or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Steffen L. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, quality facility and excellent room size
9.7
Superb. I highly recommend the Heritage for any occasion. Location and hotel staff and quality made this stay an excellent one.
Noli R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Extraordinary

Nice comfy
9.7
The hotel is very good!.. It kind of expensive but I would say money worth.. Friendly staff and very nice room..
Marybeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
fair

accesible to shopping malls, airport, fast food is around.
6.7
Everything was good except once thing..their bathroom/toilet doesnt have hose (next to the toilet bowl) to clean your private parts specially when urinating..it was very disappointing considering this is a 5 star hotel. Hose is available only in the suite rooms as mentioned by the information.
Bernice I. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Convenient and worth the price.

Location. Shuttle. Price.
9
It wasn't 5-star of a place but definitely worth all the penny we paid for. I don't have any complaints except for the sluggish internet connection which we paid for couple of hundred pesos.
Evangelina S. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
accessible to the airport

location, service and value
8
Great repeated stay. I am loyal with Heritage. Very good location and easy access to the NAIA.
David E. Solo travelers Vanuatu, August 7, 2013
Nice Hotel. Good Value

Security. Buffet Bkfst. Nice Rooms
8.3
Very Nice Hotel. Good Value.. Carpets are in need of replacement. Walls could use a fresh coat of paint. Room Make up in morning needs improvement.. they tend to forget soap, or bath mat..must keep reminding them..they would do well with a check off list. Breakfast buffett always running out of coffee, food.. they need to be on continous watch as food bins get low.. but food is excellent
Jae I. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2013
KINDNESS:

Kindneww, Swiftness & smiles
6.3
Checking in counter was smelly but in general the cleaning is acceptable. The maintenance of the hotel for carpets, smell improvement is needed. I enjoyed the quiet room that they helped me second time room arrangement.
Florendo V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and a peaceful night complimented with

Clean. smiling staff and distance to the hotel
10
Everything I wish was there, spacious room and high ceiling. The wifi signal is poor though but that ia the least of my worry.
Justina L. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
Fantastic buffet

Close to airport, great food, helpful staff
9.3
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. The mall of Asia is also just down the street. The hotel airport shuttle is triple the cost of a taxi. Although the room was large and spacious, the walls could do with an update. The best part of this hotel was the exquisite international buffet. Wifi was very fast and reliable. Would stay here again.
James M. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
old old hotel in need of facelift

close to airport, breakfast buffet was good, i didn't get robbed
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08