine but taxis cannot find the hotel.
Dennis F. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2014
Taxi's cannot find you!

Price, style and staff
7
Always nice but fine it difficult to get a taxi to find it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05