Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6207 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6207)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Convenient for mall of Asia

Convenient location, nice room, good service
8
This hotel is only a short drive from the airport and also to the city centre. It is good quality in every respect and I particularly liked the heated pool. The meals were good if a bit expensive, but it is near the Mall of Asia where there are plenty of restaurants. Extra charge for staying after checkout I thought was a bit excessive .
David F. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Brief

Nice staff, clean rooms near the biggest shopping mall in Asia
7.3
Was fine, but the quality of the buffet's has deteriorated from previous stays and they closed the Casino. I probably won't stay here again at a hotel closer to the new casino and airport.
Anthony K. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice friendly staff
7
Nice reception staff but did not like the bar they double charge me for drinks that I paid cash . I recommend people not to pay cash for drinks because if you do they will charge you when you check out To avoid this keep your receipt at the bar and never sign the receipt if you pay in cash.
Gene G. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Hotel's perk is only the location

The only perk in the hotel is the location. Situated in just a minute to Mall of Asia. very convenient to go around.
6.3
The hotel is pretty run down, requires some renovation. The furnitures and place just seems old. The facade also needs some fresh coat of paint.
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
stay here a night before morning flight at manila

very near airport, huge hotel room, value for money
4.3
overall very satisfy with this hotel. the room given to me was super huge. and it is 10 minutes away from manila airport, good for traveller if they need to fly early morning.
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
always my first choice

good location and friendly staff
10
Always pleasant
Haesoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
comfortable, friendly

Good location, Low price, shuttle to shopping and casino
9
Everything was good but swimming pool was in construction.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Very comfortable

nice breakfast, friendly staffs, easy access to airport
9
The room is nice and comfortable and the access to the internet is fast. The variety of buffet breakfast is commendable and you get you money's worth. It is easy to get to the public transport system and there is a complimentary shuttle service to the nearby mall. So far, the beds are really comfortable for relaxation.
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location, staff
6
It was pretty much okay. Didn't expect a clean place as reviews were not that good. If there's one thing i didn't like is the fact that i requested to have a smoke-free room ahead of my visit and was informed okay only to be told that rooms are fully booked. I ended up getting two rooms on different floors which made it hard for me and my family members to move around.
Narelle B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Convenient, classy hotel with helpful staff.

Large rooms, quiet and comfortable amenities.
7.7
A very pleasing stay. Only disappointing aspect was the wifi was not free and it was quite costly. All other hotels we stayed in had free access to wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02