Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6140 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6140)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
stay here a night before morning flight at manila

very near airport, huge hotel room, value for money
4.3
overall very satisfy with this hotel. the room given to me was super huge. and it is 10 minutes away from manila airport, good for traveller if they need to fly early morning.
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
always my first choice

good location and friendly staff
10
Always pleasant
Haesoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
comfortable, friendly

Good location, Low price, shuttle to shopping and casino
9
Everything was good but swimming pool was in construction.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Very comfortable

nice breakfast, friendly staffs, easy access to airport
9
The room is nice and comfortable and the access to the internet is fast. The variety of buffet breakfast is commendable and you get you money's worth. It is easy to get to the public transport system and there is a complimentary shuttle service to the nearby mall. So far, the beds are really comfortable for relaxation.
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location, staff
6
It was pretty much okay. Didn't expect a clean place as reviews were not that good. If there's one thing i didn't like is the fact that i requested to have a smoke-free room ahead of my visit and was informed okay only to be told that rooms are fully booked. I ended up getting two rooms on different floors which made it hard for me and my family members to move around.
Narelle B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Convenient, classy hotel with helpful staff.

Large rooms, quiet and comfortable amenities.
7.7
A very pleasing stay. Only disappointing aspect was the wifi was not free and it was quite costly. All other hotels we stayed in had free access to wifi.
Ena R. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
not so good

the best breakfast
5.7
except for the best breakfast, our stay was not so good. the smell of cigarette (smoke and butts) was all over the room! because we were so tired, we were not able to request for another room. i suggest that the management impose a total smoking ban, because even if the room is cleaned, the smell of the cigarette still lingers.
Sandeep S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
great stay.. like kit

location, close to mall of asia, great staff
10
it was a great stay.. close to the airport.. can get there in meter taxi for 200 peso.. close to mall of asia. . can walk there in 10 min..
Jozelle T. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Room, Staff, Food
7.7
It was a fantastic stay! The room was large and comfortable. The staff are very accomodating especially Ms. Ging of Housekeeping. Riviera cafe has a good selection of food, especially their desserts, it was terrific! Too bad the pool was under renovation and the casino was out already. But over all it was great!
Lester H. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Uncomfortable, noisy, fluxuating hotwater

Location, staff, public transportation, nice gym
6.7
The Hertiage has a wonderful web site. The staff is second to none but management of the hotel is horrible. the rooms are old with rust in the tubs, While taking a shower when someone flushes the toilets (in the hotel) you get scolded. And the noise is unbearable. The front of the long building faces the main road into Manila, 24/7 the noise of the traffic is terrible in Manila and with the long building you hear all of the trucks, motorcycles, horns and it never stops. Nothing is reasonable there. Breakfast was almost 900 peso per person per day. The internet was 300 peso a day. It does have a nice gym and run by helpful staff. It is my last stay there. However, I cannot say enough about how helpful and wonderful the staff was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08