or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Shaun H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Good stay in Cameron Highlands

Location, rooms, condition
6.7
This was my first stay at the Heritage Hotel. The rooms are a good size and comfortable. It was spoilt by the bathroom being very dirty. In fact so dirty I could write in the dirt on the wall behind the shower head. The hotel is located on a slight hill in walkable distance from the town where there are plenty of places to eat. It is also in a good central location to visit a lot of the tourist sights in the Cameron Highlands.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good environment, food nice and location

Environment, Food , Location
8
Vishnupriya N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Cosy Room, Beautiful Weather, Average Hotel

Nice Room, Good Location, Nice View
6.3
We checked in late, and were given a free upgrade to a triple room (which we didn't really need, but were nevertheless thankful for). The staff at the reception informed us that there were no taxis available to head up to Brinchang (untrue, as there were lots of cabs available in Tanah Ratah Town). Felt like she was trying to sell us their tours. Breakfast was a disappointment for vegetarians and the service was not up to the mark (food not replenished soon enough, ran out of cutlery and had to wait for a long while). The room was nice and the view was great. Recommended for a short stay. Otherwise, consider other places.
Juliet J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
No Wifi and heater in the room

The room is big with DVD player, bathroom is big
4.7
The stay was ok but the room was quite cold due to the weather and there was no heater in the room. No hand towels or face towels were provided in the bathroom. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Not much variety of foods. Other than that, the restroom in the lobby was not really well maintain and this is quite ridiculous when compared to the price of staying.
Rikzan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
ample of parking space.kindness of workers.

good location,ample of parking,great view
9.7
It was a good stay and i'll be coming back to stay here and hopefully hotel will maintain lower rate to agoda's visitors..it's really enjoying staying and comfertness.cleaniess and say in other words..perfects..keep it up..and pls don'charge for kid breakfast and meal..how much kid's consume for their breakfast and meal..hope hotel will consider my suggestion..overall out of 10 i'll gve 9.5..kudos
Md Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
good

comfort, nice view and good services
9.7
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
toilet cleaning need in provide

location
7.3
Good
Alianie M. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Cleanliness is my uttermost concern!!

the architecture, car park and games provided at hotel
4.3
During my stay the room was just okai. and the verandah of each rooms just near to each other and i always have positive thinking (in a way to make me feel better) that no one with bad intention would jump over to our room. and i cant worry no more with extra precaution of the magnetic window (wallah) and the verandah itself might be enchanted with magic spell. so whoever that climb up the verandah would eventually just fall down. bingo! oh yes. our room got souvenir from past visitor. i don't know what they had done to the kettle and i feel so offended with what the heritage hotel have gave us. cleanliness is terrible. During our stay it was raining and i also would like to suggest to have the shaded pavement to the car park area at the front door of the lobby. That's all. please monitor your workers.
Huichek Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
So So

Location
6
Room smells weird. I thought it was a bit pricey for the standard, but I guess everything is pricey in Cameron Highlands..
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Salem high country @ Tanah Rata

convenient location, spacious large rooms, comfortable lounging and reading facilities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05