or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6000 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6000)
Sort by:
Elena M. Solo travelers Russia, September 27, 2013
medium

nothing
5
We lived in a smoking room. It wasd a big mistake that we chose this room. Smoke was everywhere. It seemed that it had never been cleaned. Hotel is old, the rooms are old too. No free wi-fi.
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
the staff took care of me well

close to largest shopping malls,friendly staffs and not far frm airports
8.7
Rory M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
food and drink prices were very high 5

location clean rooms
6.3
hotel was nice food and drink prices are very high 4 dollar can of coke and 10 dollar 9 inch pizza
Maurice E. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2013
My stay at Heritage

location, location, location
5.7
quiet disappointing, hotel is very old and seriously need a renovation. Charm of the old days is gone
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to every thing

friendly staff , Close to every thing , Good Medical center in the hotel
8
Very good I have stayed here a few times now if I ever go to Manila I will always stay here a it is very close to every where in a short taxi ride 5 or 10 mins and a very nice hotel
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel convenient for the airport

Location, nightlife, value
8
Nice hotel , lots of restaurants and nightlife within walking distance.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6.3
Neat the Airport and MOA (mall of asia) Good value for the money Not a 5 Star Hotel in my book but a good 4 Star Traffic into Makati can be heavy in and out through out the day. Traffic to and from airport is relatively ok through out the day
Chih K. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
manila is a place i need to visit oftentimes

It is better off not having a casino inside the hotel. feel comfortable while staying in the premises. a great location for me.
7.7
I like to staying in this hotel a lot. If I have to travel to philippines again, this is a place I would book again.
Roderick R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
I was up great...The staff was so nice...

The staff and just the over all environment..
7.7
I was nice and relaxing...It was great!!! My next visit I will use the Heritage for my first stop...Thank you Heritage staff...
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Unexpected Layover in Manila

Nice room decor and comfortable bed.
6
I had an unexpected stay in Manila because my flight to Busuanga was cancelled due to the weather. I found this hotel on Agoda.com for a good rate. Honestly, I didn't have a chance to really check out the hotel. I arrived late and went to the "bar" downstairs for a few drinks before going to bed early. The bartender was very nice. I missed the buffet breakfast since I had to wake up early for my rescheduled flight. In lieu of the buffet breakfast, they gave me a few croissants, orange juice, and coffee. Much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06