or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel Ipoh

Jalan Raja Dihilir , Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Twin Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe King Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium Lounge Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Cafe Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
the room is clean and spacious.

the room is clean, spacious, breakfast is ideal
7.3
the room is clean and spacious, but cons is no hair dryer, the phone in the room is out of service, no tooth brush, and poor wifi connection in the room most of the time.
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
value for money

good location, friendly staff and great service
6.3
We have been staying many times, everything is okay. For the room rate that we paid it is value for money. This time our room was facing the main road on the third floor and the traffic noise can be heard clearly in the room.
Shamilar A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
A good place to stay

Rooms, facilities, service
7.3
Difficult to find food
Elisa K. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
a pleasant stay.

1. cover car park, 2.clean, 3. big room
7.3
request for double bed but fail...the rest all ok.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Very Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Food, Room and Location
9
Very nice, comfortable and affordable hotel. Lot of local food and drinks. Spacious room. My children like to stay in this hotel. Also located not far from theme park (The Lost World of Tambun).
Ragu M. Families with young children Maldives, January 18, 2014
It was a good and happy stay with hospility

Friendly, comfortable,clean
10
Good holiday,happy place and enjoy food.Near to city places and other entertaiment area.
Tiong H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Worth the money

Breakfast included, cheap, comfortable
8
Felicia V. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Cozy Cold Strategic

Strategic location, Sufficient parking & great amenities
6
I like the frontal view of the hotel. The room looks good. Centralized aircond but it gets cold fast. Useful amenities provided - Toothbrush, toothpaste, bathroom slippers, shaver, sewing kit, cotton bud & etc. Better then other 4star hotels. Buffet selection in Polo Coffee House was good. Drawback would be: Staff was not attentive, slow service and a little blur. Singgah Lobby Lounge food was not fresh (the cakes displayed was old and hard), I saw the same cakes displayed for more then 2days. Other food in the menu list in Singgah Lobby Lounge was quite bad too. Menu variety was minimal. Wifi connection not good. TV Remote was bad & TV channel was very blur - tried reverting to the staff a few times then later gave up.
Felicia V. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Cozy, Strategic & Affordable

Strategic Location, Nice Cozy Room & Affordable
7
The second day was a fresh new booking but amenities given by the hotel for the second day was very limited. The food served in Polo Coffee House was similar as the first and this time the orange juice was not cold - looks like yesterdays drink.
Hidayat F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
below expectation

good staff
5.3
i was a return guest of the hotel. it was a pleasant stay during my business trip the last time i stayed in this hotel, back in 2010. now in 2013, i went there again together with my family with expectation the hotel will serve the same quality. However i was wrong and my experience was below my expectation. Soon as i checked in, which was done pretty swiftly, me and my family walked to the elevator, the moment my mother stepped into the elevator, the the alarm rang and quickly shut its door. it was only 6 people in the elevator during that time and it stated that it can accomodate up to 15 people or 1500kg of weight. the room condition is good, except for two things. the plaster ceiling was badly damaged, it was an eyesore. i use the hair dryer provided and to my surprise the item was malfunction and burnt. lucky my hair was not burnt in the process. the worst thing the hotel ever did was to conduct a renovation during weekend. it was saturday and 9.00 PM, and i can hear them knocking and drilling the walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Premier TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe TwinHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe KingHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Family Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExecutiveHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Atrium LoungeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo CafeHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Polo RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomHeritage Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Heritage Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A05