or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1719 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Md Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
good

comfort, nice view and good services
9.7
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
toilet cleaning need in provide

location
7.3
Good
Alianie M. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Cleanliness is my uttermost concern!!

the architecture, car park and games provided at hotel
4.3
During my stay the room was just okai. and the verandah of each rooms just near to each other and i always have positive thinking (in a way to make me feel better) that no one with bad intention would jump over to our room. and i cant worry no more with extra precaution of the magnetic window (wallah) and the verandah itself might be enchanted with magic spell. so whoever that climb up the verandah would eventually just fall down. bingo! oh yes. our room got souvenir from past visitor. i don't know what they had done to the kettle and i feel so offended with what the heritage hotel have gave us. cleanliness is terrible. During our stay it was raining and i also would like to suggest to have the shaded pavement to the car park area at the front door of the lobby. That's all. please monitor your workers.
Huichek Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
So So

Location
6
Room smells weird. I thought it was a bit pricey for the standard, but I guess everything is pricey in Cameron Highlands..
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Salem high country @ Tanah Rata

convenient location, spacious large rooms, comfortable lounging and reading facilities
8
Pingping H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good value, but room layout was strange

Location, cleanness and friendly staff
8.7
About 10 mins walk from bus stop. I like the view from balcony, room was super big but there was a door link with neighboring room. Although it always locked, I was uncomfortable about that
Siu C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good stay

The view, location and comfort of the deluxe room
7.7
Very good. Will recommend
Davie S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
availability

location, parking, room
7
good
Yatharth K. Couples India, September 28, 2014
Good location, bad facilities

Location, proximity to market, big rooms
6.3
We arrived much earlier then check-in time but we were given room immediately. The staff was friendly and the location was awesome. If you get the right room, you will wake up to sun rising from misty mountains, which is why you go to Cameron for. There was some cleanliness issue and hotel didn't look posh enough for its size and tariff. The worst thing was wifi, they only had wifi in lobby area, that too with weak and fluctuating signals. If you want to stay at room because it's raining outside, you don't have many options (no wifi and only 9 tv channels) . The hotel has a library which has large number of books, unfortunately most of them are not in English (pardon my ignorance of south east Asian language) The breakfast was OK, there's decent mix of local and western items so you will definitely have something to eat. However, taste of some items may be shockingly different from what you are used to. In summary - pros: location, big clean rooms; cons: no wifi, 9 tv channels.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
👍👍👍

Clean,Comfort Room,Nice
6.3
Great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01