or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
nice hotel for the money

price,location,,friendly staff
8.7
the hotel was a very nice place to stay.the location is very good if your coming from the airport,but please not the casino is closed ok
James D. Couples Canada, July 2, 2013
it was ok, staff are ok but not going out of their

location, location, shopping close by
7
The hotel is clean, in a good location, close to airport and shopping
Thiam S. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Average

Pillow is good
6
Ok
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Staff , bed , shopping
9
It was a good stay , I will stay again , just one complaint , some taxi drivers not use meter , they will trick average traveller
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
4 star hotel, 5 star price, 3 star service

location, food
7
My stay was just ok, except for the housekeeping staff banging on my door at 7:30am, waking me up to ask me when they could clean the room. The prices in the restaurant are ridiculous for the Philippines. $4.00 US for a glass of orange juice and $15.00 US for a western breakfast. I don't pay that in NYC.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Excellent location, great and informative staff.

Gym, location and comfort
9.3
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Chisato S. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2013
safe and confortable

location, friendly staff and comfortsble room
8.7
Location was great, very close to shopping centre. I felt very comfortable although it was first time to visit Manila.
Danilo D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Relaxing

Service, Service, and very good customer service specially from the gentleman on duty on Sunday breakfest, June 30.
8
OK. If I can,I recommend a very large hotel sign on the shuttle bus and a fixed pick-up area. Yes, we almost miss the return trip for the third time. I think the shuttle rent to the airport is a little too much.
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, June 30, 2013
nice hotel - just overpriced

club floor , great location , hospitality
7.7
Hotel is nice , just windows are not sounds proof ! Very loud sound coming in the night outside from street .
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
convenient hotel within reach of shops and casino

Clean, good location and food
8
It has been a hassle free stay for me.since the office of my vendor was just 5 minutes walk.also Asia largest mall was a quick drive away.all in all, A pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05