Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6373 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6373)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
The Staff was friendly and the Hotel was real nice

Clean, convenient, staff were very nice and kind.
9.7
My stay there was very good. I really enjoyed my stay in Manila. I looked at several Hotels before deciding on Heritage. When I travel there again, I plan on staying at the Heritage Hotel.
Report this review
Rick B. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
It was excellent vaule for the money.

We picked this hotel for the location. It is close to MOA and the airport. I've stayed in many other hotels in Manila and this was just as nice for 1/2 the price. The rooms were bigger then I expected
10
We enjoyed it very much. It is an older hotel so the pool entrance is out of the way, but worth it once you find it. The breakfast was very good! The room internet was fast and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the guard in the parking area. Overall great value for the money. Still a gem in the crowed city.
Report this review
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, February 1, 2014
Comfortable stay, large room, friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.7
Convenient location close to airport and close to large shopping malls. Large and clean room Well equipped buffet breakfast Negative issue: room noisy 24 hours a day due to traffic noise from nearby main road
Report this review
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
CLose to airport but old hotel

close to airport
5
Very close to airport. the rooms are very old needs a upgrade. Price was above average. Staff friendly.
Report this review
Mohammed H. Business travelers India, February 1, 2014
Its my second stay here and good

nice staff, close to airport, Mall of Asia
8
It was good same as before all in all it was nice
Report this review
Frank L. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Don't know how to get this room any cheaper!

Centrally located; next to major mall
8
Quiet and comfortable. Rooms and hallways were really quiet even though there was a major highway next to it.
Report this review
Edward S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
I stayed three nights in the Club-Ninth floor.

Great Staff! Swimming pool area is great. Great Location,
9
Great staff and clean hotel. The location is close to Mall of Asia and Casino. Hotel provides shuttle for both. I spent a lot of time at the swimming pool. Room was not great, and the bathroom was very small. Compared to other hotels I stayed at, this one was overpriced. If you take a taxi, be sure and ask price before you get in or make sure they have the meter on. Hotel workers do not give you a card with the taxi's number and license plate like a lot of the other hotels do.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2014
good experience during this extended stay

being able to bring in food and drink from the outside, accessible location, and prompt valet service
7.7
i had a good stay at this hotel. the members of the staff are friendly, professional, and eager to help.
Report this review
Hanna T. Couples Japan, January 30, 2014
Surprisingly luxuriously

Luxury, comfort, high speed internet
9.3
A luxurious and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Alma A. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Met Expectations

Upgrade to Junior Suite, accessibility, free shuttle service to mall of Asia
8
Our stay met our expectations except that checking in earlier is almost the same price as a one night stay. Las Vegas have cheaper early check-in fee. Dusit Thani in Makati has no early check-in fee.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06