or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4907)
Sort by:
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Convenient location

Location, helpful staff, good facilities.
8
The Heritage hotel is in a good location for getting around Manila, transport is easily accessable close ot the hotel. The rooms are looking a little worn now and look like they are in need of an upgrade. Close to NAIA and MOA.
Josephine S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

beautiful lobby, good sized room
6.7
i wad comfortable with my stay, but for the price i paid it was unfortunate that they charged you for a wi-fi internet access, even in sm malls you can get it free.
Fumihiro N. Families with older children Japan, February 7, 2013
Good location

try the casino
10
I always stay in this hotel for its good location.It's near the airport,the mall and other spots.The staff are friendly and helpful.The rooms may be quite old but not bad.But I just had the same problem when asking for luggage assistance upon checking out,they take too much time to get to my room.but that's ok.I still recommend this hotel.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
ok, but not five star

Good location, small rooms..lots of hidden costs
5.7
600 pesos for 24 hours internet; 300 pesos for access to print boarding passes; breakfast...very ordinary and very expensive. Walk up the street to Kenny Rogers Roasters and save some money on food as good. Room small, damp and musty smelling. Staff was friendly and competent.
Shopping Tip: Watch out for the "skin tax" on taxis. They want a flat fee far in excess of the metered rate or will start the meter with 150 pesos already showing.
Jia R. Couples China, February 7, 2013
lobby is good . casino convenient to go

service is good
7.3
if you like gamble . easy to go 2nd floor there is casino buffet is okay room is quite small bed sheet not so clean.
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice staff but pricey

Nice easy locations, Near Mall of asia, casino
7
i enjoyed there pool even though it was under renovation. the rooms were a bit old and a bit pricey. i suppose i paid for the location. view was of edsa and roxas which was great to watch those maniac drivers hahaa.. overall i enjoyed my stay, just dont eat here its will cost you a fortune.
Restaurant Tip: There is kenny rogers next door, much cheaper then hotel food!
Erlend J. Business travelers Norway, February 6, 2013
Getting better and better every time i stay there

Service, food, rooms!
9
ust say, this last time i stayed there, i was very impressed! Service, quality of food, rooms, etc.. good!
David S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great hotel

clean big rooms
8.3
very nice hotel, rooms are big and clean, quite, free shuttle to and from the mall if you want to shop only downside is wifi is expensive
Josephine S. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

Very safe from outsiders
7
Our stay was very comfortable, the only thing I did not like though is that there was no free free wi-fi. You can have free wi-fi in everymall but its unfortunate that you still have to pay for this service.
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
Not deserve 5 stars hotel. Just 3 only

Casino( very small )
2
they offered me an locked mini bar and locked internet access. I was unwillingnessly accept the room. Overall was very bad service and even the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07