or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6140 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6140)
Sort by:
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Average Hotel, Not Great and Not terrible

Upgraded room, close to mall, Casino
6.7
Gina F. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Okay

Close to the airport and Mall of Asia
6.3
Close to the airport and within walking distance of Mall of Asia, but the hotel itself is just okay. Paper thin walls, dirty carpet, and roaches in the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Nicolas S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Not a 5 star hotel!

Nice staffs, fast check in and
4
This is an old hotel that needs renovation especially their basement! The location of the gym was down at the basement while the pool is in the 2nd floor. The breakfast was not good nor were there a variety for each day. I will not come back on this hotel.
Martin S. Couples Sweden, November 30, 2013
Half Nice

Location, Comfortable bed , lobby
7.3
Very close to the AirPort and that's very nice when u traveled as me for over 20hrs. Impressive lobby nice and welcoming staff but now to the bad parts. I booked with wifi but needed to head back to reception to get my code. Also TV did not worked and they tried to charge me with using ppv movies . It's funny how u can accidentally buy a movie with The tv not on. Also the plug in tub was trickery to get up. Very annoying when u want to take that long waited shower. But as I said earlier god location with a 5 star lobby.
Chris T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
bad experience

close to Airport, near SM Mall
5.7
I bought the Agoda Hotel voucher and when returned from Manila. I see another charge for staying on my Credit Card. It's very bad experience.
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Near to MOA

clean, good internet via lan
7.3
Heritage provides good internet through Lan cable, good breakfast. However, Gym is small, swimming pool is underconstruction and Casino is closed down. Provides shuttlebus to MOA and Solaire casino. Solaire is one of the best casino in Manila.
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Noisy room, lousy breakfast and poor shower

Friendly staff
5
I didn't really enjoy my stay there at all. The water pressure of the shower was extremely poor, and it was very difficult to control the temperature. The toilet smells old. The bed was too soft. The large window facing the street has poor sound insulation. The buffet breakfast just sucks.
Jonathan Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, clean & cheap rate
9
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
free and easy

location, spaciuos room, good staff
6.3
attentive and courteous staff, spacious room with free wifi, well spread b'fast.
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel

breakfast, near to SMX
7.3
Heritage provides good internet through Lan cable, good breakfast. However, Gym is small, swimming pool is underconstruction and Casino is closed down. Provides shuttlebus to MOA and Solaire casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08