or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
ok for sort term only...layover

staff, location, staff
6.7
Not a bad place...typical conference hotel. Not many amnenities for biz traveler. WiFi only work in lobby, not room. Breakfast is very bad. Do not stock the stations...even no WATER for about 1 hour during Sunday Brunch. But close to mall, airport, embassy. A good place to crash for one night after international flight from US.
Michelle S. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
great for waiting for flight transfer

pool area, breakfast, staff
7
Vernadette G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
My kids enjoyed it

Clean pool.,nice room.,accessible
7.3
Rizalia B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
my stay here was very comfortable

location, internet, great staff
8
Heritage is a great hotel, very close to the Mall of Asia, very close to the airport and the staff was great!
David S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Very disapointing does not seem to be 5 star.

only location !
5.3
Assad B. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
Ver comfortable and friendly staff

Clean and spacious room, fast room service and friendly staff
7.3
Javier D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Nice hotel, courteous staff, good breakfast buffet

Nice comfortable room. courteous and professional staff and good breakfast buffet
8
My fiancee and I really enjoyed our stay at the Heritage hotel. We were always greeted by smiling and courteous staff members who always were eager to assist us in any way they could. I especially appreciated the laundry service, they cleaned all my clothes and delivered them back to me in a timely manner, as promised! Room service was also very timely in bringing us our food. We had a great stay and will definitely return!
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
close to the airport and mall of asia

easy access to public transpo, close to the airport and mall of asia
10
Joy T. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Very good

Friendly, clean, good food, close to the airport
9.3
Veronica D. Business travelers Venezuela, April 23, 2013
It was what I needed, close to the airport

Big bed, friendly staff, close to airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06