Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 37 reviews

426 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Kenie R. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2016
Nice place to relax with
6.3
Worth the money & experience.Great job!😉
Lawrence L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Money well spent

Service, amenities, cleanliness
8.3
It was good. Had very few uncleaned spots but overall, good value. Nice that it had a bathtub...
Enrico A. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2015
enjoyable staycation

room, food and staff.
9
Me, my wife and my little daughter enjoyed it a lot. My only comment is the swimming pool is only made for adult. But, overall, it is a blast. Will definitely gonna go back.
Elsie R. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
good service & facilities.staff very approachable

pool, gym & room service
7.3
best ameneties & nice accommodation
Jane J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
great service

nice rooms, pleasant and accommodating staff, generally great
9
Super nice. Will definitely recommend.
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
near a residential area

cleanliness, nice rooms not crowded
5.3
It is an okay hotel. If you are just here to sleep then I guess it is okay to stay here. Nothing much to see around. Malls are far. Airport is far. Decent restaurants are far.
Melissa L. Families with young children Canada, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Service, room is spacious, pricing
9.3
My family enjoyed the stay here due to service and speedy internet service and location. Cleanliness is also a huge deal for us and it met our needs. Thank you
Nelson B. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
an average hotel

friendly staffs at the reception area. fast check-in and check-out.
5.3
we had a good stay, door man and receptionist were friendly but have lots of trouble and waste of time with the elevator key cards. we have to waste around 15 minutes every time we use the elevators. food is set breakfast and not buffet type. very limited food choices.
Ivy S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
great stay

near mall, near public transport, clean room
7.3
the children enjoy their stay while watching fireworks from neighbors, enjoy going to cash & carry mall, had easy access to public transportation
Roque R. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Nice & attentive staff, huge room, comfortable bed.
8.7
We'll go back and stay in this hotel again. My family and I enjoyed every moment of our stay here. Haven't seen any problem with this hotel at all. Hotel staff are warm and attentive especially the at the front desk. Keep up the good work. See you again soon.
1 - 10 of 739 reviews Next page
Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ExteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ToiletriesHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - DeluxeHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior Suite - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SaunaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - BathroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - SuperiorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Superior - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05