or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Fatin M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
im satisfied. tq !

location, environment & comfortable
7.3
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Satisfied, comfort & value for money

Service, location & room
8
Satisfied, comfort & value for money
Ampai V. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good hotel compare to hotel value charge.

comfortable bed,very nice bathroom,nice furniture(but mus stay in deluxe room with new building)
9
It always good hotel for me
Guilielmus R. Families with young children Belgium, April 20, 2014
decent rooms, good location but poor F&B

location, easy in and out, views
5.3
good stay, poor breakfast, close to being disgusting. no day or evening activities, poor amenities. staff looks drary and portray low morale
Judith M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Terrible Check-in, overall relaxing stay

Location, Price, Hotel new wing
5.7
We had a relaxing stay in Heritage Hotel, the location is very good and we have a good view of the Cameron Mountains. However we had a bad experience during check-in. We were there at 2pm as that's the usual check-in time for hotels but they said hotel's check-in is only at 3pm. We waited one hour in the lobby then at 3pm we went up to our room. We were shocked to see that the bed has no bedsheet yet and seems the room is not yet completely cleaned. We went back to lobby and reported to the management. After a while, they asked us to go to our room but again! though they arrange the bed, the bedsheet seems not replace with a lot of stains! in the end they upgraded us to a suite with nice view. I think they need to focus on their housekeeping to avoid incidents like this. And also, request room in the new wing.
Emman F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Cool

Near to attraction location
6
Superb
Lin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
quite noisy..

hard to sleep at night...its quite noisy..
6.7
Yantty O. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Not worth it at all

nothing in superior room
3.7
not happy at all with their superior room. cant upgrade the room due to unavailability. Rooms smell like wet carpet. no bidet in the bathroom. feel hot in the room. we just check out and rather to stay in the other hotel which i have no regret we change to other hotel. Please dont stay in their superior room and definitely i wont stay in this hotel.
Shui Z. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean room, helpful staff, value for money

Clean room, helpful staff, value for money
8
Clean room, helpful staff and value for money
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Awesome

comfortable clean and good staff
7.7
They staff is good , especially Mr Adnan from house keeping department. He did a very good job

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05