or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Ipoh

Jalan Raja Dihilir , Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Standard Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium Lounge Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Cafe Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Cafe Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Room
Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Mohamed Z. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
pleasant , short and meeting requirments

location, breakfast and price
6.7
a good short and ,pleasant stay and meeting requirements
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
great hotel and easy access to the city

comfort deluxe room. great breakfast and nice staff
4
I feel great and my family love the environment and the room. The hotel is locate near the ipoh town. This hotel workers are very polite. I will suggest to my friends and family to come here if they in ipoh.
Amril J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Overall was good

food very good.
6.7
Totally was good,but need to improve the cleanliness..restaurant staff not friendly,no swimming pool,Staff no say thanks and welcome to customer
Isaac T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
just nice

nice location, big room.
5.3
Hafizzudin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Highly Recommended

Easy Access, Quite and Clean
7.7
The hotel located not far from city centre, easy access to hotel and city centre. Quite surrounding, reasonable price and highly recommended.
Muhamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable but not good facilities

Quiet area, big room and clean
6.3
Hotel location easy to find,best rate and room conditional are good. The hotel staff is friendly too. The only lack of facilities for children like playground and swimming pool. The indoor car parking space also limited. Overall is average for short stay.
Mahathir M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Services, good condition of hotel room, ample parking bay
8
Okay
Md N. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Relax and easy
6
My stay at the hotel is quite boring since nothing much to see in Ipoh. The hotel is quite okay for one day stay.
Alan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel

clean room, lot of parking, good service and large room
8
clean room, lot of parking, good service and large room
Jammy H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good staff serve,

location, staff,comfort
6.3
The service a little bit slow when i request to check the sink. i called second times then only they come to check for the water leaking at the sink. however, they act very fast to change a room to me. the room service food very bad. not good taste at all and very slow. after finish, request them to clean also very slow. the bed is comfort to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Standard RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium LoungeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo CafeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo CafeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B07