or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Clean,quiet,accessible
8
I arrived late in rhe hotel.Still the staff are prompt to attend my needs. It was a pleasant staying there.The room is clean, spacious.The hotel is accessible to the. Airport.The Artemis reasonable .Hoping that i will stay longer on my next visit
Peter L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 11, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport and shopping

location, price, rooms
7.3
The heritage hotel is located only ten minutes from the airport, 5 minutes from the MOA (mall of Asia) and opposite of the Entertainment complex; rooms are nice and big but could be a bit more modern; price of around 85 USD for a saturday night is great for Manila standards
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Grand hotel with great staff and nice location

Grand hotel, great location & comfortable rooms
8.7
My husband arrived from middle east. We lived in the province so everytime he came home for vacation we stay in a hotel. Almost everytime we go hotel hopping to experience what each hotel has to offer. Those we found nice, comfortable and has value for money amenities we repeat our stay. Hereritage Hotel is grand and luxurious. It has nice and accomodating staff, and personnel who see to it that our stay is comfortable not to mention safe. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was yummy and my kids enjoyed the foods. All in all it was a nice experience for our family. In fact a return stay will be on sept 13, 2013. Thank u!
Craig H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Not 5 star but OK

Nothing was the best
5
If you book on agoda I think its average value for money. If you walk in from the street its a rip off. It is getting a little old. Front desk staff are good. Room service needs a kick in the backside. I waited half an hour and four phone calls just to get some sticky tape for a box I wanted to tape up. If you are thinking 5 star. It isnt. It is playing on its opening star status many years ago. 3.5 perhaps
Lui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Clean and Tidy. Worker is sincere and helpful.

1. Helpful worker-provide accurate transfer way to the point; 2 Good service-fast pace to reply your request; 3. Fresh fruit provided in breakfast.
8.3
Neil T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located

Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
8
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Aladdin L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Below average

Close proximity to Mall of Asia
5
Nothing special. The place shows its age. It smells moldy. Buffet breakfast was not good- very few variety to choose from.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out.

Nice Location, Easy check in and check out. No Deposit needed.
8
Our stay was smoothed and we rest well. Along EDSA, and transport was easy.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.

Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
8.7
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.
Rechie I. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and quiet room

clean, city center, near to shopping center
8.3
Very pleasant stay with children enjoying their time. Accessible to shopping center and transportaion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08