or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
good place nice n clean

cost location srincery
8
Sharon T. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
welcome reception area

near to walks and bars, spacious
3.3
this hotel was very busy due to chinese new year. our rooms we re vey dated and not that clean - the rooms we had connected which was nice. the towels we re very tired and small. also the roomz we re cold and not much hot water. breakfast was dreadfull very busy and crowded. so kept running out of items. what there was not great quality.
Jahanara R. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Standard room awful, but they upgraded us

We were upgraded to a suite for our 3 night stay
6.7
After a 9 hr bus journey, we arrived and got given an awful standard room with twin beds. It was like the servants quarters in an old part of the hotel. It was like a dorm room. We had paid an average of £60 a night for this room & it was the worst room we've had in our entire 2 wks in malaysia. After making my feelings known they upgraded us to a suite. The suite was lovely & well worth what we paid. However for some odd reason they seemed to skimp on the towels & only gave us bath towels rooms. There were signs stating that any additional items ie towels etc will be charged for. I found it all v confusing & wasn't sure whether to ask for a hand towel or a blanket. It's cold in the cameron highlands. Plus I didn't want to keep asking for things. The water was warm rather than hot, one morning it was cold & they managed to fix it straightaway, don't know why they just didn't turn up the thermostat from the start. Why did I have to keep asking?! Found that very frustrating. Reception was very bad at answering the phones also. It was good that we got upgraded but not sure we enjoyed the overall experience. Think we will stay somewhere different if we went back to cameron highlands.
Abdul J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable

location, view and enviroment
7.7
The stay was very nice but unfortunately, there was no stock available when I enquire to buy the tissue dispenser.
Chan G. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
relaxing place but room is dirty ..

close to restaurant ,nice viewing ,friendly staff
6.3
relaxing place ,great breakfast but the room is dirty ..i saw the flea on bed ...it was made me disappointed...
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great Stary

Quiet, clean and comfortable
8.3
We have a great time staying there... Just try to avoid going to cameron highland during festive season..
Imelda A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
bare necessities

close to food places
5.3
Room was a run-down and dusty
Oi J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Big room, nice variety of breakfast but no wifi
8
first time staying here, the room was very spacious & clean, bed & pillow were comfortable.... but no wifi & shower safa is damage.
Azmie A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Interesting. Corporeal and quiet atmosphere

quite surrounding. big room. privacy
7.3
Good. Lot of attraction place to visit. With quite and cold temperature it's make us always comfortable every time.
Azaruddin A. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, great location, nice bed
8
The hotel is great. Love the bed, very comfy. Room size is superb.. Have balcony with great view. Preferably choose the new wing. It had just been refurbished. Close to shophouses, restaurants and starbucks. Ample space for parking at hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01