arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

3.7 Thu K.
Vietnam
March 11, 2016
Too bad food poison
I booked for my friend and he got poison food after eat at restaurant hotel, vomit and diarrhea for 5 days without any care from hotel and he have to go hospital by himself stay there for 3 days , that was nightmare for holiday

8 Sunshine R.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
We love it , breakfast is great !!!
Food / close to airport / staffs performance
We enjoyed our stay. I booked two rooms and looking forward in staying here again

8.8 Sunshine R.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Definitely well return
Everything you needed is there like iron for clothes and food is great , close to the airport less than 30 mins even with traffic . Staffs are nice and friendly . We will come back here again . My daughter said she likes the hotel for a local hotel .

8 Michael S.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Good
Location,value, staff

8.8 Suzette P.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Near MOA
Near MOA, they have a shuttle bus but we ride only once in 5 days we stayed bcoz every time we're in the front of the hotel it left already coz already full of passengers, same as going back to the hotel. Bfast buffet is good but just the same in our 5 days stay. Room is nice and clean worth the price.

9.7 Christine C.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Great value for money
accomodating and friendly staff,excellent location,close to airport
When in Manila this is just the right place to stay.Food was great,service was excellent!

8 Marylene L.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
good choice
friendly staff and very accomodating
Worth it!

8.7 Francesco M.
Italy
February 29, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, breakfast buffet, free shuttle for Mall Of Asia

7.7 Brendan C.
Australia
February 28, 2016
Manila Stopever
Location to airport, major shopping malls and transportation is excellent, staff are very helpful and security is high
This was our third short stay at the hotel over the past two weeks. Breakfast is good, staff are good, rooms are clean although bathrooms could be updated and the exterior wndows should be cleaned to allow us to enjoy the views.

9.3 Michael M.
United States
February 27, 2016
Convenient and comfortable
Location, location, location
I like this hotel and have stayed here a number of times, but only when the cost is under one hundred dollars, inclusive of breakfast, wi-fi and taxes. I had a nice but noisy room, while the intersection of Roxas and EDSA is an incredibly convenient location, it is loud until about 2 in the morning. If you want bacon for breakfast you must ask for it, and a small bottled water cost 10 times the store price! The menu is not extensive and items are around $ 10.00 and tasty. I recommend this hotel.