or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Rekhavathi G. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great short break from hectic life

Location, attentive staff, size of room
8
It was great except lack of cleaniness in certain area which need to be focused on the cleaner and supervisor. Staff need extra couching on handling customer
Kah S. Couples August 17, 2013
A pleasant stay

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, location and price
8
I had a short and pleasant stay at Cameron Highlands.
Sharizal K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
pleasant stay, peace of mind

nicely located with beautiful scenery, friendly staffs and clean room
7
Our trip to Cameron Highlands was the first ever, so we decided to stay at a mid-range hotel after browsing through few reviews at Agoda.com. It turned out to be not bad at all. The Hotel has a superb scenery. Our room was overlooking the garden at the backyard and the rainforest. The air was fresh and cool, so cold at night that we decided to close our window a little bit. The Hotel was nicely located within the Tanah Rata town which has all range of basic facilities from food stalls to Starbucks to banks, a hospital and even a post office compared to a busy town of Brinchang. Overall, it was a nice first time experience staying at the Hotel and at Cameron Highland generally.
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Centrally location between ringlet and brinchang, many parking area and no traffic jam
8
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Nice and not too bad

not too bad but price a bit higher compare to other hotel
5.3
The room was nice but the blanket and pillow cover a bit dirty as you can see stain on it, and a bit noisy in early morning as you can hear people talking next door and door slamming sound.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
quiet and peaceful, good for relax

friendly staff, can book tour from reception, nice breakfast
6.7
we enjoy our stay here but the hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Tanah Ratah main town , for young people is fine, but for senior citizen walking up down the slope can be problem, especially it rain in the night after we have our dinner.
Karlheinz Z. Families with older children Germany, August 16, 2013
Everage

central located
8
Standard
Juffrizal K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
okay and location is great

privacy,clean and easy to find
7.3
Okay
Kat Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Facilities, hotel garden and buffet breakfast.
7.7
Overall it was a comfortable stay in this hotel because my room was facing the garden where I could see lots of trees and a fish pond. During night time, it was like sleeping in the forest with cool air and sound of rain from the pond.
Sahalizawati M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Quiet Hotel

Quite, Clean and nice view
6
The hotel just ok, quite. The room I get quite far from the lif even not so many guest in the hotel. Choice for breakfast is too little, not value for money to add on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01