Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6231)
Sort by:
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
great except some staff got an attitude...

room, food and accessible to go for shopping
9
Actually , its a very good and nice hotel. I had a good time staying with hotel except of a waiter during our bfast time that I think he need to go back in primary school to learn some good manners
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Great! Awesome experience during my stay...

Location, Internet & Bedroom Lay-Out
8.3
Definitely A Plus! Highly Recommended To Anyone Staying In Manila For A Couple of Days...
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great location especially for SMX visitor

Near to airport, SMX conventional center
7.7
Morning buffet was great with variety choices, but too crowded in comparison and serious short handed staff situation. Busy street may cause disruption to resident recommended for facing back view room.
Ronald S. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Less than what I expect from a 5 star hotel.

location
6.3
My stay was comfortable, but not exceptional. Though more expensive the room was equivalent to, but not superior to the accommodation I'm used to at 4 star hotels in Manila. The staff were also less friendly and less proactively helpful than I'm used to seeing in hotels in Manila.
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, November 7, 2013
great experience

Nice big bedroom and a great view
9.3
Although i was there for just few hours, due to my transit inbetween flights, the hotel and the staff were both great. breakfast was big and had lot of choices, staff was very friendly and they even upgraded me to a higher category of rooms. great experience
Philip K. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Clean, safe, location and excellent service

clean, safe and location
8.3
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Ok stay good location

Food security and staff
8.3
It was a good stay but hotel information in room is outdated, no casino,no ATM and a pity that there is no free internet
Tom H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Hotel you feel comfortable

Good service
9.3
Overall good experience, don't ask for airport pick up, you can get a taxi for 3 times less than they quote you, and may not show up. Ask for a flat rate from the airport taxi, 200 peso will be accept by most taxi driver.
Brett G. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean room, nice staff, ok breakfast
7.7
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Was little disappointed though the pool was not operating and the casino was closed. Room was a good size and the bed comfortable. Always plenty of taxi at the front. Is only short drive to mall of Asia. Also not to far to get to makati only about 20 minutes in taxi.
Giuseppe N. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
good value - close to city

clean - close to city and good value
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06