Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6586 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Jie T. Groups Australia, February 18, 2014
worst 5 star hotel ever, not even 3 star standard.

nothing at all
2
horrible hotel, so noisy at night (from traffic on the street) you cant even sleep. the bed and whole room has smell, nothing nothing like 5 star, worse than a motel. for the same price there are many many better choices.
Report this review
Elce P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
excellent place to be

location,friendly staff,cleanliness
10
superb, actually that is our 4th times of stay,we just love it everytime we're here in the Philippines. we felt really secured...
Report this review
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff usually great, big room family friendly
8
Good stay. I normally stay here. This time with my wife and kids
Report this review
Phillip T. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff

staff ,room and location
9.7
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room
Report this review
Dave H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
excellent

the staff, the service, the milleium lounge
10
The milleium lounge
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good nice and very lovely

Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
10
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport
Report this review
Carmen D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
nice and cosy

location, friendly staff and good value for money
3.3
Nice and comfortable. Nice big bed. I enjoy the location. Very close to Baclaran night market which my husband and I enjoy shopping for bargain.
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Good hotel 15 minutes from the airport

Proximity to airport, great bed, staff
7.7
Spent my last night in Manila here as I wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are nice. Cleaners could have done a better job in the bathroom. Wasn't bad just not excellent. That was the only thing that detracted from this hotel and made it seem a little expensive for Manila prices.
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Easy transition hotel

The ability to store excess luggage between tours, close to airport, reasonable priced.
6
I stay here many times and the service is consistent.
Report this review
Julie P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
A great overnight base with good food on site for

Location, clean, good food
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 4944 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04