or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Families with young children Canada, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Service, room is spacious, pricing
9.3
My family enjoyed the stay here due to service and speedy internet service and location. Cleanliness is also a huge deal for us and it met our needs. Thank you
Nelson B. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
an average hotel

friendly staffs at the reception area. fast check-in and check-out.
5.3
we had a good stay, door man and receptionist were friendly but have lots of trouble and waste of time with the elevator key cards. we have to waste around 15 minutes every time we use the elevators. food is set breakfast and not buffet type. very limited food choices.
Ivy S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
great stay

near mall, near public transport, clean room
7.3
the children enjoy their stay while watching fireworks from neighbors, enjoy going to cash & carry mall, had easy access to public transportation
Roque R. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Nice & attentive staff, huge room, comfortable bed.
8.7
We'll go back and stay in this hotel again. My family and I enjoyed every moment of our stay here. Haven't seen any problem with this hotel at all. Hotel staff are warm and attentive especially the at the front desk. Keep up the good work. See you again soon.
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2013
Large room and large bathroom with friednly staff

Large room, large confortable bed and nice Japanese food
8
The room and bathroom was very large. The bed was also big enough for 2 adults sleeping with a child. Although the room was very comfortable, there was annoying noise from neighbourhood's dog and rooster in the morning, but we got used to the noise after staying 2 nights. We-Fi available in the room. Small breakfast is provided at the restaurant on the 1st floor. The restaurant offers very nice authentic Japanese food, even Japanese breakfast is available. Small swimming pool and gym is located at the top floor. The location of the hotel is not easy to find, better showing a map of the hotel to a taxi driver. Makati is close but not working distance. Shuttle service is available to the cent of Makati. Staff are all friendly.
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Excellent Service

Clean rooms, large bathroom, and friendly and attentive staff members.
9
Had a wonderful stay at Herald Suites Solana Hotel. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly.
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Superb Service

Friendly staff members, Spacious room, and large bathroom
9
Excellent stay at Herald Suites Solana Hotel. Great value for price of hotel.
Andrey G. Families with young children Russia, February 21, 2013
Great

Best staff
7.7
Hotel's staf is the best. The hotel's situation is not so good, but it comfortable for going to the Mall and transfer to airport
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Amadou D. Families with young children France, January 30, 2013
bad service, ok rooms

location
4.7
on arrival with the taxi, no assistance with the luggages ... i had to call someone after the checkin to get out luggges transfered in the room. The checkin was ok, but the employee was very unfriendly. When coming from the mall with the 2 hands full of shopping bags, no employee to help opening the door, they were all pretending being busy a meter away from the door. The rooms are OK, but the service is near zero. NO FREE INTERNET .... in 2013, seriously? I won't go back there
Aggrey K. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2012
Good value for money

Clean, nice rooms, good value for money
7.7
Central location- can go to most places vert cheaply. Clean rooms and very good sevice. Hospitality standard high. Good value for money. Menu choise in restaurant could be better, although staf very friendly and courteous. Very efficient and qiuet iar conditioning. Suitabel for busienss traveller as a no-frills hotel
Shopping Tip: Venture out to surrounding malls for only a few dollars by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02