or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, September 13, 2014
The hotel is good but some rooms not in good std

Location, staff and breakfast
8.3
The hotel is good but some rooms not in good standard
Luke B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Ok, staff attentiveness needs improvement

Location, plenty of car parking
6.7
Stayed in a superior room for 1 night. The hotel is in a good location and is only a short distance to the centre of Tanah Rata. There's plenty of free car parking on offer as well. The hotel appears to cater to the tour groups with a few coming and going while I was there. Unfortunately, this tended to rub off on the staff and their attentiveness and service was under par as was the food offerings. The room was large and had a balcony, however, it as quite tired and needed a revamp.
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Heritage Hotel is a Great Place to stay

Location, Staff,
9.7
We had a wonderfully pleasant and enjoyable stay in Heritage Hotel. Firstly we were upgraded to a Suite as the Hotel were busy hosting a few conventions. Secondly, the staff we interacted with (front desk, housekeeping & cafe/restaurant) are all very helpful and pleasant. Especially Arnie from the Front Office, who even remembered my name the next day when we pass each other along the road leading to the Tanah Rata town central. Thirdly, the location is just a 10-15 minutes to Tanah Rata central area. Faster walking down, slightly slower when walking up.
Se N. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
totally terrible hygiene, incompetent staffs

location
2.7
Totally disastrous 4 nights' stay. I booked for 5 nights but we had to give up last 1 night because of the smell of mold getting worse. I complained against the mold only to be told that all the rooms were fully booked. Any of the staffs said sorry for the status of the room, even when we checked out one day ahead just because of the mold. The receptionist said no refund could be made. That's all. No apologise. No sorry.
Ghia C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, Friendly Service, Fresh Air...
6.7
Besides the location, everything else is so..so.. to me.. Old beds, not very fancy.. Some old stains in the bathroom walls & bathtub.. Standard Breakfast - most of the foods are cold (shld have kept them warm at least)
Lisa N. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Good value option in the Cameron Highlands

central location, good value for money, spacious rooms
7
Stayed here for one night on a weekend away to the Cameron Highlands. We found a good deal on Agoda including breakfast, plus it's in a central location just a short walk from the Tanah Rata bus stop and restaurants. Accommodation is basic but clean and sufficient space for 3 women traveling together. Check in was a little slow but staff were friendly on the whole. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. It's not luxury and if you are after a romantic getaway I would look elsewhere (e.g. The Smokehouse or Cameron Highlands Resort) but for a good value option in a good location that isn't a hostel I would recommend it.
Loganathan P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Very nice hotel & good service

Rooms, Food, Fantastic view
8.7
My family had the pleasure of staying in this lovely Hotel. Great rooms, friendly staff, fast check-in, great food and absolutely breath-taking location. Would love to go back again.
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location was good, Cleanliness perfect and staff friendly
8.3
Stayed for one night and we like it, we will come back again. Parking is easy and the surrounding is beautiful. No problem sleeping throughout the night. Nice hotel.
Shiao Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good

Good service, clean and big rooms
8.3
Nice weekend getaway
Yan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
not first time

kemas, bersih, classic
8
i've been there before and 13 sept was my second time stayed at heritage with friends. we were satisfied with the accomodation offered. food is delicious if you can always warm it by put a candle under the tray. other than that, everything was awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04