or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children Playground Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape Garden Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main Entrance Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing) Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Lounge Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor Patio Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Toiletries Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Amenities Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain Forest Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Bar Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Highland gathering

Location, views, good room size for Deluxe rooms in the new wing
8
Pleasant, we were part of a large group of hash house harriers who used it as a base for a run. Found some of the food at breakfast a bit dry as it had sat over the hot plates for to long. Mattress was also much harder than we were used to. Staff helpful and courteous
Emilia C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Checking-In

Cleanliness/Friendly staff/Location
8.7
very good except that when the hotel is empty on weekdays and when we want to check-in on Saturday, the front desk is telling us that we have to wait for 3pm to check-in.In the end since most of the occupants were from our group I requested that we had an event to go to at 2pm and then only they let us all check-in at 1pm as that is the time most arrived from KL.
Rosli S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
My Short Trip

Near Bank, Tanah Rata restaurang is very nearby & Good Room rate
8
Hannah N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Vacation

It's comfortable
7.7
I enjoy
Sanjuta I. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Nice location, nice breakfast, nice welcome.

Nice staffs, room services, clean
10
I love it. It's quiet and nice environment. This hotel near the market and way to the restaurants. Just one thing's dissatisfied, the wireless too slow!!.
Chaw A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
It's a enjoyable trip

The location, environment, staffs' friendliness
9.3
Roslan A. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Hotel needs to improve

Location, food
6
Fairly, there was no room wifi. The tap was leaking. The kettle was faulty.
Yoshida J. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2014
Feedback for my stat

First good point was the delux from. It's very spicy, with God view. I was very happy.Second good point was the access from bus stop. It was very near, and convenient. 3rd good point was food.
6.7
Improvement point was the door. It is not smooth to open and close, at all. It should be fixed. Very noisy and I can hear the noise from other floors as well.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
no shower tap...it a lauze hotel

nothing is best
3.7
the reception is no good service..they gave louse room and i request to change room they say can't change room...i not happy hotel service..this the first and the last to stay this type of hotel....
Keiko X. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
The carpets was terribly smelly abd dirty!

I would say the location was good , the staff were efficient and friendly, thr price was really cheap.
4.7
Everything seems alright until i first step to my rooms's floor, the horrible wetty smell from the carpet along the corridor disgusted me! My boyfriend is doing with carpeting and cleaning regarding field business, ge claimed that their carpet did not clean or service for a very long time thus the smell is horrible. The room too, has a really bad smell caused by the dirty carpet, im even wearing my own shoes in the room cause they dun provide any slipper? I forced to spray my own perfume in the room to kept me sleep comfortably. But due to the hotel rate was really cheap, i did not complain about any of it and also i was just stying for one night. But i hope they will improve the aspects that i mentioned, or i would not o back again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage Tea LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - The Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor Children PlaygroundHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Landscape GardenHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main EntranceHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe (New Wing)Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public LoungeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Public Outdoor PatioHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ToiletriesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - AmenitiesHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rain ForestHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Vintage BarHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - City ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Valley ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06