or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Covienient great location

Location and service
9.7
John F. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

location to airport, shopping and food
8
Mohammed H. Couples India, May 30, 2013
Good, pleasant and relaxing

Good ambient, well located and friendly atmosphere
8
nice and comfortable, food choice is not much but ok if staying for a couple of days.
Faris A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2013
the hotel location is not really safe at night .

i felt i was in jail .
6.3
evry thing is ok except the hotel location you it is not safe to leave the hotel at night time coz it is in a very congested area coz its location is in a red light for train and jepnys and evry thing .
Brian K. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel. Superb location

Location, shopping, internet
10
Food at dinner was oustanding. Best I've ever seen.
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great Value and Convenient Access to Airport

Great value, friendly staff, easy access to/from airport
8.7
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
it's ok

location is good
6.3
We checked in late because the room is not yet ready. and the staff told me to sit sown and wait awhile 1st. i thought he will approaxh me when the room is ready. and when when i noticed that ive been waiting for quite some time. i went back to the counter. turns up the room is already ready but never inform me or they should have told me to go back to the counter.
Haiya J. Families with young children Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
good for transfer at airport

clean, comfort, good location
8
Wayne F. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
will not stay here again

the only thing i like about this hotel is near to airport,10 minutes
2
i will not stay there again i booked large room with king bed i got small room with twin single beds they would not change the hotel was not full very unhappy with the reception attutude
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Near the Airport. Worth the Money

Near the Airport, Great Breakfast, helpful staff
9
Our room was over looking the city (with balcony) which is nice. Dinner buffet was abit expensive. Generally, the hotel is quiet a value of your money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01