or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6139)
Sort by:
Joselito A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Terrible experience, I won't stay here again..

Close to public transport, shopping mall and close to airport
3
I received poor customer service; room looks dirty and noisy, unable to sleep.
Peter H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Very elegant hotel and attentive staff

Spacious room, excellent buffet breakfast, close proximity to Mall of Asia and the airport
8
Elegant hotel with impressive communal areas and excellent dining facilities. The inclusive buffet breakfast and lunch are of particular note, however, the lunch is 1,000 pesos a person, a little pricey. Pool was closed for maintenance at the time of our visit with no prior mention before booking, a little annoying. Otherwise a pleasant stay in a hotel located 3.5kms from the airport and 1.3km from Mall of Asia. To summarize, good accommodation, attentive staff, good access to amenities but a four star hotel in European terms, not as its classified.
Peter A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Great stay as we were upgraded to top floor

location,food and view
8.3
great hotel and staff as we were upgraded as they never had the standard room when we arrived,only thing bad to stay is the price in the restaurants is way Way WAY over priced right from a can of coke to any meal as the prices were higher here then in some better hotels in the U.S.A,mind you the food was good and selection was good but we couldnt beleive the prices as we even went into the same discusion with others staying at the hotel.i have booked many hotels via agoda and this was the first time i even mention anything about prices of food specially just for a can of coke not alone the food,hopefully the manager reads this and makes an adjustement instead of gouging tourists as his labour is very cheap
Giuseppe N. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
good value - close to city

clean - close to city and good value
6.7
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2013
convenient location. near the mall and airport

affordable and excellent location
7.3
This hotel is located near the Mall of Asia and they provide a shuttle a few times a day to bring their guest to the mall and back to the hotel.
Mary M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
fantastic and highly recommend.

Great service, attention to detail and we'll furnished rooms.
8
Josefina H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
pleasant and quiet

fast access to airport and shopping. good security;
10
Had a pleasant stay and will stay there again on my next trip to the Phil. Everything was great except my room had a very strong odor of Clorox that gave me headache. I had to call 2x before somebody was sent up to try to remove the odor. First call, nobody came up. Waited for about 3 hrs. I guess that person that received my call forgot. On the secon call, the response was fast.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Excellent

business center, fast cleaning, staff
10
it was excellent. beyond words. will recommend my friends and relative
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
nice hotel for the money

low price, high quality, and close to a lot of attractions and locations like makati, new world, moa. the bay
8.3
it's a nice hotel, but everything in walking distance is ratty. the hotel is nice, but the area around it is very sketchy. i would not feel comfortable walking anywhere. it is a close cab ride to several nice areas however. and for the money it's hard to go wrong with the quality of the hotel.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, December 2, 2013
really nice hotel

location, staff, friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01