or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5853 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5853)
Sort by:
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
good meeting place

location to mall of asia and casinos
8
good place to start exploring and end a trip. mall of asia is down the road. casinos are all around and easy for transportation.
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
Heritage

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Old rooms
Carolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2013
Just okay

Shuttle Bus to the mall was great, Easy accessible Taxisi to and from center locations, Housekeeping was friendly
6.7
My entire stay was just okay. I would have a higher rating for it if not for the inattentiveness of the person I've spoken with the operator or the front desk. I ask if i can use the mini fridge and they told me they're going to follow up but never did. And another thing is I tried using phone to call local number they also ask for a deposit. So i went down to the concierge just to call there. At first the person told me I cannot call, I was only able to call when their senior representative took over. Though there's a few misunderstandings there, I commend the housekeeping staff. they are friendly and helpful. Even the staff over at the breakfast buffet. They do great customer service.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia/Conference Area

Clean, nice staff and good breakfast
6
Hotel is old, a bit jaded, but well worth the stay. easy access to airport and the mall of Asia/Conference/Exhibition area. Has free shuttle bus to MOA and the new Casino. Safe and customer friendly. Good choice for stay in manila
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2013
very good location

location, price and large room.
7.7
Heritage Hotel is very near to the airport. You don't need to worry to get caught in traffic for departure. Good location to every attraction.
James G. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good for overnight if early flight from airport

Close to airport, balcony and lounge
7
Arrived late in the day no staff offered assistance with baggage when we got out of the taxi. The desk just pointed down the lobby because you have to go upstairs to check into the Club rooms. again no assistance with baggage (the staff just watched as we struggled with 4 suitcases and several bags). Upstairs at Club check in again no assistance and staff was polite but not friendly or seemingly interested in more than the minimum for their job. The restaurant had trouble with consistent staff, we had 3 different servers yet all were around the dining area no one actually seemed willing to assist us. Would not use more than an overnight as a hotel for easy airport access.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
great meeting place close to airport

location, decent rooms, decent rates
8
great meeting place near airport. kind staff and decent rooms. buffets are good
Teddy L. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
very relax and staff are very accomodating

location, close to the mall and to the beach
7
nothing unusual. very relaxing and I like the location. Very convenient for me. No need to drive very far to reach my destinations
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
conveniently located hotel

conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall
6.7
conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall.
Chai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
very classic hotel

location, friendly staffs, clean
9
The hotel is conveniently located near a major shopping district. Getting around is so easy and there are many restaurant nearby the hotel. The hotel staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is big and all the linens smells really fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08