Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
It's Ok..

Excellent breakfast
7
Our stay was ok.. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety to choose from and it's all yummy. . Though I was disappointed with the Internet because before I book it, it's stated free WiFi but after checked in the receptionist never provide us the code to access the it. When I phoned the information they told me that if I want to use the Internet I have to ask the lady @reception as they will charge for it. It's ridiculous!.The room needs to be remodelled as the paint on some of the wall started to come off. Furnitures is old too needs change.
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Overpriced for the Valentines Holiday

Staff, Staff, Staff, The finished pool was nice and so was the beer.
8
I stay here often. The hotel is close to US Embassy, US Veteran's Clinic and Mall of Asia (MOA) The staff at Heritage is always first rate. The hotel is currently overpriced for the condition of the room. The hotel lobby is always decorated nicely for the holidays. The new pool (remodeled) is looking very good. We had beers and lunch outside by pool, but were far enough away to keep dry.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2014
Family with kinds

Location, clean, near moa
8
none.
Report this review
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
High standard close to airport

Location to airport, High standard hotel excellent value for money
9
I only stayed at this hotel one night because I had an early departure from Manila airport which is approximately 20 minutes by taxi. However I would certainly stay there again and was very impressed by the hotel. Rooms were of a high standard with very friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2014
reasonable price

near from mall. shuttle bus. clean room
8.7
It's reasonable price and near with mall
Report this review
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Spacious room

spacious room, nice pool, nice location
8
Report this review
Janah F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
doesnt satisy my expectation of a 5 star hotel.

food is great
3.7
bathroom has incomplete amenities, carpet has stain, deep cleaning should be done.no access to refrigerator. I was asked by my friend about my stay in Heritage, it's a worst experience that I ever had, my money is not worth. Thanks.
Report this review
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2014
Convinience hotel

Location, night life, near air port
8
Here is not so far from air port. It takes around 30minuts. Here is near MOA and market. when I go to MOA, I can ride shutle bus on free. Hotel is very clean. I want to stay again
Report this review
Robert F. Couples Ireland, January 5, 2014
great rooms great breakfast but food and drink way

location pool wifi
7.7
best breakfast in manila !! great for European and American with a large variety . rooms big wifi good but the food and drink very expensive . airport very near but the traffic in manila is crazy
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff

Clean room, large bed and great staff
6.3
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05