or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1787 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
Nurasyikin O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
good

quiet and comfort
7.7
Pleasent
Srikanth N. Groups India, December 21, 2014
pleasant stay

room is spacious, location,friendly staff
8.3
I had a pleasant stay @ heritage hotel, room is spacious. Worth staying here. Will visit again
Srikanth N. Groups India, December 21, 2014
Very good hotel

Rooms, friendly staff,close to Tanah rata
8.3
We had a pleasant stay, rooms are spacious. Impressed with maintenance. Breakfast should have been better. Limited options for vegetarians.
Ahmad W. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
cool and refreshing.

service,view and the environment.
8.7
Excellent.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
good

view, decoration, place
7.3
Terry V. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

good older style hotel
8.3
Roslynda J. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Value for money with great breakfast

The beautiful surrounding, Kids playground and nice buffet spread for breakfast
7
We manage to get our rooms at the new wings. Thus we are happy. A pleasant and good 3 days 2 nite stay there.
Roslynda J. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Value for money hotel

Good breakfast, beautiful surroundings and love the kids corner
6.7
Happy to get our rooms at the new wing. Enjoy our stay there.
Alain C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Quick Review

Nice staff, good facilities, ample room space
7
Thomas B. Couples France, December 13, 2014
Hotel for locals..avoid if you're a tourist..
5
We stayed 1 night in December 2014. We were given a creepy room with cigarette smell. My girlfriend ask for another one but the hotel was "fully booked". Then I went to the lobby and ask to another one and get one! (?).... Poor internet connection. After the trek to see the rafflesia flower we ask to take a shower (and pay for an hour in a room, as we already checked out) : the staff told us to use the toilet !!!.. Anyway the hotel is nice but we weren't felt welcome at all...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08