Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5065 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good location, near to shopping center

Good location, near airport and shopping, fast checkin and check out
9
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
very classy hotel

room, food and the staff
9.7
my stay at the heritage overall was very good. The food was very upper crust but also very good. I just did not like that the refrig can only hold beverages that the hotel charged you for. there was no room for anything else.
Report this review
Rose V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Pretty good, nice roomy

Location, cleanliness & roominess.
9.3
Pretty good except for a delay at check in, has to wait for room to be available, waited for an hour.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
This is our favorite hotel in Manila

Nice rooms, Great staff and close to Mall of Asia
8
This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport and you can see the Mall of Asia from the hotel. The food is always great and the staff is very nice as normal.
Report this review
Ryan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2014
quick

Location to Airport
8
The hotel is a bit tired in it's decor. The closeness to the International Airport it's best quality
Report this review
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Stay here before, nice as always

Near the airport, near the mall, centrally located
8
I have stayed here several times. Best thing is it is near the airport and very near the mall of Asia. Nice hotel, staff is good. Breakfast was good also.
Report this review
Emma P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Good transit hotel near airport

access to airport
5.3
it was an ok, so-so, breakfast was average for a 5 star hotel
Report this review
Alegre G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
poor amenities

near to airport, close to shopping malls, & easy access to transportation
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to my friends and families..the carpet is dirty and the bathroom facilities were old, the lavatory is stuck up. Their is a door inside our room seems going to another room even though it's lock. It's my first time to see that kind of hotel room with an adjacent door. My husband and I we're really furstrated. It's good we just stayed overnight.
Report this review
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Relaxing and peace of mind

near the airport, close to the bigesst shopping mall in asia and near roxas boulevard.
8.7
It was a pleasant and nice stay. The staff are excellent in dealing with their guest. A value for money 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Emelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Internet access is with fee not free to client

None
3.7
It was not worth the price of the room being a 4 or 5 * hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 5065 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07