My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Jalan Gereja Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini Library Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Kid’s club Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee House Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Shops Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Shops Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish Pond Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Ampai V. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good hotel compare to hotel value charge.

comfortable bed,very nice bathroom,nice furniture(but mus stay in deluxe room with new building)
9
It always good hotel for me
Yantty O. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Not worth it at all

nothing in superior room
3.7
not happy at all with their superior room. cant upgrade the room due to unavailability. Rooms smell like wet carpet. no bidet in the bathroom. feel hot in the room. we just check out and rather to stay in the other hotel which i have no regret we change to other hotel. Please dont stay in their superior room and definitely i wont stay in this hotel.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Nice & relax but .. The car jam...😱

1)breakfast 2) breakfast 3) & breakfast
7
No problem with the hotel,,, only issue with the jam ...everywhere..simpang pulai to kl take 7 hours !..rest ok
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great Location, friendly staffs, good food

inside has kid playground, quiet, spacious room
8.7
Will return to this hotel again. I had a pleasant stayed with my hubby and my young children. the tea set is price cheap but the quality of scones are taste good! we had 2 times a day during our stayed. Breakfast has many choices and taste good. Surprisingly inside has a small library and children playground. Good for those families traveler.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Cozy atmosphere

Cozy, beautiful and relaxing place
8
Joyous, beautiful buildings
Loh J. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean, quiet, comfort
7.3
Overall the room and environment of the hotel is nice and comfortable. However, staff service is slow by calling from room.
Fauziah S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It was a memorable experience staying at Heritage.

Friendly & helpful staff, spacious beutiful room & good variety of breakfast.
9.7
I love the peaceful environment, clean room & bathroom and they also served a very nice breakfast. My family and I will surely return to this hotel for our next visit.
Thomas L. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
good

good
10
Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills
Chin F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
news papaer take one hour to get it....bad

garden,facilities,hotel view is good
7
1.chase news paper! inform early by last night.next morning chase three time and arrived news paper is take about one hours! 2.call operator three times just pick at last call.different time call.
Salleppan K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Pleasant, clean and friendly hotel

Pleasant, friendly and clean
8
Satisfactory. Friendly staff. Good breakfast with reasonable choices. Clean and pleasant place to stay in while visiting the Highlands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron HighlandsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - DeluxeHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SuperiorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Mini LibraryHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Kid’s clubHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Jasmine Garden RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Rainforest Coffee HouseHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ShopsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ShopsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fish PondHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsHeritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01