or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
conveniently located hotel

conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall
6.7
conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall.
Chai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
very classic hotel

location, friendly staffs, clean
9
The hotel is conveniently located near a major shopping district. Getting around is so easy and there are many restaurant nearby the hotel. The hotel staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is big and all the linens smells really fresh.
John M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Ageing hotel, still not too bad

Location for certain places
6
The hotel is getting on a bit now, for example the pool still looks quite nice but the tiles are coming off everywhere you can pick them up with your feet. Room was average, same deal. Not too badly priced but better deals to be had. On Roxas blvd so close to MOA, relatively close to Makati/Greenbelt.
Bernard H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel but not a 5 star!!

Why ask the 3 best things?? Average, Average, Average. But at a cheap price so content!!
6.7
The staff were nice, the hotel was clean, and it was located in easy reach of the airport. The hotel itself is rated at 5 stars which is a over rating it's at best a 4 and I would be being generous, and the staff are what would make me give it 4 stars, the building is dated and could do with a overhaul in order to be a 5 star again! Don't get wrong if you need a hotel for the airport or a stopover for the price through Agoda this will meet your requirements and I'm sure you'll be happy but my only thoughts are if you say 5 stars you are just leaving guests disappointed!
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
just to say that I feel great to stay

surrounding, design, good staff
9.7
I feel great and happy. safe for me and my friend. and i would like to stay there again
May I. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Memorable Escapade!

Accessible / Comfortable / Extravagant
8
The stay was really memorable since I celebrate one night of the most memorable event in my life.
Janko S. Couples Slovenia, September 8, 2013
Great stay, very affordable

the room was spacious, the bed was really comfortable and the staff were nice
8.3
We liked the room, It was very comfy, the staff were very helpful when we were asking for directions to the places were needed to go, it was great
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
we enjoyed especially the gym and sauna

close to mall of Asia, friendly staff, nice gym and sauna
8.7
Our stay in the Heritage Hotel was like usual very pleasant; after trying several hotels in Manila we decided to stay only in the Heritage; it is very convenient located to the Mall of Asia and not too far from the cultural center
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Acceptable Hotel near the airport

Room spacious, Breakfast buffet, Proximity to Airport
6
Acceptable. The dinner buffet looked nice and probably good value if you were hungry, but we weren't. Don't have the pizza from the a la carte menu - its awful! The pool is outside the dining area, although the noise and smell of traffic are evident.
Nenet P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
close to NAIA, friendly staff, comfortable

Free shuttle to MOA, close to international and domestic airport, although they dont have casino anymore
10
very nice stay. staff are friendly and professional. available free shuttle to MOA

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08