or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
A class but cheap hotel

near theairport
8
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Was Ok

Close to airport and MOA
7.3
Was ok paid for upgrade. Rooms as good and staff friendly and helpful but the design hotel is getting old. Needs a full upgrade.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Good location near events center

Good location, nice staff, hotel bit old
6
Easy access from airport, shuttle bus from hotel to Mall of Asia and exhibition center.
Irenena L. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Not up to standard.

Located near the airport, Food is located nearby and friendly staff
3.3
Hotel is not up to my expectation. Upon entering the room, there is a mouldy smell like it was emptied for too long. Ants can be found everywhere and carpet is stained and mouldy. Nothing much can be found nearby the hotel. I will not return to that hotel in future.
Toshihiko A. Solo travelers Japan, September 1, 2013
Good Location for shopping and bars

Good location, reasonable price and close to airport
7.3
Comfortable. It was very easy to catch Taxi. The door man was very helpful for me to support to catch taxi and guide the driver to take me to my destination.
James D. Couples Canada, September 1, 2013
comfortable,attentive staff

location, staff, breakfast
7.3
Pleasant, staff was attentive, breakfast was very good, shopping in the area is excellent.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Heritage Hotel a Hop to Airport

Club room extras (Lounge and Business Centre) Location to ariport
8
Took club room which provided a really great breakfast selection and evening cocktails as complimentary. Only stayed one night prior to travelling again but happy with room overall. The rooms themselves are adequate without being great. Size is OK and bed is comfortable...normal size room for city hotel. CLub floor has separate check in and service from there was really good. Has business centre near Club Lounge so easy to print our tickets for next flight. Very short trip from airport best thing of all.... :-)
Tyronne C. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Okay hotel

Location, price and accessability to public transport
4
hotel was a little old and maintenance was not up to expectations. could book in other hotel.
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Excellent Stay at Heritage Hotel

Very near the US embassy
10
Our stay at Heritage Hotel was great
Dennis J. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Was the perfect hotel for business meeting

The restaurant buffet breakfast as well as dinner is the perfect place to bring your guests.
8.3
The stay was perfect. So much that we already told our friends to stay there. Only negative point I can recall is that the bathroom need to be remodeled. They are old...but clean. We had not stayed in the Heritage in a while, but after this trip it will be are preferred.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05