or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6134 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6134)
Sort by:
Sabrina T. Couples Germany, January 29, 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport

friendly staff, near to airport
8.7
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.
Gabriel G. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Heritage Hotel

Close to shopping, entertainment and local restaurants
6.3
No hot water during my first night of stay. The room is dirty most specially the vent overhead inside the shower. The sink in the shower is clogged so I have to pull out the plug for it to work. Enough amenities and a pair of slipper is a nice touch. Internet access is expensive and the staff are not helpful when asked if I can use their computer and printer to check in online for my flight.
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, January 29, 2014
Good hotel, large room, friendly staff

Large room, buffet breakfast and location close to airport
8
Good hotel, large and clean room, buffet breakfast with large selection. Excellent location close to airport and close to centre of town. One negative issue: the room was quite noisy, with the location right on one of Manila's bussiest roads and traffic noise 24 hours a day
Roderick R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
The staff makes the hotel worth staying there.

The Spas area. Close to MOA for great shopping...And the staff...
8
I enjoy my stay each and everytime I visit Manila, and using Heritage Hotel makes it even more relaxing...
Petr N. Families with young children Russia, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel to stay, easy to reach airport

Good food, comfortable rooms, location
8
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
more like a 2-3 star hotel standard

near shopping mall, noisy street, low standard room
5.3
Do not recommend staying here, noisy sound from street, room quality very low, nothing good but disappointments
Kazim H. Couples Turkey, January 28, 2014
just stay 1 night

good breakfast, close to airport
6
just stay 1 night. wifi signal is not good in room. around hotel area dangerous for walking alone.
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel

Comfortable room, central location and high quality food
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the staff made it a pleasurable experience. Check-in was easy but required me to lodge a credit card (not a debit card) to ensure use of the mini-bar; alternatively 3000 refundable cash deposit. As I didn't have a credit card and was unwilling to pay a cash deposit up front, I did not avail myself of the mini-bar / fridge. This was the only downsize of the stay. Access to public transport was good to both airport and shops. Overall an excellent hotel experience and shall certainly recommend and use again.
Aileen H. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
ideal location for what we came for...

location, comfort, price
8
no issues at all. had a relaxing stay while having easy access to shopping. we'd love to come back and stay there again!
Frizie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
It was great but too pricey

Loved the buffet but not the price, comfortable large bed to sleep in and love the fact that it is near MALL OF ASIA as I do love shopping and was cheaper to dine at MOA.
7.3
Our stay at Heritage Hotel was great due to the fact that they gave us a very nice, very large and comfortable bed. The only thing I didn't like is the fact that they charge extra for WIFI and they are little bit expensive e.g. I asked for a small glass of milk and we were charged roughly 200 pesos. I didn't think Manila was going to be expensive the same price as UK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07