My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4903)
Sort by:
Terrence K. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
location close to airport,small rooms clean

location and very clean
8
close to many restaurants a very good basic hotel. Front desk staff could be a little more pleasant. I would not walk the streets at night but then I wouldn't walk most streets in Manila at night
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the airport and very clean
Christopher M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2013
A very good hotel , great service and location.

the menu and buffet
9
We have stayed at the Heritage in previous years and will do so again.The staff are very accomodating in every way. The rating is is more like 4 star than 5, but with a little upgrading it would rate 5 again.Nevertheless I will always return.
Dereck S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Friendly & Courteos staff

Everything you want is just walking distance. Mall of ASIA was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!
8.7
Stay was good only issue is taxi in manila always never return change reason will be NO SMALL CHANGE. This is unfair for tourist like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MALL OF ASIA very nice..... shop till you drop !!!!!!!
Glenn L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great Location but could do with a facelift

Located nearby the SM Mall of Asia and free scheduled shuttle service provided
6.3
There are lots of restaurants, shops and a flea market located around the corner of the hotel. The only drawback was that you may not feel "safe" walking through the streets. Before I ventured out there, I was warned by a well meaning hotel staff to be careful of the beggars and pick pockets - although I did not encounter any. They have a piano bar at the lobby and another one in the casino on the 2nd floor. The musicians/singers naturally were great. The staff overall, were very friendly and informative.
Glenn L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Friendly staff but hotel needs upgrade

Located nearby airport, shopping and restaurants
5.3
Surprising in this day and age of technology, no Wifi was provided even in the lobby. Room wifi was charged at 600+ peso which would make data roaming on your foreign phone cheaper and more convenient. The hotel loses out on both points.
Hotel Feature Tip: Other than the Lobby bar, the casino also has a band playing at night. Both were good and we were spoilt for choice. The staff at the bar were very friendly and informative.
Karyl R. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Cookie-cutter 4.5 star hotel in a good location

free shuttle to MOA
8.3
Rooms have all the expected features from a 4.5 star hotel. Light sleepers need to note that all rooms have windows facing busy roads and Manila doesn't exactly go to sleep, so expect the sound of vehicles round the clock. We had no issues with this though. The hotel also has a casino connected to it, if you are keen on a bit of a bet while you are holidaying. Internet is quite expensive, even for Manila standards and make sure you book a room with breakfast included as the stand alone price for the buffet breakfast is also quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a regular shuttle to the SM Mall of Asia - handy if you want to take advantage of the great shopping prices.
Alino P. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2013
great place to stay, staff very nice

big clean bed
9.7
the hotel room is very nice and the place is so relaxing. we didn't wanna go outside since it was so hot, we decided to stay in the room and enjoyed every second of it.
Daniel R. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, big rooms!

Clean, big rooms, close to the airport.
8.3
Heritage hotel is nice, clean, good service. Close to the airport and a free shuttle service to Mall of Asia which is close by.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

easy access from airport and to MOA shopping
8
Stayed many times here and as always the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The only glitch was i had requested early check in but the room was not ready when we arriveduntil after approximately one hour they found another room. The location is very convenient and avoids most of the inevitable traffic jams from the airport. MOA shopping mall is a short taxi ride away and has somthing for every taste in terms of bars and restaurants
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location

Hotel is near Mall of Asia
8.7
We were greeted by friendly staff. We were rushing to another place and we just left our luggages with the concierge before we checked in. We came back later that evening to check in and everything was fine and smooth. I like this hotel. Just take a cab to the nearest biggest shopping mall (Mall of Asia) only about less than 100 peso. Do take cab from the hotel and not from outside the hotel as they charge differently. Remember to ask cab driver to turn on their meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01