or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Aileen P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good breakfast
8
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay during my 3 day visit in Manila. Good food, easy transportation access, close to shopping malls and friendly hotel staffs.
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
convenience on transportation,

good service provided, satisfaction breakfast serve, freindly staff.
6.7
Good location and convenience on transportation, nearly area has big shopping mall nice to family shopping. very enjoyment with fresh seafood.
Anand C. Business travelers India, June 16, 2013
Luxury and convenience

location, ambience, service
9.7
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
This hotel in good for business purpose.

location, price, and food
8
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2013
accessibility to the airport

value for money
6
Hsueh P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
its a nice hotel, i would like to stay there again

Clean, Location, Quiet
10
its a good hotel, I fully recommand.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
NICE EXPERIENCE

attentive staff,big rooms, big bfast buffet
10
its a great hotel to stay.. just near to MOA the shopping center nice,very clean rooms... they have a nice buffet! its money worth to stay there.. love to stay there again..
Alex A. Couples Malta, June 15, 2013
Very good

Room, staff, location
8
Good
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close location to Ninoy International Airport; friendly staff and close to Mall of Asia and the Baclaran Markets
8.7
My stay was for one night only, yet I have been to Heritage 15+ times in the last 3 years. I keep coming back because the staff know my partner and I and nothing is too much trouble. We feel part of the family there and get treated extremely well and looked after.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
very comfortable and made tto feel very welcome. T

value for money, attentativeness of staff, location to Mallof Asia
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Clean, large, good value for money and the staff and security are superb. This is a home from home and I love staying at Hertitage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03