Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Good,nice and awesome

Well i just love coming back to this hotel,cause its east access to shopping mall,centrally located, and good quality service.
10
Well its a nice experience, its like coming home to a family,very friendly staff and its a very very good hotel for me cause its very clean and nice.
Report this review
Adrian S. Business travelers Romania, December 1, 2013
Elegant,close to the airport and shopping center

clean,elegant,large
8
Report this review
John R. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Great location for access to Mall of Asia

Room, access to Mall of Asia and Solaire
8
We enjoyed our stay. Ensure you use the courtesy bus to MOA and the Jeepney to Solaire. Staff friendly and very accommodating.
Report this review
Robert K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2013
not a five star

location
6.7
it was very average, Cheap but only a 3 star hotel not 5.
Report this review
Emmanuel B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Well worth the price for what I paid.

The location. The service. The comfort
8
I thoroughly enjoyed it. I posted a longer review elsewhere but for what it was worth, I will say the staff there is top notch. Especially the front desk girl Blessy.
Report this review
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, December 1, 2013
Business stay for expo at smx center

Location. Price. Free internet.
8.7
Very good stay. Definitely a great value for money. My colleague got upgraded and literally had an appartment for herself. Very near to huge mall and exhibition center.
Report this review
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Average Hotel, Not Great and Not terrible

Upgraded room, close to mall, Casino
6.7
Report this review
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Noisy room, lousy breakfast and poor shower

Friendly staff
5
I didn't really enjoy my stay there at all. The water pressure of the shower was extremely poor, and it was very difficult to control the temperature. The toilet smells old. The bed was too soft. The large window facing the street has poor sound insulation. The buffet breakfast just sucks.
Report this review
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Near to MOA

clean, good internet via lan
7.3
Heritage provides good internet through Lan cable, good breakfast. However, Gym is small, swimming pool is underconstruction and Casino is closed down. Provides shuttlebus to MOA and Solaire casino. Solaire is one of the best casino in Manila.
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Sweden, November 30, 2013
Half Nice

Location, Comfortable bed , lobby
7.3
Very close to the AirPort and that's very nice when u traveled as me for over 20hrs. Impressive lobby nice and welcoming staff but now to the bad parts. I booked with wifi but needed to head back to reception to get my code. Also TV did not worked and they tried to charge me with using ppv movies . It's funny how u can accidentally buy a movie with The tv not on. Also the plug in tub was trickery to get up. Very annoying when u want to take that long waited shower. But as I said earlier god location with a 5 star lobby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06