or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6009 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6009)
Sort by:
Bernard K. Couples Ireland, October 2, 2013
Oasis of Calm in a Hectic City

Friendly, helpful staff; high standard of accommodation; excellent food.
9.7
Sandie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2013
it was great stay staff so attended during my stay

staffing, accessible to the airport, near to the shopping cnter
8.3
It was great, the staff so welcoming , they are so helpful, the hotel look awesome, but one thing that I don't like the room, the room was look great, looks clean and well arrange , but only thing is there was a BED BUGS , THAT in the middle of my sleep I found out , and i catch one of them and I directly reported to the reception.
Nick D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Old hotel, poor service, to much upselling, bad ex

Location, big room,
4.3
My stay started by being charged full day fee to check in one hour early. Then I had to pay fir wifi. The bellhops did not even offer to help with my luggage but just stood there and watched me. The pool is located on top of the hotel but the elevator only takes you to the 6th floor then you climb 15 flights of stairs. Upon reaching the pool which was inside it was locked. When I asked about this the guy told me "Its closed" Anyway not to sling mud but my overall impression of this hotel is I would never stay here again.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
7.7
THE Heritage is a fine hotel but with the high tax & service fee, it's difficult to rationalize. Granted, those fees are not the hotel's fault and I will probably stay there again because it it convenient to places I go in Manila.
George A. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall

good food
7.7
ok but price a bit high.
Waleed A. Groups Kuwait, October 1, 2013
Its was okay

The location the breakfast
6.7
Its was ok
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times mainly due to its proximity to the airport and the mall. The price is reasonable compared to a 4 start hotel (I would not consider this hotel a 5 star rating).
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
it was great

clean, good for unwinding because of the quiet surrounding, and good buffet (my fiance liked the buffet and also the steak)
9.3
it was good enough. had a peaceful stay and had a free shuttle ride to solaire and had a great time. food was good and the hotel was clean.
Anders H. Families with young children Sweden, September 29, 2013
not a pleasant stay

near to the airport
2
Paolo J. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Below average city hotel. Room not clean.

Near the mall. Mall shuttle available. 20 minutes from the airport.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05