or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Weay K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, new, relax
8.7
Aizzah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
just ok. comfortable room.

free breakfast for 2 person, free room upgrade, friendly staff.
7.7
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
refreshing and quietness

relaxation, budget, quiet
6.7
Good and average but not so good. The room smells like a rotten carpet.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable

OK room, convenient location, budget-friendly
7
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Enjoy and Relaxing

Big room, clean and nice view
9
Very good and enjoyable holiday. This hotel can improve a lot if provide free flow of coffee or tea to guest, so that we can feel at home with the current 'feel at home' facilities. keep up the good work!
David D. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
We have a great stay at this hotel!

The hotel has a good location. It's also close to the Tanah Rata town, walking distance only. The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We have fun in one of their hotel facilities - playing games. We did billiards. The hotel has a nice mountain view. It was great. My wife and I likes scenery so we enjoyed seeing the views around us. Rooms are comfortable. Staffs are very attentive and helpful.
Howard T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Acceptable with the price paid

can't really recall anything good, but I cant recall anything bad as well
6.3
It is general fall into my expectation, a mid-range hotel with the price I paid. You will need your own transport as it's a bit far from the attraction, weather is nice, but the fan is too fast and there's no control for me to change the speed of the fan.
Shuhymee A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Very comfortable

comfortable
8.3
Lea F. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
fast service and comfortable room

nice room,clean and friendly staff
8.3
big and comfortable room..can check in early if your room is ready..only the buffet breakfast should add more choices..
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Better stay there for a week!

Close to quiet nature, Fantastic mountain view and enjoyable atmosphere
8.3
I stayed there for 2 nights. It's not enough! The view is very great. I woke up at about 4am to shoot some pictures of stars and cloud which was floating around other mountains. The quietness of surroundings is a missing treasure to city dwellers. However, wifi is not available at room although there is a Ethernet jack to connect with internet. Might there be some anonymous problems of the wifi or my iPad, I could not access some websites sometimes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08