or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Angelea R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Confortable stay

the hotel room was so clean and they have a very fast wifi connection. The staffs were very accommodating and they are very flexible with the checkout time :)
7.7
Arrived Manila July 10 and stayed in this hotel. The room was clean, big and has a very fast wifi connection. My flight to abu dhabi the next day is at 7:10pm, and I informed them that I will check out at 3pm. and that's not an issue to them. :)
Fiona B. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Average

Close to airport
6.3
Average. Could have been cleaner, Room service ordinary. Not sure of the cause, but ended up on the loo after dinner - maybe ice in our drinks
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
The hotel was great for our one night stay.

attentive staff, clean room, easy checkin and checkout
9.3
our stay was good but the food we ordered from room service was not that special.i usually do not complain. i just do not order again. i expect food ordered to be correct the first time.
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, July 10, 2013
One night stay before taking plane

Location close to airport. Food. Price.
8.3
Not first time. Like to stay there when I have meeting around Pasay or Makati area. Easy access to airport. Very good value.
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Nice stay for short duration

Great located since very near shopping centers and accessible to LRT/MRT station as sump off point
7.7
We stayed good only for 1 night since we got an early flight to Cebu on the following day and choosing to stay in Heritage have some advantages like the location, since near to MOA and other shopping and entertainment centers.
Rodel M. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Nice Stay

Good Locaton, Friendly Staff & Good Food
8
My Stay was superb, the location is nice and it is in the heart of the city which makes me very accessible to Church, Shopping Malls and Night Clubs
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great Location and Accommodating Staff

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.3
A great place to stay close to the airport. Shopping is close by as well as nightlife entertainment. I will be staying here whenever I am in Manila. The staff are courteous and very helpful and the rooms are comfortable. Good value for the money, in my opinion.
Robert F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable for Wife and Kids

Quiet, qualtty of food and central to Shops
8.7
Fantastic and always my partner and I meet wrt her. Quiet and relaxing .....
Darryl M. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
great

location people food
10
great i could not have stay at a better plase jaslfjasdfhasoighaobvajfbvajofhvnaojbvkjasfvsfdsd asvhsk;fhoasogvaogfvhag afvhaslgfhalf asfjgalfshghoaeghlasfg afggja'ldf'gja'dfgja'dlfgjadklj
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Good.lovely,nice

Awesome,lovely,very good
10
Very nece,very good.and most of all i just love the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07