or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Herald Suites Solana Hotel

2914 Finlandia corner Einstein Street (near SM Hypermarket-South Super Highway), Makati, Manila, Philippines 5006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Reception Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Lobby Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Interior Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Restaurant Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest Room Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Ballroom Herald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Albert L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Herald Suites Solana

Staff. Breakfast, Big room.
7.7
Michael S. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Massive room for the 5 of us.

comfortable, safe and great staff.
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay here. Would recommend this hotel for larger or group travellers. Hypermarket only 10 mins walk. Only bad thing I could say at peak times found it hard to get a taxi but they do offer a shuttle service.
Rererangi J. Groups New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Great value - large room and a convenient location

Room size, hotel location & staff
9
Excellent stay overall. Large room (junior suite) for a good price, Great staff and a convenient location, close to airport. Only issue was the internet, which was sporadic.
Choon H. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
value for money

quiet, good Wifi signal and friendly staff
9.7
It was great, peaceful and value for money. Unlike the comments from other guests, i found it very peaceful. it a tall building that can be easy recognize in the day and night. located between 2 train station but its about 10 to 20 mins walk ( walking is not a problem to me:) ) there is free shuttle service to Makati area which includes Ayala shopping center. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Danissa A. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2012
Doesn't fail

Rooftop pool and Wifi
7.7
i really like this hotel even if the furnishings are somehow old. rooms are spacious and the staff are always nice. we don't have problems looking for the place as we brought our own car. however, it might be difficult for most people to find the place since taxi drivers don't know about the place. just tell the cab driver that it's at finlandia street, the one with an sm savemore shop at the corner. also near the vicinity of cash 'n carry supermart.
Ariel G. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great value for your money

Good japanese foods
4.7
-hidden hotel within the residential and business area, not really accesible. -i hate the smell of smoke scattering throughout the lobby and even at the room! -big room, clean floor, linens were good, bed is comfortable - big comfort room, clean - breakfast is a plus, japanese food is available from your choices - pool and sauna room is available, but not the gym as it is under construction -not able to extend checking out -bad customer service, i didnt even see the lady on duty smiling
Maria M. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2012
Bad Experience with Herald Suites Solana Hotel

good breakfast, nice bathroom
3.7
I would not go back to this hotel and will not recommend it to others as well, because they have poor customer service, they do not assist guests with their luggages, not hospitable and WORST thing of all they have pool charge for visitors worth 350 pesos. Unlike other hotels its free of charge. Another thing i dont like about this hotel is they have escort services waiting at the lobby. Not a wholesome hotel!
Gerard S. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2012
very clean

value for the money without sacrificing the service
10
its like a hidden hotel and not all taxi drivers know it, but for the price and the service its very good. the staff even let us stay late at night pass the hours just tip them well
Nooraini A. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2011
Great service with friendly smile.

nice, good location and services was good.
8.3
staffs are friendly, helpful and room always been made. the staff helped to cut my smelly durian fruit and serve it at the pool area with a nice view. love the room right size for me and my daughter, we enjoyed the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check on Agoda for special rate on hotel where your holiday destination. Plenty to choose to suit your budget.
Stephen P. Groups Australia, March 28, 2011
Herald Suites Hotel Solana

Large rooms
3
The rooms smelt of cigarettes. We booked along with 8 other couples. Our group left very disappointed and would not recommend to stay at this accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Herald Suites Solana Hotel ManilaHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - ReceptionHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - LobbyHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - InteriorHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - RestaurantHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - BallroomHerald Suites Solana Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Herald Suites Solana Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02