Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6208 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6208)
Sort by:
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
High standard close to airport

Location to airport, High standard hotel excellent value for money
9
I only stayed at this hotel one night because I had an early departure from Manila airport which is approximately 20 minutes by taxi. However I would certainly stay there again and was very impressed by the hotel. Rooms were of a high standard with very friendly and helpful staff
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2014
reasonable price

near from mall. shuttle bus. clean room
8.7
It's reasonable price and near with mall
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Spacious room

spacious room, nice pool, nice location
8
Janah F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
doesnt satisy my expectation of a 5 star hotel.

food is great
3.7
bathroom has incomplete amenities, carpet has stain, deep cleaning should be done.no access to refrigerator. I was asked by my friend about my stay in Heritage, it's a worst experience that I ever had, my money is not worth. Thanks.
Robert F. Couples Ireland, January 5, 2014
great rooms great breakfast but food and drink way

location pool wifi
7.7
best breakfast in manila !! great for European and American with a large variety . rooms big wifi good but the food and drink very expensive . airport very near but the traffic in manila is crazy
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff

Clean room, large bed and great staff
6.3
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Great and friendly staff

Staff, location, bed
10
It was really good. THe only off thing for me was their cheese choices during breakfast. Every time i travel and check in a hotel, I always look forward to the hotel's cheese choices during breakfast buffet. Sad to say Heritage hotel does not provide their patrons any choice at all. They only serve cheddar cheese and one type of cold cuts for breakfast. For a 5-star hotel, this is just disappointing.
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2014
Convinience hotel

Location, night life, near air port
8
Here is not so far from air port. It takes around 30minuts. Here is near MOA and market. when I go to MOA, I can ride shutle bus on free. Hotel is very clean. I want to stay again
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good as always.

location, attractions, room.
9.7
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
Convinience Hotel

Location, night lige, shopping
8
This hotel is expensive. but here is good hotel. Location is very good. You can go casino, market, mall and night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03