Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6586 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Pleasant and welcoming, big rooms

Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere and good food
8
Very enjoyable. Good food and friendly staff and large and room.
Report this review
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Convenient to airport - about 15mins

Easy transition to airport, pleasant for 1 night stay
7.7
Accommodation was quite good, room was clean. The hotel is too near the main road, along the main traffic artery in Manila, so was noisy even in the middle of the night. Breakfast was passable. I felt uncomfortable walking around the area but bearable in the day more scary at night. Lobby & front desk staff were knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful, well done. Shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia was reliable
Report this review
Ruby E. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
it was just a short stay.....it's ok!

Room service was fast and effecient, front desk and housekeepers were pleasant , there is good parking lot in the basement
5.7
Actually the hotel is already quite old but nonetheless we were comfortable staying in our room. Years ago I love the buffet in this hotel but this time I was disappointed with the food. We had adobo and pancit bihon for dinner in our room and it was tasteless (hardly eaten). Breakfast buffet was insufficient in comparison to other hotels I stayed at. The guy assigned in the poolside is not friendly at all (how can you count on him if something happened while you are swimming??). At least in general the staff are nice.
Report this review
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
Good location

location, clean, upgrade
7.7
This time they upgraded my room for some reason, so the space was much bigger than what I expected. It has a great access to the airport, restaurants, the shopping mall.
Report this review
Mikhail P. Solo travelers Russia, February 28, 2014
In need of renovation, dirty hot tub

Convenient location, easy access to transport, near the aiport
6
Mediocre, low value for money. The overall impression is that the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Convenient location does not make up for bad breakfast, a dirty hot tub and a swimming pool, strangely located right by a restaurant. Albeit rooms were in more or less decent condition, the bath tub had turned yellow and needed a good bleaching, and towels were way too small for a human being of average size.
Report this review
Denita G. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great. Would come back again

Staff food clean rooms
10
Great stay. Thank you for being great. You made our trip very fun and good.
Report this review
Ralph E. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Ok

Close to the airport, close to the mall and great shuttle service ,great housekeeping and bellboy service
8
Ok except for a minor encounter with a morning front desk personnel who was not very accommodating.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
basic

nothing stands out
5.7
Was ok, but defiantly not 5 star, barely 4 star at best
Report this review
Man Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Centrally located, near night market

Friendly staffs, good service, location
7.3
Old hotel but staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the housekeepers.The buffet breakfast needs improvement though, many food & drinks items were not refilled though finished.
Report this review
Isaac K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean comfortable room, uneven frontdesk service,

Close to NAIA and SM Mall of Asia, clean comfortable big rooms, good breakfast spead but average taste
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 4944 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02