or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Wonderful experience. My wife and I felt valued.

Location, customer service, comfortable
9.3
My wife and I had a great stay. The staff was friendly and customer service oriented. They helped us with the shuttle to the mall nearby and arranged a taxi for us to the airport, ensuring that the driver would not charge us extra fees. The room was spacious and comfortable and we would definitely book with this hotel if we come back to Manila.
Hsia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
:it's convinient and good for nightlife

service traffic shopping
4.3
cause my friend didn't know english,so they watched charged TV,and they charges a lot of money(about 20K),so I suggest if the hotel can make the notise in tv at least how much they charge by PESO
Louise H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Good hotel staff were very helpful

Check in room quality
9
My issue was with Agoda i tried to contact agoda tho change occupancy and could'nt get a reply.
Timothy T. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Friendly attentive staff

staff, food, room
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The best thing there is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean. the buffet breakfast is a great way to start your day. They have a shuttle to the mall of asia and another casino.
Bob L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Close to airport but still need a cab

Old hotel, slightly high in value
7.7
Better than those hotel I stay in sea front area , above average rating, nite club near bye, not posh neighborhood, free shuttle to Big Mall
Evangeline A. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable, nice, clean near SM Mall of Asia

Clean, comfortable, free shuttle to SM Mall if Asia
8.7
It was very nice! Friendly staff, clean, safe. Breakfast included with stay.
Jesusa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
satisfy,relaxing & comfortable.

clean, big room, convinient
9.7
Heritage Hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Good location and very accessible going to Shopping Malls,Restaurants, Entertainments, Business centers way to the Airport. It feels relaxing & comfortable to stay especially when having a free wi-fi! Thanks!
Chiquita T. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
Very relaxing and comportable

Great staff, nice poll, great lobby
8
Easy to access anywhere within the metro, the staff is very kind and well attend to all my Needs. The breakfast is good and delicious
Simon C. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Its an older hotel, decent hotel.

Close to MOA. Close to Manila Bay. close to dining.
5
It was a normal stay. Rooms are a little older. The balcony is small.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
nice and clean

service,comfort,location
8.3
It was with good room service,staff were polite and helpful, easy access to local transportation,clean and tidy rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06