Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6696 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6696)
Sort by:
Larry B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Was a fun time.

The buffet was great, a lot of things to choose from. The staff was friendly. I will definitely come back
8
Report this review
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
This is our favorite hotel

Nice large rooms, friendly staff and good location
8
This is our favorite hotel. We always stay here when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport, close to the Mall of Asia and an overall great hotel and great staff.
Report this review
Rowena G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Satisfied

Accessible, Fantastic Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.7
It was good and we are satisfied , happy and worth our money spent.
Report this review
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
great

centrally located, close to airport and shopping, easy access to public transport
8.7
great
Report this review
Janet R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Hotel near the airport

Near the airport, accessible, good breakfast spread
6
We have stayed in this hotel previously but this stay has been the most disappointing. We booked a room since we are leaving the country the following morning and we wanted a hotel near the airport. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with a convention and it was quite busy. We made it a point to check in past two so that our room will be ready, however, we were made to wait 20 minutes. When we went in our room, I noticed that one of the complimentary water bottles is open. Lastly, we were made to wait for half an hour for a parking space and even if we asked for valet service, we were not accommodated, which is rather infuriating.
Report this review
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Very Good

Size of the Room, Proximity to Airporty and Proximity to Shopping mall
9.7
Very Good
Report this review
Frank R. Couples Germany, April 26, 2014
Nice stay like always

Rooms, Breakfast, Service
10
We will come again, because its a good choice...
Report this review
Flordeliza F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
I don't think this is 5 star hotel, it's old

Location
7.3
Report this review
Cindy B. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
We enjoyed our very short stay.

Buffet breakfast was awesome! Room with bathtub. Spacious room.
6.3
With additional charge for outside calls. We did not experience the pool.
Report this review
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good location, near to shopping center

Good location, near airport and shopping, fast checkin and check out
9
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08