Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6723 reviews

5057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6723)
Sort by:
James D. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
staff performance uncertain

location, food, room
7
my staff was fine, when i needed assistance i found the staff were not very helpfull, made you feel like you were bothering them. Other stays haave been much better.
Report this review
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel close to airport

Close to airport , good breakfast , comfy bed
7.7
The hotel is really convenient and close to airport if u are catching an early flight like me
Report this review
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Fantastic, comfortable and relax

Near to Manila Convention Centre, San Jose hospital, SM Mall of Asia and airport, so location is one key to this hotel, the next is free Wifi internet and cleaniness
7.3
I have a great stay in Heritage Hotel, the location is good, especially near to airport, major shopping mall such as SM Mall of Asia and the Convention Centre where exhibition is held. The hotel is also clean with good air-conditioning, variety of food and restaurant in the hotel as well. I would say I have very good experience staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 20, 2014
No problem. Clean and spacious.

Close to huge shopping mall and nightlife. Good buffet breakfast. Facilities also good.
8
Uneventful. Fine. Pleasant. Trouble free. Will return.
Report this review
George U. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Casino, near shopping Mall
8.3
Very convenient to our business location.
Report this review
Choon M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good for business and even family travel

location, facility provided, clean
7
satisfied
Report this review
Dina A. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Good Location.

Clean, decent and comfortable room
7
Location is accessible to Mall of Asia and nearest airport.
Report this review
Roger A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Good

location
7.7
Report this review
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Luxury hotel in good location

room update, safe in room location
8
Very nice hotel near airport. Got upgraded to luxury room and close to shopping centres
Report this review
Fauzi A. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
good and nice

near to airport,near to mall of asia and not too far from the airport
8.3
friendly staff and they served halal food
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 5057 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07