or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Tung K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable room, but staff not so friendly.

nothing special
7.3
Anand C. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2013
Luxury at no price

Comfortable rooms, location and ambience
8.7
Jan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good hotel to stay as convenient and easy located

good location, easy get taxi, close to airport
7.3
only disappointed with poor wifi service. very weak in the room.
James D. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
It was fine, nothing special, good location

location,location,location
6.7
The hotel was fine. The only problem i had was for some reason agoda said there would only be one guest so when i checked out i had to pay for my companions breakfast - $20.00 Also i do not know how the point system works or where i can get information about it. I have booked through agoda on numerous occasions in the past year but do not know if i am accuulating points and if i am what can be done with them.
Stewart A. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel but DO NOT USE THE HOTEL PHONE

Pleasant and efficient staff, generally very clean rooms, dining and public areas and food was very good especially breakfast which would set you up for the rest of the day
8
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel was very comfortable made so by the pleasant, friendly and efficient staff.The rooms were clean and spacious only let down by a few problems with the toilet drains which were sorted out quiet quickly by the Hotel moving us to another room.The food was good especially breakfast and the room service which we had once or twice was excellent.The only major disappointment was when collecting our final bill the night before leaving we were presented with a MASSIVE £390 for 4 international calls lasting a total of 80 minutes. We complained and after speaking to the duty manager that night she could only offer a 40% discount. We also recommended that she should speak to the Hotel manager so that they could review their sky high telephone rates and make it clear to their customers what kind of rates they may be charged when they check into the Hotel. ANYONE VISITING THE HERITAGE HOTEL, MANILA PLEASE ASK THE CALL RATES BEFORE USING THE PHONE.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing in Comfort

Close to Mall of Asia , Free Breakfast , King size Bed
8.3
Second time staying hear & always a delight close to Airport & shopping malls , But hate how you look at the menu see the price & think ok but the bill adds 10% tax & 10% vat that annoys me ! A price is a price no bloody tax & vat crap . I eat at other places for better food at a proper price , But still like to stay hear just don't eat except the free breakfast & love the bed ! Thanks
Raejean M. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
I am a repeat guest at this hotel

location location location
8
The hotel is pretty busy however all staff are wonderful and go out of their way to assist. The ONLY thing is that due to its convenient proximity to most everything, it is busy and the street noise carries up to the rooms facing the side street.
Jan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
good location & convenient

close to airport, easy to get taxi, nice bed.
7.3
weak wifi signal inside room
Ricky A. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Friendly Staff,nice clean room!

Nice location,friendly staff,nice clean rooms and great breakfast buffet!
10
Excellent stay!Rooms were very spacious and clean,nice bathroom with complimentary toiletries and toothbrush and room sleepers,close to Mall of Asia for shopping!
Alan G. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable bed, and price is fair
8.3
The best yet affordable 5* hotel around Pasay area. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07