Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!

Nothing!!!
2.3
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Report this review
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Fair only.

New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
6.3
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Report this review
Darwin S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Best deal

Clean, cozy, best deal
9.7
it has always been exciting and fun staying at the heritage. my wife and i just loved staying at the resto-bar at around 1AM and enjoying the stillness of the surrounding.
Report this review
Cristy G. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
good,safe location.

location
6.3
Report this review
Kent E. Couples Sweden, April 20, 2014
Very nice place.!

close to MOA, old hotel but it was ok, clean
9.3
good location, and close to airport
Report this review
Luis A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
need renovation

near to MOA, Accessible to CAR
8.3
Pleasant and happy
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Clean, Congenial, Comfort

Clean, Congenial staff, Comfortable accomodations
7.7
Nice stay. Good food as well. Abundant transportation.
Report this review
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
A very pleasant & clean hotel to stay in.

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
superb & fantastic

wide variety of food, internet connection, nice swimming pool
8.7
since it's summer time in philippines, we enjoyed much in swimming , fun,fun,fun....happy :-D
Report this review
Pia A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!

Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
8.7
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07