or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Chinese Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee House Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Heritage Grill BBQ Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rafflesia Ballroom
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
great from the outside, but lacking inside

location
6.3
nothing really marvelous about this hotel, and at the same time, nothing really bad to complain about. room was worn out, and this was evident in the setting of the room (bed, writing table, wardrobe, carpet). and i don't really like the green theme of the room, because it somehow highlighted the imperfections and the age of the hotel. called the housekeeping dept for a hair dryer and call when unanswered. quite a few channels of the cable tv are not tuned properly. curtains are not thick enough and sun shines right through in the morning. snooker available foc at the chill out zone on ground floor. they have a small mini game room too but its chargeable (rm4 for foosball, arcade games...etc). front office staff didn't smile much and i am very particular about this. breakfast was just average with the usual spread of nasi lemak, egg station, salad, fruits, cereal, fruit cordials, sausages, bacon....etc. tv at their chill out zone on ground floor is only 32" and their cable tv subscription (astro) is not hd. i was better off streaming football matches on my laptop through astro on the go. and as per the title, the hotel looks great from the outside, but when you enter into your room, the disappointment sets in. all in all, it's just a place to get some rest, with nothing really interesting. given the choice, if i were to come back here for a holiday, i will try some other hotel instead of this.
Ahmad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
A quite place to ease tension

The hotel was closed to the town, a good breakfast and nice hill view.
8
A good sleep without noise. A cool fresh air surrounding. A nive breakfast mix local and western menus. A friendly staff and fast response to additional request.
Khor T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
So so

Clean
5.7
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Nestled in the trees

Pristine location, comfortable, beautiful
8.3
The hotels location is back among the trees and it has beautiful views of a forested area of the Cameron Highland. However it is about a twelve minute walk to Tanah Rata. It is quiet, very clean, and all the rooms have balconies. The setting is very nice pearched on a hillside. There is a nice breeze and I could feel that I was next to the forest.
Nina A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Ideal for honeymooners.

Fast check out. Variety of breakfast.
8
Juliana S. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
dissapointed with the facilities.

no doubt its clean, enough parking, friendly staff
6
Dissapointed with my stay there, shower water is small and the hotel even provide a plastic mug as they know the problem and did not solve it, tv which is useless all local program and the reception is poor al graphics is black and white with white noise, fridge is not functioning as well, once we turn it on water keeps leaking out from the fridge. Doesn't provide toothbrush and the showercap provided is just empty boxes. Definitely won't recommend this hotel unless you wouldn't mind the above matters
Norhalizal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, I will come again

i love the size of the rooms, good facilities, and cool air
7.3
I have great weekend staying in Heritage hotel cameron highlands. The deluxe room was so comfortable and clean. I will come back to stay with them. However, the food was not so good at all. as a solo traveler, I prefer to dine in coffee house.
Koh L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing stay

Quiet, clean and comfortable
5.7
No fuss check-in and check-out. Hotel staff were friendly. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was good and we had a pleasant stay. Would definitely come again
Rasikkumar K. Couples India, November 4, 2013
good

location, garden, reception
6.3
The stay at Heritage hotel of cameron highlands was good and comfortable. I am vegetarian. I informed the reception while check-in. I got some options in vegetarian dishes on bufffet breakfast on one day. Next day, there was no veg options (disappointed).
Chng Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great trip and convenient stay

Nice, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Long time never been to cameron highlands and we have a great journey here. The room is quite big and clean, comfortable. Although is not near the roadside but actually is quite noisy during night time. Overall is quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SuperiorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Chinese RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee HouseHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Heritage Grill BBQHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rafflesia BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05