or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5339 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5339)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
a convenient one night stopover

easy access for the airport, comfortable clean room
7
This was a one night stopover and its easy access to the airport was the reason for choosing this hotel. The staff are reasonable efficient but not overly friendly. The rooms are a good size, clean and with a very comfortable bed. For business purposes this is a good choice for a short stay.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
best value hotel with friendly staff

friendly and efficient staff, comfortable bed, great buffet breakfast
8
Would definitely return to this hotel. Very efficient and friendly staff, rooms are spacious and comfortable including the bathroom. Breakfast served for breakfast, lunch and dinner are of good and wide variety and tasted very good. Was not able to try their pool but maybe they can improve on the area, also the fitness center.
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, July 14, 2013
It was alright.

Close to Airport
6
Stay was okay. Lobby is nice but the rooms need urgent renovation.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
Very dated hotel with filty rooms

close to the airport, Mall of Asia, nice pool
3.7
I was really surprised how poor the room looks! Water damage on the wall,stained carpet,filthy bathroom. The view was ok but the window glass was covered in dust/dirt. Internet was super slow. Staff did understand only basic English. Taxi drivers think you have money staying in this hotel and trying to rip you off. Very bad value for money overall.
Marella P. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Old rooms.

Location, the rest are old.
4.3
Not happy with the room for the money we paid. Nothing deluxe about it, will not stay at this hotel again.
Don D. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2013
Relaxing and comfort

Close to airport, to MOA,good choices for buffet breakfast
8.7
Was good, able to rest before our flight,have time to shop at SM mall, good parking space
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable, easy accessibiliy

near MOA, near airport and pleasant staff,clean
6.7
The hotel is centrally located near MOA, and near the airport, pleasant staff, old but clean rooms. I missed out dining at their restaurants as our time was very limited and we had to hurry to the airport. We just had a bad experience with the remote control as it was defective. My husband said not to bother staff with it as we only stayed for the night. Overall, our stay was pleasant and toiletries were complete.
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
A well-balanced hotel choice

Cleaniliness, polite staff, near to the airport
8
Check-in procedure is usually fast but check-out procedure takes more time. It has free internet access in hotel room if you choose the wifi plan, but do not put too much expectation on the speed. The hotel location is very good, close enough to take a 5-min taxi to the Mall of Asia nearby for dinner, which there is a variety of international dishes available. I would recommend you to try fresh mango juice at the Philippines... sweet and tasty.
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
it was a satisfactory stay altogether.

accessibility to and from manila's business and entertainment hubs, relative nearness to the airport, and friendly staff
7.3
i found my stay to be satisfactory because my family and i were given consideration for our early check,in and late check,out.
Lee F. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Enjoyable value great

near airport entertainment mall
7.7
this hotel is near airport considering manilas traffic 20 minutes.it is a quality place at good value.food is good.it's rite across the road from entertainment complex which is great.highly recommended u should try it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06