arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

SOH C.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Disappointment
Near to local shopping area and restruant, airport
Everything is up to expectation to the rating given by other traveler. I had stay at this hotel for many years and nothing much changes except the Casio is closed. The room had not been upgrade and a little old and run down. My most disappointment during this stay is the house keeping. Toiletries and stationary not replenish. Shower is not good for shower due to low pressure.

Ben S.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Comfortable,pleasant,safe,quite & grand
Quite,good locations & lovely to stay
This is my second time staying at the Heritage.& I do find it a very pleasant,lovely,safe & good hotel to stay..

April E.
Philippines
June 07, 2014
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby
Location, attentive staff and practically priced.
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby since we live far and my husband has work early the following day. Heritage is an old hotel but with affordable rates. On the way to the hotel, my phone died and my reservation details are on it, had to charge it at the lobby to get my reservation details but Blessy from the reception was more than kind enough to just look it over using my name. The hotel is old but was clean and their real assets are their staff even the doorman and bell boys were nice and more than accommodating. Even allowed to extend my check out till 2pm while I waited for my husband. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Only downside is that WiFi doesn't come for free.

suyong K.
South Korea
June 06, 2014
Staffs are kind
Breakfast is good.near airport.room is clean.
Room is clean.and breakfast is good.staff helped check in kindly at late night.

Choi P.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Overall good
Location
Overall ok

Adel I.
Egypt
June 06, 2014
very very good
staff, location, security
it was a good time, we went shopping at MOA it is next door but not walking distance it is near the airport even at heavy traffic it is 40 minutes. and i am biased i like filippino people

honey D.
Philippines
June 05, 2014
It was convenient
accessible, clean, comfortable.
This hotel has easy access to shopping, dining and church. Public transport is very convenient. The rooms were comfortable and clean

Chun L.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Old hotel but spacious
Spacious room, clean and tidy
The hotel is just near to airport and casino, but it is a bit old even though spacious room.

Genesis T.
United States
June 05, 2014
Feels like home
clean, comfy bed, air conditioned room, spacious
overall is good except WiFi service. I had to pay 300 pesos per device while in fact it is offered as a complimentary to other guest. on top of that my internet gets disconnected all the time! i had to use the hotel phone to get in touch with my family. my grandmother died and need telecommunications to contact family and relatives. i wish i was told of the services that are included and not included during my initial check in so I am not surprised with the 7,784 peso phone bill equivalent of $186 dollars. it is higher than my regular mobile bills in states. there are a couple of girls on the front desk that I do not like. too bad i did not remember their names. they look beautiful but their attitude is disgusting. I hear them gossiping about their co-workers and it is not professional! you guys work for a very good company and must act as "one team achieving the goal". it is not fair for the other workers who are doing their best to portray this role. do not assume that all people who checks in the hotel do not understand the native language! i commend Mark on the front desk and the cleaning dude in my room. they both show sincere customer service. kudos to these guys. the people at the dining area and lobby are cool too! good job you guys. i am mourning my grandma's death and prefer to stay in the hotel lobby. these people do not know what i amgoing through but their niceness and customer service comforts me in a way. specially the one who gave me a pure calamansi juice (not syrup) around 3am in the morning.

Donald C.
Canada
June 04, 2014
very god
quiet, great buffet, attentive and efficient staff
very good