Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Man Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Centrally located, near night market

Friendly staffs, good service, location
7.3
Old hotel but staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the housekeepers.The buffet breakfast needs improvement though, many food & drinks items were not refilled though finished.
Report this review
Isaac K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean comfortable room, uneven frontdesk service,

Close to NAIA and SM Mall of Asia, clean comfortable big rooms, good breakfast spead but average taste
6.3
Report this review
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
satisfactory stay

attentive staff, nearness to main shopping areas, ease of public transport
7.7
it was a good stay because the staff readily addressed my request to transfer me to a non,smoking room even though i had not previously indicated such preference.
Report this review
Rosalind T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Will definitely return.

convenience, clean and good staff service.
8
It was a pleasurable experience with the exception that the room key cards always get decoded. But the amiable staff service more than make up for it.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Ok hotel but not a 5 star hotel

hotel is close mall of asia and very close to airport
6.3
Hotel is ok needs alot of renovation not a modern hotel a four to five star hotel as it's rated.the breakfast buffet is ok but it's the same choices of food everyday.
Report this review
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.

close to airport. big room.
5.3
First day there were no bath towels. Had to call the front desk. The hair dryer cap came off and no one bothered to fix it throughout my stay. Air con was way too cold. No amount of adjusting the temperature helps. Shower temperature changes from hot to cold periodically while you are showering.
Report this review
Antonio C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good service, good food, good staff.

Staff, room and food.
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel last January/February of 2013 and was impressed with the service and the comfortable bed in the room. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Bathroom facility is clean. Although the food can be a little boring after two weeks of eating the same thing but there are lots of choices to choose for. I would stay in this hotel again if I'll go back to the Philippines and hopefully, that will be soon enough.
Report this review
Jovita F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable. Eye opening experiences.

Loacation,, close to shopping,friendly staff.
9
It's enjoyable, relaxing. Room phones should be free for local calls and breakfast should be included.
Report this review
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired

Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
7
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.
Report this review
Donnie A. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Short stay

big breakfast, very quiet and vicinity
10
We used this hotel as our meeting place; we stayed here overnight, as we have more visitors coming in very late at night. The ambiance is old and spooky at night. :D We found the breakfast to be pricey but the service is very good.
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 4944 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02