Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5494 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5494)
Sort by:
Christy T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
free shutter bus to mall of asia

near city, casino,near airport
8
inside hotel have casino, the food there is nice. free shutter bus to mall of asia.
Jose B. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
My stay thier was great the people were very helpf

Close to everything
8
Donghyuk S. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
affordable price worty

restaurantaffordable price,
7.7
Ruperto F. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
I got my money's worth.

location, security, spacious & clean room
9.7
great. My only comment is the breakfast food. It looks like the menu for breakfast is always the same.
Harry D. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Everything about this hotel is great except baths

Nice big rooms that are layed out for my business needs and my sleep needs. the breakfasts were great and served until 10am. had a very nice pool but poor access thru a back stair sase
9
The Hotel is a very beautiful and very nice hotel, we re-booked 3 times because there were thing to do around here. a few problems only, baths are very old and not in good working conditions. access to pool is down a back stair case from the third floor, very small and a little scary.
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good hotel close to shopping centre

Pool, good staff, clean rooms
8.3
Good stay. nice pool area and a good buffet breakfast.Good value
Augusto S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
quick and comfortable

near to shopping centers, easy access to public transport, near airport
7.3
it was a very nice stay
Renato M. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2013
very satisfied

staff, location, food
8
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable And Cool Insde

Location, Location, Air conditioning
8
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable - a "must stay hotel" when in Manila

location to airport - great buffet breakfast - comfortable rooms and great service
9.3
Short but very enjoyable I always stay at the Heritage when in Manila Once I discovered this hotel all the others will not get my business Thanks for a great stay. Only this time when I booked MY FAULT I booked a Superior Room instead of the Club Room which I had before on the Agoda Special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07