or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5932)
Sort by:
Judi M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
The hotel room too old...

location, location and location
4.7
The room too old need to renovated Almost all taxi driver try to cheat us, they only want fixed price. Please be carefully when you using taxi in Manila even we got taxi card from the hotel, we can"t make any complain when they are cheat us
Darwin S. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
Buffet is fantastic

Cozy room, fantastic food choices, attentive staff
8
the experience is wonderful. nice and cozy room with large bed. though i am still trying to get my money back for the deposit they said will not be charged from my credit card.
Olivia K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
Just within the city

Accessible, near the airport, good food
7.3
All in all it was good. Rooms are just the right size. Good breakfast buffet and a few minutes away from malls. Also, the airport was just a few kms away too. Good food and giod location
Goh W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Will stay in again next trip

Near to SMX Convetion Centre, City Hotel, Centre Located
9.3
My first trip to Pasay City. I have an Exhibition booth on 10-12 Oct 2013 at SMX Convention Centre, Pasay City. This hotel is very near to Exhibition Hall. Save my travelling time and money.
Virginie G. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2013
Slow check-in, disgusting room...

nothing
4
We stayed for only one night and we're grateful for that. The check-in was extremely slow and on top of that we had to go back and forth the reception to change our non functioning key card 3 times... We were given a smoking room that was disgustingly stinking when we went to ask for changing the room it looked like such an enormous task for the reception to do so that we decided to suck it up and wait til this horrible night to finish.
Soh M. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Above average experience.

Security, clean room, free wifi
8
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, October 12, 2013
we enjoyed the sauna and the gym

close to malls and cultural center, sauna
8.3
we enjoyed the proximity to the mall of Asia and the cultural center; also the sauna was nice negativ was the breakfast; for such a huge number of customers more staff is required, most of the time there were long ques for the omelettes; and also the replenishment of the food was slow because not enough staff available; we will not book the room with breakfast anymore
Alexander L. Couples Netherlands, October 11, 2013
Stayed one night and service was horrible.

Checking out, waving goodbye in the taxi and driving away!
5.3
Never again. The staff did not care about the tv not working,after calling three times and being answered to rudely, they never came to fix it. Internet is painfully slow, no view...the whole floor smelled of a stale ashtray....
Michael G. Couples Canada, October 11, 2013
Adaquate

Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
5.3
The hotel is old and the rooms are not 5 star quality. However, the rooms are adequate and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Donald S. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
average hotel

close to shopping area (sm moa), friendly staff and fast check in and check out
7.7
My stay was ok. Bought my room online at Agoda. Downside: There was no free breakfast and the wifi was not free. Other than that, the hotel was just pretty average. Not really luxurious. The staff were friendly and the hotel was pretty close to anywhere we wanted to go. I guess I would stay there again simply because of its central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07