or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Ipoh

Jalan Raja Dihilir , Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Standard Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium Lounge Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Cafe Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Cafe Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Room
Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1580 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1580)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
need touch up a bit.. furniture old..

nice breakfast, wifi, service feedback ok
8
Jimmy T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great hotel at strategic location but no wifi

Spacious and clean
9
Syazirul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Quiet hotel within town

Location, price, big rooms
7.7
This our 2nd time staying at Heritage. It seems that they have done some minor refurbishment on the facilities, most visibly is the lcd tv. Great thing about this hotel is its quietness and its location. We were unfortunate that we stayed during a wedding reception as they were no parking when we came back from dinner. Major flaw is the lack of adequate parking. Please check with hotel if they have a a function during your targeted stay period or otherwise you'll be hunting for parking and ruin your holiday.
Yatie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
value for money

value for money but limited carpark,nice buffet breakfast,the location of the hotel also near to the city.
7.7
Andy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Spacious Room, Let Down by Cleanliness

Spacious Rooms, Strategic Location, Good Pricing
6
I was traveling with young children so spacious rooms were a main consideration. Heritage Hotel has nice-sized rooms. Prior to my visit, I called and requested for early check-in for both my rooms and for a baby cot to be ready in the room. Upon arrival, guess what, the reception wasn't sure whom took my earlier request; and the check-in took more than 30 mins as they told me that the computer system was down. Fast forward to the rooms and the sheets were not clean; the cot that was sent up after a while had a bar missing which had my baby's head slipping out the cot; etc. But have I mentioned about the spacious room and washroom, and the strategic location. If the hotel management could notch up its cleanliness and replace/refurbish the dated furnishings, they would definitely have a winner here.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
It was fantastic.

Strategic location, friendly reception and clean room.
8
It was fantastic with a very strategic location, near city centre and the highway. Very friendly reception and staff. Fast room services and is a hotel that is highly recommended.
Peng F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Enjoyable and value for money

Centrally located, spscious room and friendly staff
6
The hotel is centrally located, near to most dining places, ample parking space. The room is spacious although with extra bed. Variety and nice of buffet breakfast. My family are enjoyable with the trip and stay.
Victor P. Business travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2013
Below Average, Friendly Staff. Nice Breakfast

Clean and comfortable room. Room service meal is nice.
7.7
Hotel staffs were helping and friendly. The only disadvantage was we needed to take taxi to everywhere. Great mountain view in my room.
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Hotel stay

Friendly counter staff
8.7
Pleasant. Town centra is quite far if you are travelling on foot.
Norazizah C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
just not bad

don"t have any best thing.slow internet.room keys always need to update.toilet not so clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Standard RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Superior TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium LoungeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo CafeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo CafeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C08