or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, room, staff
7.3
Yessy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
large rooms and friendly staff

clean, large room & friendly staff
5.7
Janelle K. Families with older children Philippines, January 7, 2012
Courteous staff and good hotel

The good service, facilities, cleanliness
9
Our stay in Herald Suites was very pleasing. We liked the staff who were always smiling and very courteous. We loved the breakfast being delivered to our rooms. The sizes of the rooms are spacious with good fixtures. We just had a problem with the parking with a very narrow and steep entrance. Also, we were not informed that locals calls are charged 25php per call. Otherwise, everything was good.
Ramir S. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2011
Very Decent Hotel

Good value for your buck-
9
Check in and out were such a breeze. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone speaks very good English. We'll definitely stay again.
Joedith M. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2010
After A Long Day's Work

Clean and well-appointed rooms; helpful and gracious staff
9.3
After a long day's work, Herald Suites Hotel Solana is a home away from home. In the first place, it's in a more residential district of Makati and affords one much needed peace and quiet for a more restful sleep. The staff are most gracious and accommodating, taking care of small things for you such as calling a cab. While not in the commercial district of the city, the hotel is only some 15min way from major commercial areas in Makati, Pasay and Manila. The biggest mall in the country -MOA is only 15min away. It is however my regret that among the amenities and facilities available, i was only able to make good use of the internet connection, and that is mainly due to the work i had to do. Only one other thing would have made my stay at the hotel perfect - if i could "come home" after 10:30pm to a good meal. (Cafe Mondo closes at 10:30pm).
Bernard B. Families with older children France, February 12, 2013
hotel bruyant mais accueil très chaleureux

accueil, chambres confortables, restauration correcte à toute heure
8
séjour d'une nuit entre deux vols, service très correct, par contre difficile de trouver un taxi le matin .
Suzuki A. Families with older children Japan, May 5, 2012
思ってたより部屋が広くて大満足だけど外の騒音が気になる

この価格でジュニアスイ-トが泊まれるなんて最高
7.7
価格の割に部屋の広さやスタッフの対応には満足します。ただ外の騒音が夜寝る時に私には気になるのとホテルの場所がわかリずらい
Restaurant Tip: 朝食に日本食があり、量は少ないけどおいしい
Yohjiroh H. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2012
静かに滞在できる

不満なところなし
7.7
ホテル全体きれいである。ダブルルームは広い。ツインはバブルより狭いが、ビジネスタイプよりははるかに快適。バスタブお湯温度、量ともよい。ルーフデッキに深めのプールあり。ここでの眺望は気持ち良い。またぬるいサウナ、ちょっとしたジム、トレッドミルもあり。朝食は日本食も選べる。デポジットが必要なかったが、備品のチェックは厳しい。歩いて行ける距離デ、cash&carry,sm があるが治安面で気になるところはない。部屋内の水ボトルのサービスがないのは残念。ロケーションさえ気にしなければ、よいホテルである。
Marriko I. Families with older children Japan, January 6, 2011
スタッフはとても親切でした。

WI-FI が無料で部屋で使える。部屋が綺麗。
7.3
タクシーの運転手に聞いてもホテルの場所がわからないというのが難点でしたが 料金の割りには部屋も広く綺麗で他に文句はありませんでした。 朝食も付いていて、アメリカンタイプからワッフル、和食のメニューから選べました。ただ、テーブルに小さいゴキブリがいたので、やっぱりフィリピンかぁ・・・と思いましたがウエイトレスにそれを告げると、すぐ席を替えてくれました。英語が話せない人はあまりお薦めではありませんが、旅慣れている人にはいいかもしれません。
Sekiguchi H. Families with older children Japan, December 31, 2010
日本語のガイドマップがフロントに置いてあり便利でした

エレベーターに乗るのに、ルームキーが必要で、セキュリティー面で安心でした
7.7
天井が低いのが気になったが、部屋の広さ、ベッドの大きさ等特に問題はなかった。1Fのフロントスペースが狭く感じ、ビジネスホテルレベルたが、料金から考えればこんなものでしょう。比較的新しいホテルなのか、清潔感ありました。 ベルボーイの愛想も良く、不快感を感じることはありませんでした。天気が悪くプールにいかなかったが、次回はチェックしたいと思います。
Shopping Tip: 1本裏に入るので、ホテルの前でタクシーを捕まえるのに苦労しました

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01