or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5640 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5640)
Sort by:
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, September 23, 2013
Bad for 5 star. Urgently chosen. Old facility

Close to airport. Close to mall.
5
Internet slow. Check in check out shockingly slow. Front desk gave me attitude for rushing them. Room didn't seem that clean. Very old facility.
Neneth C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Close access to Mall of Asia and the Airport.

Close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were friendly, room was comfortable and large. Airport transfer was accessable.
8.7
It was pleasant apart from the front desk staff forgot to remove my baggage from the room after checking out. I couldn't find my suitcases and the transport was waiting to take me to the airport. Although it was quickly rectified and Jona Dionela, Front desk Asst Manager was apologetic about it. The restaurant was a bit limited, I'm not a fan of buffets as I'm not a big eater, but with the bad weather we have no choice but to dine in their only restaurant.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Nice Hotel in a great location

Great location close to airport, comfortable room and great dinner buffet
10
Great location close to airport, comfortable room and great dinner buffet. Excellent customer service and overall clean hotel. Room was very large with excellent ammedities. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom was spacious. I had problem with the water getting hot enough, but a service attentant came and repaired it quickly. Room service was quick and efficient.
Glenn V. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Centrally located but may need some renovation

Location
6.3
In terms of location. I think it's good. But I find it somehow overrated at 5stars.
Elai G. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
FANTASTIC!

Class performance of staff, fantastic room, great service all around.
10
I had a fantastic stay at the Heritage. I requested prior to my stay there, for a birthday card for my companion staying with me. I was surprised with a large complimentary birthday cake and wonderful room. It is an experience I would never forget! Much thanks and Happy New Year to the great staff of Heritage Hotel Manila Philippines!
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
it was ok

let me think , staff were friendly , we only used as a base so cant comment to much
8
staff were nice , lifts were very random they would normally go in the opposite direction first. the bathroom was old , sink was cracked bath was dirty through old age , bed was nice tv etc but we didn't use to much .
Amalia P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
good

clean, near to the airport,
7.7
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
horrible experience

nothing at all
3
the shower water was horrible! it kept turning to extremely hot water for like 3 seconds every minute for no reason throughout the 4 nights i stayed there! it was hot to the point it kept burning me. room was dingy, smelly(smelt of rotten eggs) probably from the carpet, and it was run-down, old fashion. 5 star hotel? you have got to be kidding me. maximum 3 star. restaurant buffet was average and the meat were actually rotting. you could smell them and when i put one into a plate to get them to cook it , i took a little bit after it was cooked and it definitely tasted rotten. tried to check out on the 3 night to leave and head to another hotel but they refused to refund me 1 night stay. i'm not a fussy stayer but this hotel is not worth the money at all. probably could stay at any hotel nearby and get better value for money. will not return to this hotel neither would i recommend it to anyone else.
Stacey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Good value for money

large room size, clean rooms, good service
7.3
The hotel is a dated but it is clean and functional. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good. Location is good for the airport. Not far from shopping districts but traffic can be a problem. Don't bother with the salon in the basement.
David M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Efficient

Access to airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07