Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6336 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Meaghan K. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Good airport hotel

Room size, modern, location
8.7
Report this review
Glenda M. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
I like it that the beds are big...

The pool, the tv was big and flat,and the elevator is secured..
8
Splendid....
Report this review
Jennifer G. Families with young children Taiwan, May 2, 2015
good place to stay with family

room comfort
9.7
good
Report this review
David S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2015
good place

location, room size, staff
9
great.
Report this review
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Nice stay

pool, room & loc
8
Overall the stay was good.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Families with young children Taiwan, May 1, 2015
nice place to stay

comfort
9
nice
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Good location on manila

room comfort, location, easy access to airport
8.3
I have stayed many times and whilst it's not the friendliest hotel the standards are high, the rooms comfortable (lovely bed) and the food at breakfast is varied. The proximity to the airport is a big plus considering the terrible traffic congestion in manila
Report this review
Wei F. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Near Mall of Asia

Good amenities, Free shuttle , Decent gym faciltiies
7.7
Amenities is good, comes with ironing board, and iron, tooth brush etc etc. Free shuttle to/fro Mall of Asia (about 5 - 10 minutes drive). Breakfast is so-so. Gym facilties is okay. Wifi in my room is weak, resign to using my mobile data. Coffee cup has some stubborn stain.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
A good hotel near Airport

Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia and comfortable rooms.
7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel which has a shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia which is good for shopping and eating. The rooms are of a good size with good TV channels and good internet. The breakfast in the main dining room can be a bit difficult with large groups occupying most if not all of the seats so I request use of the Millennium executive breakfast room on the 9/F where there is not so much of a selection but it is a far more quiet place.
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
An Enjoyable Stay.

The staff, the comfort, the food.
9
We enjoyed our stay, and we will stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08