or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Nelson B. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
an average hotel

friendly staffs at the reception area. fast check-in and check-out.
5.3
we had a good stay, door man and receptionist were friendly but have lots of trouble and waste of time with the elevator key cards. we have to waste around 15 minutes every time we use the elevators. food is set breakfast and not buffet type. very limited food choices.
Tiam C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Very pleased with my stay!

Cleanliness, Staffs are super friendly and helpful, the location
9.3
I stayed here 5 days. It was great until the Wifi decided to fail us. For 1st 3 days, the wifi was good, internet was fast. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. However, the breakfast starts to become boring for us after some days.
Rererangi J. Groups New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Great value - large room and a convenient location

Room size, hotel location & staff
9
Excellent stay overall. Large room (junior suite) for a good price, Great staff and a convenient location, close to airport. Only issue was the internet, which was sporadic.
Kevin L. Business travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
It was just an overnighter great value

clean,location,staff ...all great
8.3
It was very comfortable and perfect to end a holiday, also they upgraded us from a supreme to a mini suite.........very nice
Klaus K. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Never ever to Herald Suites Solana Hotel

There are no 3 good things in this hotel
4.3
Horrible. Woke up in the night, because a mouse was running in the room. No help from the stuff. The breakfast was very poor. Schedule bus worked when the stuff so wanted.
Jorge H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Noisy and rat problem

staff, breakfast
5.7
The hotel is very noisy! unless you do not mind loud motorcycles, rooster, trucks passing, car honking all the time specially starting at 5:00am. Need to use ears plugs to minimize noise. Now I do not usually see rats in the rooms but everyday I saw one. The whole house keeping crew came to the room and try to look for it and no luck. The rooms are old and cheap built. You can even hear so much noise on the 7th floor! No planning to stay there again even though the staff are very friendly.
Nicholas L. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Pleasant

Pool, sauna and spacious room
6.3
Breakfast wasn't special. The pool and sauna were good. Location isn't good. Price is expensive, mostly the case in Manila.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
A good hotel in a wonderfully hectic city

lovely staff, a clean hotel, very handy for LTR and the business district of Makati.
8.3
A nice hotel with a pleasant restaurant. The staff were all great, particularly one of the reception staff who worked hard to correct an online booking mistake I had made. The room was very clean and had good storage space. One of the staff ran down to reception with a shirt I had left in the wardrobe as we were checking out. Love the hustle and bustle of Manila, but this hotel is just off the main streets, and was quiet.
Caleb E. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
restful, helpful and exactly what we needed

helpful staff, really comfortable and affordable
8.3
Great place to rest after the amount of traveling we had done. The staff really went out of their way to help us find where we wanted to go and arranged a car to take us there free of charge, the in house restaurant was a bit poor but the room was excellent and very affordable.
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Suprised with complimentary upgrade

good staff, nice room & close to airport
6.7
was a great surprised when i being upgraded to the big suite. i hope i get the same next time, haha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07