Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6696 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6696)
Sort by:
Markus N. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
was ok

clean and calm
6.7
ok hotel. personal not really super friendly but ok. big difference in price between "walk in" or online booking. 8000php walkin. about the half for online booking same room. good but not worth to pay 8000 php !!! I was upgraded one time to the "special rooms" at the 9.floor. I dont know how the rate normally is but no difference to the other rooms. except I though if I want someone pay 8000php or more then I should not find 5mm thick limestone when I take the shower out off the holder. not ok for 8000php..also the prices for food. one coke in can 200php. if I go 20meters down the street its 20php
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!

Nothing!!!
2.3
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Report this review
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Fair only.

New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
6.3
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Report this review
Darwin S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Best deal

Clean, cozy, best deal
9.7
it has always been exciting and fun staying at the heritage. my wife and i just loved staying at the resto-bar at around 1AM and enjoying the stillness of the surrounding.
Report this review
Cristy G. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
good,safe location.

location
6.3
Report this review
Kent E. Couples Sweden, April 20, 2014
Very nice place.!

close to MOA, old hotel but it was ok, clean
9.3
good location, and close to airport
Report this review
Luis A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
need renovation

near to MOA, Accessible to CAR
8.3
Pleasant and happy
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Clean, Congenial, Comfort

Clean, Congenial staff, Comfortable accomodations
7.7
Nice stay. Good food as well. Abundant transportation.
Report this review
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
A very pleasant & clean hotel to stay in.

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
superb & fantastic

wide variety of food, internet connection, nice swimming pool
8.7
since it's summer time in philippines, we enjoyed much in swimming , fun,fun,fun....happy :-D
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02