Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5331)
Sort by:
Mario V. Couples Switzerland, June 21, 2013
Overpriced business Hotel

Close to Asia Mall
4.7
If you are not on business and you pay yourself for the stopover, stay away from this hotel! The staff is eyeballing you already during check-in and if you are not wearing a suit the attention is accordingly (same in the 'Executive Floor' where the ladies on the desk not even lift their heads to say a simple 'hello') Asking for two non-smoking rooms I got two smoking rooms at first, could manage to have at least one changed after complaining. (BTW depending on the room, the corridors are endless.) The rooms and the toilets are in general OK, the beds and sheets are clean but all the rest like curtains, carpets, sofa's etc. make a dingy appearance. The Breakfast is good if you help yourself else the staff is swamped and unfriendly. All in all: The glorious days and the 5 stars are long gone! This is definitely not worth the price.
Durairaju K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2013
Excellent

Excellent, comfortable and plesant
10
Its a great hotel. Very near to the Asia Mega mall. Quite comfortable and pleasant stay
Weng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Good value for money

location,value and comfort
7
Ewing B. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
close to the airport

Close to the airport, fast check in/out, and easy to get a taxi.
6.3
The stay was quick since I was in transit. I thought breakfast was low quality but the rooms were fine.
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
It was a quick 2 night stay

Security, staff, location
6.3
The hotel was ok. But the complimentary buffet breakfast time frame is a joke. They say that the breakfast closes at 10:30 am. They have nothing left by 10am and will not replenish anything after 10am. They even have the coffee put away by 10:10am. It is truly false advertising, as far as what the hotel says they offer for their complimentary buffet breakfast time frame. Its as if you are inconveniencing them after 9:45am. That was a real turn off that ruined the rest of the experience of the hotel.
Daniel G. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
overnight business stay

Location, security, Cleanliness
5.7
The hotel was a fair price. The complimentary buffet breakfast says that they close at 10:30 am. Don't believe them. If you get there by 9:30am. Take a look around, that's it. They will not replenish anything after 9:30am. If it's out of something by 9:30, too bad your not eating that for breakfast. They are 90% shut down and closed by 10am. That really ruined the whole experience to that hotel. And for that reason alone I would not recommend that hotel. It would have been a more pleasurable stay if they did not even offer the free breakfast than to offer that free breakfast and not honor the time it should stay opened till
Nathan C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Clean with friendly staff.

Close to airport and Mall of Aisa was only 5 mins away. The staff were very friendly and always had a smile for their guests.
8
Ligaya M. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
I was satisfied with the accomodation. I already r

location, price, clean and huge room, nice pool, close to MOA
9.3
Great. I certainly will stay there agai.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Not worth the money

Nice lobby
6.3
I was disappointed in the hotel as it is older and the rooms are not all that modern. My shower went from hot to cold over and over. The buffet was very expansive at over 800 peso's and wasn't all that good. I tried to use the internet and was told that would be an extra fee. This was the most expensive hotel during my trip but was close to the bottom of the list. I did stop in the casino also and found that it is also aged. I wouldn't stay here a second time as I really didn't feel it was worth the money.
Teddy L. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
very comfortable, no stress services

location, close to the church and shopping mall - MOA
8
few towels and missing one pillow to make it 4. traffic outside just in front of the hotel was terrible. No vehicles were moving at all and it was raining very hard at that time too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01