Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6727 reviews

5058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6727)
Sort by:
Joel T. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
disgusting stay

proximity to SM mall of asia and the airport; easy access to public transportation; easy basement parking
5.3
it was a fast accomodation. i checked-in late but i was requested to checked out early because there were too many guests. The breakfast was lousy.
Jerick B. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
excellent

location, price, staff
8.7
great thank you
Lynnet M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Just okay.

Near airport and malls, Comfy bed, Needs renovation
6
We stayed here bec it was near the airport and we have an early flight. The staff were accommodating. The wifi is excellent. The bed is good. Over-all the hotel is sufficient and nothing superb. It would be better if they do a major renovation bec the hotel is quite old. I think the room we stayed in is already renovated yet the age still shows through some cracks and molds.
Helen C. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
Convenient Location

near airport, sm mall of asia and fine dining restaurants
8.3
contented with my stay. staff very friendly. felt like home
Charles S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Close to the airport

Location, Location, Location
7
Great location and super close to the airport and also the Mall of Asia. The hotel is ... OK It needs a major renovation and actually parts are under renovation, so that is a good sign. My room was ok, but not too comfortable. I just stayed one night to sleep in between flights so it was close to the airport and served it purpose.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
A very good hotel and a good awesome place

Good,nice,awesome
10
A second home to me a nice place to relax...
Jeremy F. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
not quite the standard we anticipated

the hotel was clean. close for the airport. close to the mall of asia
5
we were put off by the taxi driver who advised us that the area surrounding the hotel was not very safe at night. The staff were pleasant enough but the breakfast buffet was very poor compared to other hotels we stayed in.
Henry P. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Terrible! Bathroom condition & wifi is very bad.

Close to airport.Aircond is good.
4
Disappointed! Shower not working properly, condition of the bath is poor. towel dryer is falling apart. Wifi is bad, i have paid extra for wifi but I didnt get to use it. Mini bar is locked, can't access it. I will not come back.
Ernesto A. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Oustanding customer service

easy access to airport, restaurants/dining, andshopping areas.
9
Excellent.
Wayne T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Upscale Hotel with all the Comfots

Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Included Breakfast
9.3
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel in Manila at 3 different times during our stay in the Philippines (April-May 2014). Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable, but traffic was often noticeable in the room. Nicely stocked minibar in room - but very expensive. One small tin of Mango juice cost me $6.50 US. Many different room rate plans on Internet - some with breakfast and internet included. Some without. Do your diligence. Shop and compare. Overall, a good experience. When we return to the Philippines, we will most likely stay at the Heritage Hotel again.
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 5058 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05