My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Osamu W. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great Hotel, its location

attentive staff, clean rooms, easy access to shopping and to center or city activities
9.7
Dennis P. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Value for money, attentive staff, accessibility
9
I requested Heritage Hotel for an early check in as I was accommodating a friend who just flew in from a long haul flight. They managed to give me a room two hours prior to standard check in time. The floor carpet is new, the superior room is large and the toilet is clean. Mall of Asia is nearby. There is a free shuttle to the mall but I was told that the next trip would be around 4:30pm. I hope that Heritage Hotel would increase the frequency, making them an even more convenient option.
Sheila C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
I like the room but i wasdisappinted w/ food

The very soft pillow
7
Maria C. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2013
ordinary stay at old luxury hotel

food, free shuttle to mall of asia, main lobby
5.7
it is an old hotel. It would benefit from a major renovation. the swimming pool acces is really bad, havin to go thru dusty service stairs. I would rate this hotel 3 stars at most
Nonito O. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
I love easy access to the airport, shopping mall.

Shopping, church and Baclaran vendors
8
It was a very pleasurable stay since it's closer to the airport, shopping mall and most specially the Baclaran vendors and fine dinning to the local area. Heritage hotel will definitely be my last stop prior to my return to the U.S.
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Large room, close to a major shopping mall, superb breakfast
9.3
Johanna P. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

location, ambiance, size
7.3
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 24, 2013
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

great breakfast, clear room and friendly staff.
8
it is good time stay there, great breakfast, good customer service, and internet.
Soohyuk A. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2013
good location

good location, kind staff, nice meal
7
good location and very kind staff. and near the malate street.
Maritess D. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
everything one taxi ride away

location, buffet breakfast, near church, malls
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04