Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Izuan J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Thanks

comfortable , beautiful and good location
8
Report this review
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
nice hols

large room, balcony, nice view
7.3
staying here for 2 days n we have a great hols. recommended!
Report this review
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Trip with family

Good place, nice location, cool
6.7
Very happy for stay to this hotel. easy to parking and nice location
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Well done

The room, ambience, and location
8.7
Great place, good to see that the facilities have been improved. It has an upmarket feel that captures the old colonial feel.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Late Check In

Location, Accessibility & Convinience
6
Late check in at 3pm. Bad.
Report this review
Woo S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Great place to relax with young children

Adult and children can spend whole day around the hotel compound relax and play. Nice garden, Koi pond, coffee house, playground, rabbit burrow and other facilities
9.7
Report this review
Audrey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Breath Taking

Big Rooms, Quality and Great Staff
8.7
Nice hotel with big room and toilet, the staff is very friendly, and hotel ambience is cosy
Report this review
Ooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
old

nil
3.7
not going back again
Report this review
Jennifer F. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location

Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
8
GREAT ROOM: I travelled to Cameron Highlands with my two female friends, so we were a group of 3. I booked a SUPERIOR room with an EXTRA BED (as it was cheaper) to just add an extra bed. I was amazed when we checked-in because we have been given a triple room, there were three regular single beds in the room. Booking the extra bed, I kind of thought one of us would sleep in a mattress in the floor. So we were very pleased to find three single beds in the room. That was really great! GREAT STAFF: We left Kuala Lumpur via bus at 5:30pm and arrrived at the hotel around 10pm. So we were starving. Though we had chips during the bus ride, we were still hungry. We went to their restaurant and asked if we can still order food. We were initially advised, the last call at the kitchen is at 10:30pm and they only have bread and fruits left. My friend walked out and I gave the staff a weary and sad smile because we were so hungry. A guy from the staff stopped us and said “wait”. He made a call to the kitchen and then he asked what do we want. So we ordered spaghetti and they served us! Hurray! So that was very good customer service. We appreciated the fact they waited for us and went beyond their usual operating hours to serve us. Very good work! GREAT LOCATION: While on the bus, I saw a sign board “Heritage Hotel” and asked the driver, if that is the hotel, he said YES. He said we can walk from there 10 minutes so I was very happy and we walked to the hotel. Apparently, the bus station is also 10-15minutes walking distance so it is very convenient and there is a PASAR/ market and local restaurant stalls nearby too! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back here! 
Report this review
Meng L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Comfortable Deluxe Room

Good balcony view at deluxe room, big space, shower and bath tub
7
Comfortable, nice breakfast, quick check in and out. Just a bit noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior TwinHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Junior Suite HallHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron Suite RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron Suite RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron Suite RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cameron Suite RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior ToiletHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BathroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe BathroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Games RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Heritage Grill BBQHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Convenience StoreHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05