Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Bernard R. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
4 star indeed

Price, Location, Near Mall Of Asia
9
Had no issues at all service was excellent.
Report this review
Joyce N. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
nice place for a layover, big hotel

food downstairs, wi-fi good, staff nice
7
Report this review
Suraina B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
not bad. the hotel room is ok.

good, ok and clean
6
not bad hotel. can stay for the short time. will recommended to my friend
Report this review
Kuan H. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Hot Spots.....

Locations, Always Busy Streets
6
always a busy streets with a lots of cars.....
Report this review
Annievev R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was an awesome stay. Staff were attentive

The shower and the bed are up to standard
8.7
It was comfortable. Just want to suggest that the toilets be updated. It's old and has yellow stains on it. But everything else is just fine. Well worth the money.
Report this review
Tanael T. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Terrible!!!! All is like a security guard!!!

Nothing at all!!!
2.3
Nightmare place and staff in club room is very unfriendly!!!!
Report this review
Marlie L. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Unhappy because of the cockroaches in the room.

Close to Mall of Asia
4
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
comfortable.

easy access to airport and Mall of Asia
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The location is close to the airport so travel was quick. The hotel is also very close to the Mall of Asia with lots of eating locations, entertainment and other attractions
Report this review
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Fabulous staff

Near the airport, good deal for your money, wonderful staff
6
Our stay at the Heritage would have been perfect except for my surprise that I had to pay for local calls. It was my fault for not reading the hotel policies. In addition I found a cockroach which I told one of the guys that was cleaning and he said they were going to ask somebody to spray. My impression too was there was free airport shuttle. It was nice to have free breakfast during our hotel stay. I would like to comment the good service from your porters and all your staff who always wanted to help.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 4947 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02