Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 15, 2014
good for connected flight

location , nighlife
7.7
i would say it is very nice for those who will stay for one day in manila and the fly to another city.
Report this review
Christina M. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
we had a good night sleep in a very comfortable be

near the airport - friendly staff - very clean room and bathroom
9.3
Only an overnight stay as we had to be back at the airport at 4.30 a.m.
Report this review
Harry M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
comfortable but very noisy in the room

location, staff, service
6
I was on the top floor but it was very noisy in the evening in the room. I could hear the traffic from the streets late into the night. They need to improve soundproofing in the rooms.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Business travelers Belgium, March 14, 2014
Very old hotel, need a serious refurbishment.

near airport
4.3
Very old hotel, don't expect anything from the food. Don't use their transfer service, they charge at least 5 times more than regular taxi.
Report this review
John E. Families with older children Australia, March 14, 2014
The staff were friendly and attentive. Good &clean

Good restaurant. Quiet. Good location.
10
Report this review
Mary Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
a quick overnight stay

location
6.3
Our stay was just a quick overnight stay coming from from a birthday celebration. Basically, the hotel services were fine
Report this review
Duncan B. Solo travelers Malta, March 14, 2014
Bearable

Reception staff, reception cleanliness, close to airport
3.7
Hotel Star ratings in the Philippines are not what you would expect so beware. On the whole though close to the airport.
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2014
Valuable price and good location.

Good location to airport, night club, casino and shopping mall.
6.3
Report this review
Garry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
short stay just overnight

location location location
7.7
i stayed only a few hours as I arrived late In manila hotel is well located to the airport and MOA
Report this review
Don A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very convenient

location, facilities, staff
9.3
Terrific
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 4949 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05