or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Michael F. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Hotel was very reasonable and close too the airpor

Food, close to airport, comfortable
3.3
My stay was very good. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Interesting for the first time

shopping casino and nightlife
7.7
Enjoyed the centrally located location of the hotel to casinos, shopping and nightlife
Honey D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was convenient

accessible, clean, comfortable.
9
This hotel has easy access to shopping, dining and church. Public transport is very convenient. The rooms were comfortable and clean
Dale H. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice place to stay, comfortable, friendly staff

Location clean rooms staff
8
Enjoyed it will stay there again, friendly staff and close to shops
John M. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Good location for short stopover in Manila.

Close to airport (altough traffic was bad, due to roadworks we were told); Close to Mall of Asia; Good value for money.
7.3
Anita J. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
i had a great stay at this hotel

service
9.3
am happy staying in this hotel, i ah no bad experience in this hotel since
Hock C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
Short, For Nightlife events

Near airport and SM mall of Asia, Fast room service and good communications skills, Bars nearby
8.7
Fabulous
Philip H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Short overnight stay travelling through manila

Location, clean, price
8.7
Good - just what was needed for a short stay. Would have done for longer too; think I would have preferred this on my way out as well.
Richard D. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very pleasant. Good service

Location. Comfortable. Affordable
8
Very pleasant. It was a stop over on way to Palawan. It allowed me easy access to/from airport.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
disappointed

cozy room, good amenities, nice facilities
6.3
booked a superior room at last minute.. upon check-in, we were upgraded to a club room.. the room was nice and cozy.. I had a relaxing time.. everything was nice.. however, when we went out of the room to take breakfast, we smelled something bad, like a very harsh chemical.. the smell was so strong that we ran to elevator to avoid inhaling whatever it was.. I asked housekeeping and he said it could be from fumigation.. say what!?! this irritated me a lot!.. when I went back to the room, I can't sleep anymore because I can still smell the chemical and I fear it would have bad effect on our health.. everything nice about this hotel went pffft!.. definitely disappointed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04