or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Old and smelly room

Near by local restaurant, it located at high hill nice fresh air and staff is serve in kindly.
4.3
The room is too old must renovate! Bathroom is not clean enough, feel bad mood after use it. The water heater got problem, you can imagine stay at Cameron Highlands shower without hot water, is terrible!
Mohammad N. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
wonderful

beautiful, comfort and sightseing
8
this is suitable to release our stress from multi task job. at here we can feel very relax and comfort with the beautiful mountain at Cameron highland. with low temperature at night is will gave a romance moment for new couple.
Sangeet K. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2013
A No Nonsence Stay. Worth a retun.

Clean, Quiet and a Relaxing Stay.
7.3
We had a room with a great mountain view and one where we could experience living amidst the clouds. The only disappointing aspect was the Morning Breakfast that had a modest spread more suitable to the local palate. One also needs a vehicle to get access to the hotel as it is tucked away at an excellent location in Tanah Ratah. Most activities and local attractions are easy to access from here.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
relax & nice weather

strategy location with nice mountain view, walking distance to small town & great sofa at lobby area
7.3
The check in of hotel take long time. Due to holidays season, the breakfast time was crowded, food was not supplied in time and insufficient
Intan S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel and nice view from room

Clean, Nice design and breakfast superb
10
Nice staff. Fast check in and check out. Comfortable.
Amr S. Families with young children Egypt, October 14, 2013
Value For Money, Good Location

Kids Area, Friendly Staff, and location (near the local food places)
8.7
The hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly, I had some problems with my room and I had to change it twice; once because they gave me a twin bed rather than a king size bed, and the other time because the TV was not working. I was given a complimentary upgrade to the new wing, which looked like a different hotel. The room was very nice, bathroom was spacious and very clean. Overall, it was a good choice :)
Irda R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Values for money

Clean, spacious room and easy access to town
7.7
It's a value for money hotel.The room is clean and comfortable.Breakfast buffet perhaps can be improved.
Yasmin O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
really enjoy

very comfortable
8.3
Really great. My family really enjoy staying here. The service from Agoda was very good. Easy to check in and checkd out. It was very convinience me and my family. We would like to stay here again.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Dull and underwhelming

Location, large room,
5.3
Outdated hotel, we stayed in the 'new' wing I fear to see the old wing. If the room wasn't so spacious we would have moved, dull hotel in need of a revamp. Wi-fi is bad, and you only get it in the lobby at slow speeds. Less than average breakfast. If you're looking for somewhere to sleep good choice, if you're looking for a love neat or comfortability not here. Good location, everything is easily accessible from here
Su H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Overall best! Good!

Friendly, clean. Nice place
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07