or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Chinese Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee House Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Heritage Grill BBQ Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rafflesia Ballroom
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Sheelena H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Relaxing stay in quiet envionment

Clean, big, convenient
6.7
Room was ok but location given near the lift area that are quite noisy.
Najla S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2013
good weather, fun, enjoyed

location, rabbits!
6.7
Nasuha L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Pleasant but...

Clean, spacious, friendly
5.3
The hotel is nice but a bit expensive. Traffic condition was horrible during our stay. (Fri-Sun) We were caught in 5KM massive jam in order to reach the hotel. It took us 2.5 hours for a 5KM route!! The jam was due to the night market at Brinchang. The same situation during check out on Sunday when we want to return home. The jam was near Equatorial Hotel. Since the location of Heritage Hotel is at Tanah Rata we can't avoid the jam!!
Hisham I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Excellent weekend to celebrate Father's Day

friendly staffs, spacious room & nice architecture
8.7
It was splendid weekend. We book 2 superior rooms which was spacious. We request for adjoining room so that we can have excess to the childrens. We got a nice mountan view. Our checkin were smooth thx to the friendly hotel staff name. Although the roooms decor kind of old but we have no complaints. The bed was very comfy & clean. The hotel strategicly located near to all amenities. Being in Tanah Rata you can safely avoid the hectic jem during weekend @ Brincang night market. We had a buffet for breakfast and the verities was up to our expectation although they should replenish the foods more quicker and regularly. Will definitely come again to this hotel on our next trip.
Singarayar C. Couples Sri Lanka, June 16, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, view & breakfast was great
8
It's a nice experience
Mastura J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great

Children facilities, green nature & cold
10
Overall satisfied and happy
Najwa Y. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Great hotel and have a very nice view
8.7
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Not enjoyable at all

Non I can think of
3.7
It was suppose to be a birthday celebration for my wife but the room itself was a great disappointment. The shower head was not working properly and we have to use a scoop (already available)to collect water from the tap so that we can shower. It should be down-graded to 3* rating as the hotel needs refurbishment badly.
Mary C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Pleasantly easygoing

Quiet, Relaxing, cool fresh air
6.3
My stay at Heritage Hotel was pleasant and relaxing. As it is located further off the main road, the air was really cool and fresh; not carbon monoxide ladened. This is the reason I keep going back :) However, guests without transportation might find it a tad difficult to reach the hotel. Moreover it is slightly uphill. Anyways, I still saw many people walking to and fro; obviosly enjoying the fresh air. This hotel would really look fantastic with lots of colorful flowers 😄
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing hotel to stay in

1The hotel is at prime location of Tanah Rata 2.Quiet environment 3.Clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SuperiorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Chinese RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee HouseHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Heritage Grill BBQHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rafflesia BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06