arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Henricus H.
Netherlands
August 24, 2014
Overnight stay
Close to airport, close to Baclaran Church and a tidy room
The stay in here was ok for a night before a long haul flight. The smell in the room was like a not properly dried bedding.

Girlen S.
Australia
August 24, 2014
Perfect location, spacious room, comfortable bed
Location, spacious room, comfortable bed
Loved the room and the location. 3rd floor pool wasn't working at the time we were there though. Only thing is that drinks and massage in the actual hotel is very expensive and the massage ladies didn't know what they were doing and only did 30mins when we paid 1,325 pesos for 1hr

Daisy B.
Philippines
August 22, 2014
Heritage Hotel
Value for Money

SOH C.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
Value for money during promotion period
Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.

teresita L.
United States
August 22, 2014
heritate stay
buffet, shuttle to Mall of Asia, and the eco light saving idea-turning off lights when out of the room
it was ok. I have to change the room on the first night since it was facing the street. But once I got settled on a different room my stay was fine. The laundry service was pricy. I like the shuttle from and to Mall of Asia. Did not get to use the pool and seem a little dirty at the time when I was there... walking distance to street vendor/market. All in all about average- nothing extra special about Heritage hotel.

christian N.
Norway
August 21, 2014
Heritage has a great location, 15 - 20 minutes to
Location location and location
Always a pleasure to stay at the Heritage, great staff, nice gym and clean rooms. This time i didn't eat at the hotel. Good value for money considering its in the heart of Manila

yoshishige O.
Japan
August 21, 2014
excellent location, grand atomosphere.
location. clean room and decent service

HUSSAIN M.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
SIMPLY NICE
FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
SIMPLY NICE

DHEERAJ S.
India
August 19, 2014
A home away from home
Location, Food and Good Staff
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..

Susan L.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2014
airport hotel
clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.