Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6497 reviews

4866 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6497)
Sort by:
Ben S. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable,pleasant,safe,quite & grand

Quite,good locations & lovely to stay
This is my second time staying at the Heritage.& I do find it a very pleasant,lovely,safe & good hotel to stay..
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014

Near to local shopping area and restruant, airport
Everything is up to expectation to the rating given by other traveler. I had stay at this hotel for many years and nothing much changes except the Casio is closed. The room had not been upgrade and a little old and run down. My most disappointment during this stay is the house keeping. Toiletries and stationary not replenish. Shower is not good for shower due to low pressure.
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
lazy customer service, no wifi connection

location, big room, good safety features
not satisfied due to no wifi connection and bad customer service
Report this review
Adel I. Couples Egypt, June 4, 2014
very very good

staff, location, security
it was a good time, we went shopping at MOA it is next door but not walking distance it is near the airport even at heavy traffic it is 40 minutes. and i am biased i like filippino people
Report this review
Genesis T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Feels like home

clean, comfy bed, air conditioned room, spacious
overall is good except WiFi service. I had to pay 300 pesos per device while in fact it is offered as a complimentary to other guest. on top of that my internet gets disconnected all the time! i had to use the hotel phone to get in touch with my family. my grandmother died and need telecommunications to contact family and relatives. i wish i was told of the services that are included and not included during my initial check in so I am not surprised with the 7,784 peso phone bill equivalent of $186 dollars. it is higher than my regular mobile bills in states. there are a couple of girls on the front desk that I do not like. too bad i did not remember their names. they look beautiful but their attitude is disgusting. I hear them gossiping about their co-workers and it is not professional! you guys work for a very good company and must act as "one team achieving the goal". it is not fair for the other workers who are doing their best to portray this role. do not assume that all people who checks in the hotel do not understand the native language! i commend Mark on the front desk and the cleaning dude in my room. they both show sincere customer service. kudos to these guys. the people at the dining area and lobby are cool too! good job you guys. i am mourning my grandma's death and prefer to stay in the hotel lobby. these people do not know what i amgoing through but their niceness and customer service comforts me in a way. specially the one who gave me a pure calamansi juice (not syrup) around 3am in the morning.
Report this review
Ali T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2014
was good

location nightlife mall of asia
was good
Report this review
Suyong K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
Staffs are kind

Breakfast is good.near airport.room is clean.
Room is clean.and breakfast is good.staff helped check in kindly at late night.
Report this review
Donald C. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
very god

quiet, great buffet, attentive and efficient staff
very good
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Hotel was very reasonable and close too the airpor

Food, close to airport, comfortable
My stay was very good. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Report this review
Honey D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was convenient

accessible, clean, comfortable.
This hotel has easy access to shopping, dining and church. Public transport is very convenient. The rooms were comfortable and clean
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 4866 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.