or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Relaxing

Great Breakfast, cleanroom, cofortable bed
5.7
We are not happy with the room upon check-in and request to change to other room but staff (leader) are very reluctant to entertain us. After half an hour later only able to get to change a new room but problem happen again, the electronic card was faulty and I had to go back to lobby and wait for new key again.
Poh J. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, comfort and quite surrounding
8
my stay at the heritage hotel cameron highland was pleasant and comfortable. the staffs were helpful and friendly. the breakfast was nice with variety of choices. nice view from the breakfast restaurant. the location of the hotel was convenient, there were lots of shops for food just right outside of the hotel, it was just walking distance.
Imavathy M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Quite Surroundings, Old English Style Hotel Design

Clean, Quite and Simple Hotel
5.3
The Front Office A Old Malay Lady is very agrogant and doesnt borther me waited at check in counter and make me waiting few minutes even no customer on counter...she asked the trainee to handlethe room check-in and have no courtesy to smile and welcoming me...Busy on printings and instructing trainees...It makes me to think and feel this hotel is very low class as this is the worst front office experience...the trainee has not well trained by superior which they are absent instead of monitoring them...however i waited patiently..second the room service food (OMG) fried bihun & koeytew is the worst ever i have ate...it seems like cooked by Bangla chef...worst in all mother food and wasted my money RM 70.00 for this junk food which me and my kids left over most of it....yuck...
Jimmy A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Not so bad

big room, clean, good view
6
Hotel is not so bad but still have to improve especially the staff services and the sound from the others room is a bit noisy.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
A break from the hectic lifestyle in the city

Great view, peaceful surrounding & motivated staff
7
Overall a good stay. Bed sheet was a little dirty when we checked in but it was swiftly changed by the hotel staff. Kudos to them for attentive & fast service. Best to have your own transport to explore the attractions in Cameron Highland.
Jimmy A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Not so bad

close to town, large room and nice view
5.7
Zuhaili Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Value for money, a place for city getaway

Fast Check-in and Check Out, Nice balcony and view, Clean and Spacious Room
8.3
The staff are very friendly and very prompted, quick check-in and check-out, the balcony got very nice view and windy too, good for romantic getaway.
Sarkunan T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It was quite relaxing and the ambiance was good.

Hotel Room, Cleanliness & location.
6.3
Overall we enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable (new wing) and the location close to places of interest was handy.
Ooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
comfortable and relaxing, fresh air.

spacious room for family,clean and cool fresh air
8
quite, nice hotel with ample parking space..negative about this hotel is no wifi in the room, have to go to lobby and request password.
Oi K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, nice view for dining and room.
9
It was a highly recommended accommodation due to the nice view of nature (mountains) and quiet environment which you can get away from busy city-life and cleanliness. Their price is also reasonable since they provide quite a large room and even bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03