Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6208 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6208)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Good hotel 15 minutes from the airport

Proximity to airport, great bed, staff
7.7
Spent my last night in Manila here as I wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are nice. Cleaners could have done a better job in the bathroom. Wasn't bad just not excellent. That was the only thing that detracted from this hotel and made it seem a little expensive for Manila prices.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good nice and very lovely

Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
10
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Easy transition hotel

The ability to store excess luggage between tours, close to airport, reasonable priced.
6
I stay here many times and the service is consistent.
Julie P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
A great overnight base with good food on site for

Location, clean, good food
9.3
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with great international food

Buffet breakfast, location, close to market and Mall of Asia
10
Excellent in all respects ... certainly consider returning
Thomas M. Couples India, February 13, 2014
Pleasant and satisfactory

Business center, business club, good service
7.7
Pleasant and satisfactory; Will go there again if there another visit
Georgios K. Solo travelers Greece, February 10, 2014
For one night i stayed everything was very good

safe,clean,staff
9.7
Everything was very good. I only have a question.The room was prepaid,i did not use mini bar or other extra charge,at check out they did not give me a receipt (zero charge),was that ok ?
Elisa C. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort
8.3
It was an overnight stay - the accommodation was quite good, we had no issue at all; the room was pretty clean and it served its purpose.
Manfred P. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
dissapointing

location
3.7
Food service in Club lounge is appalling. Selection is meagre. It's a battle for everything and getting served for breakfast in the restaurant. Not to recommend at all.
Paul J. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Transit Hotel for Island Vacation

Quite close to the domestic airport, Close to the Mall of Asia, Have good hotel facilities
6
It was okay for our purpose. We only stayed 1 night en route to our Philippine island holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05