Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6586 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
huge rooms

big bed and close to the malls
4
was good
Report this review
Ricardo C. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable.

Big room, very clean and comfortable.
6
Very comfortable , clean and classy hotel. Needs refrigerator though other than that it is a very good Hotel.
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEAN ROOM
7.7
THE ROOM VERY BIG AND CLEAN. THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. LOCATION NEAR TO AIRPORT.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good Location, clean and a great selection of food

Food choices, location, quiet relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very quiet and relaxed
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Exellent staff and service, will always go back

Staff genuine friendlyness Staff service World class breakfast buffae
9.7
Exellent, id all that needs to be said.
Report this review
Magdalena J. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Quite place ,near to airport and shopping mall.

good staff service, food acceptable and the rooms are clean even its old.
8
Good but not so satisfied because of the buffet breakfast, always samefood.
Report this review
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 21, 2014
Unbeatable combination of value and location

Value, Value and Location
8.7
No problem. Internet is fast enough for work. Breakfast is very good and varied. And nightlife is nearby. Hotel staff were also very helpful by arranging for my suitcase to be delivered (for a modest charge) to the nearby airport, when traffic prevented me from collecting it from the hotel storage room after returning from a brief vacation outside Manila.
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable

Staff, Location, Conceirge
9
Something jumped out of the jungle and bit me a couple days before my scheduled flight. Decided to get to the hotel a couple days before my flight to relax and fight off whatever was trying to kill me. The concierge service was beyond outstanding. They kept me alive for 3 days on bananas and Gatorade. Being alive and cured are two different things. Had to cancel my flight and go see a doctor. I'm still alive to write this review so everything worked out. Thanks Guys!!
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
staff performance uncertain

location, food, room
7
my staff was fine, when i needed assistance i found the staff were not very helpfull, made you feel like you were bothering them. Other stays haave been much better.
Report this review
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel close to airport

Close to airport , good breakfast , comfy bed
7.7
The hotel is really convenient and close to airport if u are catching an early flight like me
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 4944 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01