My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Kid’s club Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee House Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Shops Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Shops Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Najla S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2013
good weather, fun, enjoyed

location, rabbits!
6.7
Nasuha L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Pleasant but...

Clean, spacious, friendly
5.3
The hotel is nice but a bit expensive. Traffic condition was horrible during our stay. (Fri-Sun) We were caught in 5KM massive jam in order to reach the hotel. It took us 2.5 hours for a 5KM route!! The jam was due to the night market at Brinchang. The same situation during check out on Sunday when we want to return home. The jam was near Equatorial Hotel. Since the location of Heritage Hotel is at Tanah Rata we can't avoid the jam!!
Hisham I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Excellent weekend to celebrate Father's Day

friendly staffs, spacious room & nice architecture
8.7
It was splendid weekend. We book 2 superior rooms which was spacious. We request for adjoining room so that we can have excess to the childrens. We got a nice mountan view. Our checkin were smooth thx to the friendly hotel staff name. Although the roooms decor kind of old but we have no complaints. The bed was very comfy & clean. The hotel strategicly located near to all amenities. Being in Tanah Rata you can safely avoid the hectic jem during weekend @ Brincang night market. We had a buffet for breakfast and the verities was up to our expectation although they should replenish the foods more quicker and regularly. Will definitely come again to this hotel on our next trip.
Singarayar C. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, view & breakfast was great
8
It's a nice experience
Mastura J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great

Children facilities, green nature & cold
10
Overall satisfied and happy
Najwa Y. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Great hotel and have a very nice view
8.7
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Not enjoyable at all

Non I can think of
3.7
It was suppose to be a birthday celebration for my wife but the room itself was a great disappointment. The shower head was not working properly and we have to use a scoop (already available)to collect water from the tap so that we can shower. It should be down-graded to 3* rating as the hotel needs refurbishment badly.
Mary C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Pleasantly easygoing

Quiet, Relaxing, cool fresh air
6.3
My stay at Heritage Hotel was pleasant and relaxing. As it is located further off the main road, the air was really cool and fresh; not carbon monoxide ladened. This is the reason I keep going back :) However, guests without transportation might find it a tad difficult to reach the hotel. Moreover it is slightly uphill. Anyways, I still saw many people walking to and fro; obviosly enjoying the fresh air. This hotel would really look fantastic with lots of colorful flowers 😄
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing hotel to stay in

1The hotel is at prime location of Tanah Rata 2.Quiet environment 3.Clean room
7
Patama J. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2013
Perfect view of Tanah Rata

Big comfortable room, good buffet breakfast and best mountain view
8
We booked Deluxe room for two nights, the room was big and comfortable and had the best view of the hill of Tanah Rata. Buffet breakfast was nice and had enough selections. There was no wifi internet in room or even on each floor, you only have to go to lobby area and the signal was not even strong. The location is on the hill but very closed to the bus station and the town center. There are many nice restaurants there and we recommended Rosette where they have yummy set menu steamboat. Overall service was quite poor. Nobody answered the phone after 10pm. The reason we called was because the rooms next door were making noise, shouting and banging doors for hours. We tried to report to Reception and Duty Manager, both numbers had no answer. We had to tolerate to those guests the whole night long. However, we had a good relaxing time staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron HighlandsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - DeluxeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SuperiorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Kid’s clubHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee HouseHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ShopsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ShopsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04