Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6493 reviews

4864 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6493)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, April 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location Room size Food
Very nice hotel with shopping and close to the airport
Report this review
Veronica M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Not quiet as enjoyable as 3 weeks prior.

Friendly staff, security, location.
Just a bit disappointed in having to remind the housekeepers that there were 3 of us staying in my room. Kept having to ask for extra towels every day. Other 2 rooms I rented had no problems. Menu could use some updating with new choices.
Report this review
Lulette A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great Service! Staff are accommodating & all nice!

Staff, Rooms are spacious, free shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia
If there's one thing I love on this hotel that will make me come back, it'll be the super friendly & welcoming staffs. From reception, to dining & room service, they'll all make you feel comfortable! The rooms are quite spacious & organize, however it smells old & seems like curtains were not replaced for quite sometime. The sync are clogged and dirt on the sync linings are quite noticeable. Maybe it's about time to change the carpets as well coz it smells stuffy & dusty.
Report this review
Joey N. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
very bad experience

location location location
i've been so many hotels for the past months, heritage was the worst customer service i ever experienced. staff need customer service training.
Report this review
Carmelo P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
fun and relaxing

location . staff. food
It was good, our room was even upgraded, thanks
Report this review
Franz S. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2014
o.k. for one night stop over between two flights

access to the airport
stay was o.k. no complaints but nothing to get exited about
Report this review
Joseph R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014

Convenient, decent breakfast, reasonable price
Report this review
Joiza L. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014

I'm a returning guest last march 29th 2014. I booked the room online just 6hours before check in. Cos I feel I want to relax. Was exhausted at work and I need to have a good sleep. Upon arriving the hotel; reservation papers not ready yet. Was waiting at the restaurant area and I saw a dead fly in the table. I even took a picture of it. Now after check in, I was given a room at 7th floor. When I opened the room I was shocked, its still occupied, guest luggage in there, scattered things and clothes over the room. Good thing the guest was not there or it would be a total mess. I saw the housekeeping supervisor and told him the scenario, I was so pissed cos I need to rest and thinking the scenario might also happen to me, it's all about security reasons inside your room. I was transferred to a different room but same level. Really this time Heritage you are really a disappointment this time, and I think I deserve to be compensated or given a reasonable rate next time for the hassle that I experienced.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Quite close to airport, nice and clean, able to visit SM nearby for shopping
Overall experience was good. Will stay there again definitely and recommended to my friends in Singapore.
Report this review
Justin C. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
what a wonderful hotel

food friends and family
When i booked to stay at the Heritage Hotel in Manila i had high expectations. My friends have stayed here and loved it. I was not disappointed in the slightest. I loved staying here and my friends and family loved visiting me here at this wonderful hotel. We went to Q A for the evening. When i woke in the morning i didnt have far to go to get my return flight to Melbourne Australia. What a great way to end my holiday by staying at The Heritage Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4864 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.