or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Veronica D. Business travelers Venezuela, April 23, 2013
It was what I needed, close to the airport

Big bed, friendly staff, close to airport
7
Prudencio Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
nice

easy acces to airport and mall
7.3
Dominador R. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
good for honeymoon

near the mall, near airport and near the business dstrict
9
Robert F. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Close to great restaurants and Shopping

1. Staff Responsiveness to address our requess 2) Staff understanding our requirements (because we have been here 10+ times) 3) Proximity to Airport
8.7
Consistent high quality customer service from Heritage Staff. The staff and management are responsive and empowered to provide their guests with a positive experience of the Hotel.
Jeremy F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Love this Hotel

location was colse to SM mall of Asian great staff
9.7
Feng Y. Business travelers China, April 21, 2013
Nice

Great breakfast,easy to go to shopping mall
8.7
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Comforable

well known to all Taxis, staff and casino
9.3
Zenaida F. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Excellent!!!

The gentleman, at the piano and the young lady singer on Saturday evening! Professional and entertaining! They made our stay first class!
10
Excellent!!! We surely come back. They made our stay first class. Everyone is friendly.
Christian-Andre S. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Decent hotel, close to the SMX Convention Center

Ideal for visitors of exhibitions at the SMX, as this hotel is just around the corner. And since it is right on the EDSA as well, you can also get relatively fast into Makati City, the Fort, etc.
6
I chose this hotel for it's location and got what I wanted. It's proximity to the SMX Convention Center and the airport made it convenient for me to visit the exhibition I was in Manila for. Trips to Makati City and the Fort in the evenings/nights were also no problem, as the hotel is right on the EDSA highway.
Anson A. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Great place to relax after a long trip.

Staff, location, and security
10
I always enjoy my stay at the Heritage Hotel, its close to the Mall of Asia and the seaside restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05