or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5617 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5617)
Sort by:
Shoji E. Solo travelers Japan, July 12, 2013
It was ok.

a bit old hotel
6
Ya L. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Pretty decent hotel for my trip

Cleanliness, comfortable and big room
7
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Near Mall of Asia

Near nightlife and malls
8.7
outstanding. Comfortable Bed, Near nightlife........................................................
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good location but 'tired' hotel

Location location location
6.3
Great location but the building is rather 'tired'. Time for renovation!
Neil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Good value business hotel

Nice room ,good location near airport, easy to go places
7
My recent stay at the Heritage was good - I was upgraded and so had the comfort of a very nice room.
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
well mannered staffs

near sm mall of asia,not far frm airport and friendly staffs
7.7
I always come to this hotel for its friendly staffs,however i dun like their bathroom,its soo out dated now,bathroom is quite small.
Rodolfo D. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Great!

Location, cleanliness, value for your money
9.3
Staff was very friendly, room was perfect and with a very nice city view.
Angelea R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Confortable stay

the hotel room was so clean and they have a very fast wifi connection. The staffs were very accommodating and they are very flexible with the checkout time :)
7.7
Arrived Manila July 10 and stayed in this hotel. The room was clean, big and has a very fast wifi connection. My flight to abu dhabi the next day is at 7:10pm, and I informed them that I will check out at 3pm. and that's not an issue to them. :)
Fiona B. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Average

Close to airport
6.3
Average. Could have been cleaner, Room service ordinary. Not sure of the cause, but ended up on the loo after dinner - maybe ice in our drinks
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
The hotel was great for our one night stay.

attentive staff, clean room, easy checkin and checkout
9.3
our stay was good but the food we ordered from room service was not that special.i usually do not complain. i just do not order again. i expect food ordered to be correct the first time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05