Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6493 reviews

4862 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6493)
Sort by:
Jucinda B. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Report this review
Michelle A. Groups Australia, July 26, 2015
Good for overnight stay

The Heritage was perfect for an overnight stay as we needed to catch an early flight the next day. Buffet dinner wasn't great. Room was clean, ser
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Overnight stay for airport

Nearby for airport, comfortable room, friendly staff
The hotel is approx 15 mins from airport however it is more comfortable and better value for money than the closer Remington.
Report this review
Ali T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
nice stay

staff location night life
nice stay
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015

Staff performance, food and location
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location

location location location
Report this review
Chunchia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2015
wow carzy

price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Report this review
Mieldie A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Not much Satisfied

1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Report this review
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Near to airport, good hotel

Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.
Report this review
Perlas G. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
Happy customer. Hotel deserved 4 Star.

Good location, value for money and close to airport and mall of Asia.
The hotel was good in general. Front desk staff, concierge were pleasant and food was excellent. The only issue we had was the internet was not good, and the bath tub plug was faulty.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 4862 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.