arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 Johann D.
United States
July 30, 2014
Great Value for the Money
Staff, location near airport and breakfast
We enjoyed our stay. This was my second time at the Heritage. Staff was warm and friendly; good location for shopping and close to the airport.

8 Haydn M.
Australia
July 30, 2014
would go back there anytime
location, clean,good food
Great no problems. Needs to renovate butvgood otherwise

6.7 ALBERT T.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
city life good food around the area
location location location
this hotels location is very close to the malls and the restaurants that offers a wide variety of good fresh sea foods

7.7 HWEE L.
Singapore
July 30, 2014
hotel is value for money
clean, friendly, helpful

6 John M.
Australia
July 30, 2014
Ageing hotel, still not too bad
Location for certain places
The hotel is getting on a bit now, for example the pool still looks quite nice but the tiles are coming off everywhere you can pick them up with your feet. Room was average, same deal. Not too badly priced but better deals to be had. On Roxas blvd so close to MOA, relatively close to Makati/Greenbelt.

6.3 David E.
Vanuatu
July 30, 2014
My Stay at the Heritage Hotel Manila
Close to MOA and Baclaran Shopping - Breakfast Included - Good Security
I have been at this Hotel many times. Staff very friendly and good Security. Rooms are very large and beds are good. I am Sad to say the carpets are in very bad shape and smell. They need to replace them.

9.3 Leslie W.
United States
July 28, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised
Location Location Location
Very nice the location was one of the reasons we chose this hotel we had a very early flight and if you know Manila the traffic is horrible anyway what a pleasant surprise

6.3 Adelle G.
Philippines
July 28, 2014
House of cockroach
Have to weight from a llong

8.3 Jed G.
Philippines
July 28, 2014
Weekend Staycation
Food. TV. Spacious.
Overall, the stay the hotel is commendable. What we like the best was on how the food taste. Though pricey, still more or less the value of the service they will provide. There is a scheduled shuttle going to Mall of Asia.

10 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
July 28, 2014
Awesome
Nice,good,lovely
Good my second home