or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
My stay was very comfortable.

Close to airport, easy public transportation. Central location
6.7
Ryan B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Good value 5 star

Was actually 5 star, good service and great location
8.3
Good stay. Stayed in club room and would recommend. Shower water temp fluctuations can burn so be careful. Good hotel close to mall of Asia!
Maritess M. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2013
poor service

easy access to airport
3.7
The room was basic,not at all what at the rating was said,When woke up there where bites
Lilian S. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Enjoyable and close to shopping areas

Great buffet breakfast, shuttle service to Shopping area, great nightlife entertainment area
7.3
The stay was pretty comfortable except that the hotel is facing the main road which is rather noisy during the early morning (as if the whole Philippines traffic is coming into your room. Also need to improve their electrical outlet points for my computers and other electronics gadgets.
Robert F. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Staff Friendliness, OK Cost and Close to Shopping bargains
8.7
Very comfortable. Always is. My partner and I have visited 20 times and we will continue because it is a central meeting place for her and I to meet as we work our respective businesses.
Jerozaldy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Rooms are smile like cigaratte. I change my room 3

Location, friendly
6.7
Scott O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
close to shopping mall and entertainment

nice size rooms, good location, near shopping and restaurants
7.3
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
City view hotel

Nice,awesome,love it
10
Roderick H. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
it was okay but not the one i expected.

location, accessibility and near public transport.
6.7
Leanne S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Close to airport, very clean with friendly staff, large and comfortable bed!
9
We had a good experience at The Heritage Hotel, it was just a quick stop over but was very clean and comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02