Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
it was ok it could be a lil cheaper

food, shopping
7.7
Close to the airport and within walking distance of Mall of Asia, but the hotel itself is just okay. Paper thin walls,. Staff were friendly and helpful. make sure you get a room on the higher floors,, you can here the traffic if not!!!
Report this review
Rosalie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Satisfied

Convenient n quickly response from the staff
10
I would like to stay at this hotel because its a friendly and convenient hotel.
Report this review
Leet F. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Pleasant and good customer service

Near to Mall of Asia, Easy to access the Jeep ride and Night market.
7.7
Very good environmental,nice and pleasant hotel. Customer service is well manner as well.
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Perfectly located with helpful friendly staff.

Comfortable, friendly staff, great location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and will return to the Heritage Hotel when I return to Manila
Report this review
Amor B. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Poor customer service, room smells bad.

Location, Internet
4
My husband and I fly to manila to help my family, while looking for an apartment in manila for my family who was affected by the typhoon Haiyan in Tacloban city Philippines. We decided to stay at this hotel because of other foreigners stay there. the hotel is not worth the money, it is over priced for its condition. awful customer service. so I decided to move my family to a different hotel. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Amor B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Expensive hotel, poor service. not worth the money

location
4.7
My husband and I stayed at this hotel thinking it would be a good hotel due to many westerner stayed here, but I was wrong......It was not a good spend for my money, over price in my opinion. the room were smelly,(mold and a non smoking room is smell like smoking) staff were rude and no professionalism. the restaurant is the worst, we order a drink it took 45 minutes before it got brought to us,we thought it was just that day that they may be really busy, so we try again the next day, we order a drink and afternoon snack, it was even longer. other than the location this hotel is not worth the money.
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Excellent!

Big room, high speed internet, business center and spa
10
Checked it late. But service was excellent. Fast! Good! Would recommend all my friends.
Report this review
Huseyin I. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
hotel it not a 5 star 3 star ok

airport
3.3
hotel is not 5 star hotel it's not well you for money
Report this review
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Best value hotel with friendly and efficientStaff

Comfortable rooms, good variety on buffet breakfast and efficient staff
8
Staying at Heritage Hotel provides guests with the best service and accommodation... It's a value for money hotel not compromising the quality of service and accommodations... Loving their breakfast selection every time I stay in this hotel with their ever friendly staff who are also very efficient ready to assist you in every way they can... Looking forward to another comfortable and restful visit at this hotel
Report this review
Craig M. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
We paid a lot for the room and it was only average

friendly staff, close to airport, fast check out.
5.3
Value for money I would say that this accommodation was average. There are far cheaper hotels close by which will give the same service and ammenities for the same price. To summarise, it was all glitz and glamour in the lobby but apart from that it didn't really tickle my fancy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02