arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 SHERLYN L.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Nice
Location, room comfort, nice staff
Fun!

8 Joan B.
Australia
September 21, 2014
excellent
location staff friendlineas clean
comfortable

8.7 Constantine P.
Australia
September 20, 2014
Heritage hotel review
Location,Room appointmentsand by far the best was the staff
The hotel is very well located and close to many of Manilas.attractions.The rooms are well appointed and comfortable.The most oustanding thing about the hotel is its staff.They are all friendly and courteous and go about their jobs in a very professional ..Overall a very pleasant stay at this Hotel

7.7 ARATA S.
Japan
September 19, 2014
old hotel
location, view, price
Previously there was casino, but no more now. it moved to others. hotel is clean but a little old. location is near airport

8.3 Lawrence J.
Philippines
September 19, 2014
Nice and Good for Money to Stay but quite Old
Location, Food and Friendly Staff
The Hotel is good to for weekend getaway, good location near to Airport, MOA, Bluewave and Bluebay walk. Food lots of variety, I can say some are salty but overall is OK. For the room and beds are nice and cozy, bathroom a need to some renovation, aircon quite noisy if you set to high. Carpet need to replace a bit smelly. Overall stay still relaxing and will definitely go back again.

6.3 Retchel V.
United States
September 18, 2014
Improvements recommended for heritage hotel
Friendly staff, shuttle to Moa, great housekeeping staffs
It took almost 1 hr to get our dinner st the restaurant and staff kept passing down the questions and our request to other dinning staffs. Shuttle was so limited that we had no choice but spend time at Moa for we were concerned of our safety taking taxis. The shuttle schedule was not frequent. And airport shuttle was pricey and should be complimentary. The wifi was very weak in the room and getting new password all the time was a nuisance. Limited amount umbrella available to borrow and no raincoats. The hotel needs nmore shuttled to tourists locations, airport, and malls. The phone was out if service for many hours and we were not informed about it's malfunction.

8 Ricky S.
Indonesia
September 18, 2014
A pleasant stay
Location, Comfort and Service

7.3 kenji A.
Japan
September 18, 2014
Good and accomodating
Comvenience, spacious, accomodating
Good overall and relaxing

5 Jeffrey D.
Australia
September 18, 2014
Cancelled flight
location, the foyer.
Customer service was very poor The hotel is poorly maintained and over priced When I first arrived the Hotel reception wanted to charge me twice the room rate. I had to purchase an internet card, go online to Agoda to book the room at less than half the price the hotel was attempting to charge. that price is way over price for the hotel as well sometimes you get that

4 Dominic T.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
huge rooms
big bed and close to the malls
was good