Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

lupion F. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
a nice stay in manilla
comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Christian R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
location, rooms, view
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Victor L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Darryl C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel
location, cleanliness and good facilities
room was spacious.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Reine B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good, nice, clean, comforatble & easy to adapt!
The bed & pillow, it was so nice & comfortable that you can sleep well!
It's good! Very adaptable! Clean room! So comfortable to sleep! A place nice to rest!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

JAKUB B. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Service with a smile...
Friendly service, comfortable facilities, good food
Very good. I stayed i a club room on the 9th floor. The room is average, but the lounge, business computer room, friendly service & good food made the experience above average on the whole. Easy checkout in/out on the 9th made things a breeze. I had a small problem with the drain in the bathtub but the friendly staff fixed it up right away. Two thumbs up.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Mishkath M. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
4 Nights at Heritage Hotel
location, location, location
the breakfast buffet was not up to standard. They had only few staff on all four days I stayed there to refill the buffet. Food was cold. They should better prepare for high traffic. The breakfast menu was almost the same all four days. This is the same with dinner also.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

alduwaihi A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
the rooms are nothing like the lobby
close to airport, close to man of Asia, luggage storage
I was disappointed when i got to the room it smells and is not add modern add the lobby which i think is been renovated
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jocelyn G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Miss
Very close to airport
Nice to stay because close to city
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Henry C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Heritage Manila
location location location
on our first day buffet breakfast, we went to the Riviera Cafe at 9AM. There was no more corned beef, no more sausage, no more juice, no more coffee and the omelet only has mushrooms and cheese on it. we asked the cook for more ingredients but she said that they do not have any more supply. we waited and waited for the juice jars to be refilled but it took around 30 minutes for the staff to do so. the used tables with used utensils were also left unattended for more than 30 minutes, which is a bit of an eyesore. i saw other guests complaining as well because they couldn't find a table because of the unattended used tables. however, i'm sure the hotel will improve their breakfast service.. and other than that, i still loved my stay.. the room was great, the pool area was nice and cozy, and the staff is great.. and i'll definitely come back.
Reviewed October 07, 2014