Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6289 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6289)
Sort by:
Marilyn A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
enjoyed my stay, attentive staff

comfort,best value for your money, near airport
9.3
excellent service,nice lobby,attentive staff,i hope they will improve their breakfast buffet, stayed in the hotel for total of 6 days,food was the same almost everyday, it gets boring after a while
Adli S. Families with older children Jordan, February 4, 2014
In general it is a good hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful
7.7
It is satisfactory.
Dong S. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2014
Very comfortable to stay. Nice room well maintaine

location, room condition, access to local market
8.7
comfortable we like it very much. nice view from conner suits
Dean T. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Pretty Good

Location
8.7
Staff was plesant and responsive for the most part except when checking in. Arriving early, I asked when the room would be ready and was told 2:00pm. I checked back with the desk at 1:45pm and was greeted with rolling eyes and a clearly perturbed. I was promptly reminded that I was told 2:00pm. I asked the rep to check anyway and viola, a room just became available. Not really impressed with the price for the quality but the location and the availability of taxies 24/7 at the door made it a good stay overall.
Kumaran V. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
SUPERB HOTEL

CLEAN,NICE ROOM,CLASSY HOTEL
10
ROOM WAS FANTASTIC AND STAFF ARE REALLY HELPFUL WILL BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO MANILA. THANK YOU HERITAGE HOTEL, THANK YOU AGODA
Hamed E. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
OK

Location, location Location
7
The hotel is OK, has good location but needs a major overhaul of the rooms and hotel
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
The Staff was friendly and the Hotel was real nice

Clean, convenient, staff were very nice and kind.
9.7
My stay there was very good. I really enjoyed my stay in Manila. I looked at several Hotels before deciding on Heritage. When I travel there again, I plan on staying at the Heritage Hotel.
Rick B. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
It was excellent vaule for the money.

We picked this hotel for the location. It is close to MOA and the airport. I've stayed in many other hotels in Manila and this was just as nice for 1/2 the price. The rooms were bigger then I expected
10
We enjoyed it very much. It is an older hotel so the pool entrance is out of the way, but worth it once you find it. The breakfast was very good! The room internet was fast and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the guard in the parking area. Overall great value for the money. Still a gem in the crowed city.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
CLose to airport but old hotel

close to airport
5
Very close to airport. the rooms are very old needs a upgrade. Price was above average. Staff friendly.
Mohammed H. Business travelers India, February 1, 2014
Its my second stay here and good

nice staff, close to airport, Mall of Asia
8
It was good same as before all in all it was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07