arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Gene S.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Hotel's perk is only the location
The only perk in the hotel is the location. Situated in just a minute to Mall of Asia. very convenient to go around.
The hotel is pretty run down, requires some renovation. The furnitures and place just seems old. The facade also needs some fresh coat of paint.

10 Alexander R.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
The Hotel is good especially the interiors
Class, location, food
Good and comfortable. The food is great. The hotel interiors are also great. I think they have to clean or maybe repaint the exterior of the building. :)

10 julio B.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
a place close to the airport is great advantage
food, room, parking
its a great pleasure to stay and relax and flight the next morning because its close to the NAIA

8 Teik G.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and good food
location, food and wifi
comfortable nice to be near MOA, Robinson and Harrison Plaza Good food esp the breakfast but staff to fast to clear unfinished breakfast Perhaps should assign staff to locations in restaurant to reduce wastage

9 Charlemagne C.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, near airport, clean
The stay was OK. The hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable.

8.3 patsy P.
United States
September 08, 2014
review
staff, breakfast, comfort

6 KIRT K.
United States
September 08, 2014
Heritage Hotel Stay
Air conditioning was good, Room was cleaned early, It was quiet
You had to pay for everything it seemed and by that time it was as expensive as nicer hotels like Marriott. The Internet was 300 picos for 24 hours for one device. They advertised an American lunch and dinner during the month. There were only a few things that were American and most of it was Asian noodles, fish and other things. It was definitely not american. I had a card on file for room service and every time I called I was told I did not have a card and I would have to come down and pay. I would tell them to check again and a few minutes later they would call back and say I was correct. That happened five times. Finally, we bought six Krispy Cream donuts. We left one morning and came back in the afternoon, after the room had been clean and there were only five donuts. Someone had taken one of the donuts.

8.3 Jonas H.
Sweden
September 07, 2014
Heritage
Friendly staff, location, facilities
Value for money. Rooms need a facelift.

6 Joseph L.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2014
Old and bathroom need uograde
Location, location, locatin

6 Linus L.
Sweden
September 07, 2014
Decent stay but not more
Wifi in the rooms
I was actually quite disappointed about the room. The bath tube has been patched up due to some old crack, the shower head squirted all over the place, the warm water was irregular so sometime it was scalding. Nothing didn't really feel exclusive. They have a pool but you'll have to guess the way there. They have signs from the elevator that leads into a staircase but once there you don't know if you're going up or down. There is no sign exiting the staircase either so you'll basically have to try both and go out and see if there are any new signs. Once you've found the way back on track there is more stairs ahead of you. Then you come to the pool area and the dining place. Once there you realize it is a much easier way just to go through the lobby, but I guess they don't want to have you walking there in swimming clothes. The most exclusive things about this hotel is the lobby, the price on bottled water in the minibar and the lack of joy of the staff, some would probably say it's a more professional approach but when they fail to activate both of your room cards it doesn't succeed (had to go down to the lobby twice for them to reactivate them). One of the reasons I'm being negative about this hotel is because it's a 5 star hotel, otherwise I'd be a lot more forgiving.