or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5837 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5837)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2013
Nice

Location, close to SM mall and to the airport
7.3
Huseyin C. Business travelers Turkey, August 22, 2013
Very noisy on the highway side.

the room on the highway side were terrible and very noisy.
4
Louie C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Nice & comfortable

It's near the airport,clean & comfortable room,friendly staffs.
6.3
Very relaxing to stay in a clean,comfortable & big room. The hotels location is accesible to the airport so there's no need to rush.
Alex S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Relaxed and Comfortable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Quiet Environment (at night)
7.7
I am sure that I would experience more better things that Hotel would offer unfortunately I stayed for 1 night and more came to Manila during the raining period where there were floods certain parts of Manila.
Byungkuk N. Families with young children South Korea, August 21, 2013
nothing special

easy access to airport
6.3
I stayed just for two hours in the hotel since my flight was terribly delayed, and then I needed to go to the airport for my connecting flight. Receiption staffs seemed to be very limited considering long queue. So, check-in took forever. To stay for two hours, I wasated over forty minutes to check-in.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Nothing special

Location, price and room size
4.3
Frankly this hotel is somewhat faded and lacking in the qualities that an international traveller expects from a city hotel. The rooms, especially the bathrooms, require a facelift and the qulaity of the product generally needs to be upgraded. Internet access was patchy and an electrical fault "fried" my laptop charging unit. TV access was also intermittent and the room was ordinary. Service was adequate, but the F&B services, such as Room Service and buffet breakfast, were of poor quality. Not as good as my last stay about 2 years ago
Evangelina S. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
quick but comfy stay

location, airport access and budget
8
i enjoy it and this is my repeated stay, very affordable and accessible location to the airport
Jeanette V. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Fantastic

nice comfortable size rooms, very friendly staff, close to the airport & shopping area
10
Overall experience....so wonderful. It's so convenient as it is very close to every place that we wanted to be at. And the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for a superb accomodation.
Junalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfort and luxurious

Accessible, Value for money and comfort
7.7
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel is beyond expectation. The rooms are well-designed, cozy and comfortable. Location of hotel is accessible for any transport type and is near church, shopping centers and leisure activities.
Retzel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Near in shopping mall

good place,near at airport & near in shopping mall
7
it's great but the Casino was already change to other place & the day we stay,it was come a typhoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01