or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Alvin W. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Great Hotel located near Mall of Asia

Location, Large Room, Friendly staffs
7
5 minutes from Mall of Asia, 30 mins from NAIA by taxi.
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Manila Heritage Hotel

Club room,porter service ,shoe shine
9.7
Very impressed.The club room had a special booking in service on the 9th floor.Breakfast was included in the lounge and there was a buffet with unlimited free drinks between 6 and 8.Also 24 hour service,food in room ,free shoeshine,discounts and free trip to mall.The only disappointment was the pool where for some strange reason,access was only available via a long smelly corridor and up and down stairs with no lift.
Mervyn O. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Short stay

Big room, clean and big bed
7
Okay except need more than one password to access different devices to access the internet.
Marvin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Eureka

location, location,location
9.3
will stay there again. this will be my base in manila
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Spotless service by the staff but..

The service of the staff, the amenities and its location
7
My stay was good. I booked a room at the club level, floor 9. You are very well taken care of with check-in and check-out and any questions and queries you might have so I really enjoyed the presence of the concierge. Cleaning of the room is also spotless. Reason for rating this low is simply because the hotel is "old" in it's furniture and maintenance. Few thing I would expect of a premium hotel were not in place due to its age. Few examples; - the wooden door-frames, the cabinets, the doors, the tables all had dark brown color. Several years ago some-one decided to paint it in a lighter color. The result is sad as it is done poorly and also it destroys the atmosphere of the room, making it look like a cheap hotel - the carpet is old, really old. With spots that cannot be removed. - bathroom is small and especially the shower can use some new equipment. The tiles are nice though. - the bed-frame and mattress can be renewed. It is ok to sleep on but notr premium. The bed linen is very good quality. - no turn down service. I believe that is just a small item that would make your stay that little more enjoyable. - the menu can use a little re-vamp is my opinion. Taste is ok. All in all I did enjoy my stay, I only believe that the hotel needs a make-over to meet the standards of this time in regards to room furniture, room looks etc. I hope they will do something with that soon.
Shi H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, good service

Location, service, big room
7
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Island fortress in Pasay

Internal hotel security, proximity to airport, and acceptable room comfort
6.3
The Heritage Hotel is a good hotel if you've already decided to stay in the Pasay area near the airport. Hotel security is good as are other staff departments. Check in and out were good but an attempt to charge me for WiFi had to be addressed almost immediately. My room was acceptable, reasonably clean, and quite. Outside the hotel is a different story. I've stayed at two other hotels in Pasay and the staff all say the same thing, "Don't go outside. It isn't safe", and they mean it. As a fit and somewhat burly male, I still felt unsafe, uncomfortable and threatened by some of the local con-artists/criminals. Take the metered taxi's coordinated by the hotel doorman. The Mall of Asia and the airport are both safe destinations nearby. Good Luck...
Peggy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Peggy

service, clean
9
Melvyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Hotel needs refurbishment to preserve its heritage

Location, reception area, breakfast
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located on EDSA a short distance from the airport and Mall of Asia. The entrance and reception area is impressive with high ceiling, tiled floors and wrought ironwork. Breakfast is good. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated and there is a wide-ranging buffet catering for oriental and western tastes. The hotel is professionally-run; staff are well trained. Rooms are a good size, but that’s the best that can be said for them. The decor is plain and tired and the furniture is very basic for a hotel that claims to be 5 star. The bathroom fittings show their age despite the marble tops. I would rate the rooms no more than 3 star. The rooms and corridors above ground-level are in need of major refurbishment to recover the hotel’s potential.
Jenyffer S. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
good location

clean, kind staff, good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03