or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Fiona B. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Better the second time because we were wiser

We knew it, close to airport
6
In one word, ordinary. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Bathroom in need of refurbishment. Make sure you clarify what you are paying for because we were caught out. Breakfast is OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8
everything was good, i have been staying in that hotel whenever i m in manila.
Romeo T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Poor view but comfortable room

Public transport close to airport close to shopping mall
7.7
Comfortable enough and staff are friendly and wide parking
Mark K. Couples Uzbekistan, July 19, 2013
Changed rooms once due to maintenance issues

centrally located
7.3
Fine, pool is recently redone and nice, the staff is very attentive and helpful and the locations is great
Alvin F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
read fine print when booking via agoda.com

location, nothing much.
3.3
make sure that wifi and breakfast is included in your booking. just because they offer it doesn't mean it's included in your booking.
Agustian T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Centrally located for business travellers

Centrally located, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I thought when I reserved via Agoda, the internet is inclusive of the package, but it's not. They charged the internet and every time I wish to have the wifi id, they asked me to come down to the receptionist. This is not convenient. The hotel also is too old. However, in overall, the hotel has large and clean room with friendly staff.
Tak W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Happy and nice

Comfortable, quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Satisfied, comfortable environment and friendly parking staff.
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Conveniently located, big room, fast internet connection
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and to the Mall of Asia. It has large rooms with internet access.
Darin K. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Good size, very nice and very clean

Location, room size, luxury
9
We only stayed there one night, but was a very very nice room. Was close to airport and SM Mall, but didn't go there, not enough time for us. The hotel is surrounded by major streets, so getting around by foot isn't an option, taxi only. The Hotel itself is super nice, felt like we were in a very high end hotel, which we were! If you are just staying in Manila and are in between flights, would recommend being there, felt very comfortable.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
a convenient one night stopover

easy access for the airport, comfortable clean room
7
This was a one night stopover and its easy access to the airport was the reason for choosing this hotel. The staff are reasonable efficient but not overly friendly. The rooms are a good size, clean and with a very comfortable bed. For business purposes this is a good choice for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03