or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5829)
Sort by:
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nic hotel in good location

location, food and staff
8
Comfortable hotel at convenient location to MoA and Robinson and Harrison Plaza Great food esp breakfast with good spread nice pool and clean rooms good internet but weak signal in rooms and inconvenient to get new a password for each device each day If that could be improved
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Glory days for this hotel are long past

close to the airport, reasonably priced, close to EDSA entertainment area
6.3
Stayed one night before an early international flight. Hotel was obviously once a 4 or 5 star but is now well past its prime. It was raining outside and cans were strategically placed in the hall way to catch water from the leaking room. Room was clean but furnishings were worn and ready for an upgrade. Staff was friendly and helpful but the hotel in general looked old and ready a major refurbishment
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Not really a good hotel

Close to the airport, large swimming pool and near to the sm mall of asia
6.7
First of all, when i was walking in a hallway going towards to my room, it smells cigarette everywhere. Which was i told them that i don't smoke. Second, the bathtub was broken, the shower was also broken which is the water was very slow. Third, when i entered inside my room, there was a another door, but believe it or not, they used it as a wall which is a another room who is going to stay in a hotel. Basically, if someone is staying in that room, and if they make a noise, it's very disturbing. Overall, the hotel needs a renovate and it doesn't look like a 5 star hotel.
Bradley M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Wonderful experience. My wife and I felt valued.

Location, customer service, comfortable
9.3
My wife and I had a great stay. The staff was friendly and customer service oriented. They helped us with the shuttle to the mall nearby and arranged a taxi for us to the airport, ensuring that the driver would not charge us extra fees. The room was spacious and comfortable and we would definitely book with this hotel if we come back to Manila.
Hsia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
:it's convinient and good for nightlife

service traffic shopping
4.3
cause my friend didn't know english,so they watched charged TV,and they charges a lot of money(about 20K),so I suggest if the hotel can make the notise in tv at least how much they charge by PESO
Louise H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Good hotel staff were very helpful

Check in room quality
9
My issue was with Agoda i tried to contact agoda tho change occupancy and could'nt get a reply.
Timothy T. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Friendly attentive staff

staff, food, room
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The best thing there is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean. the buffet breakfast is a great way to start your day. They have a shuttle to the mall of asia and another casino.
Bob L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Close to airport but still need a cab

Old hotel, slightly high in value
7.7
Better than those hotel I stay in sea front area , above average rating, nite club near bye, not posh neighborhood, free shuttle to Big Mall
Evangeline A. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable, nice, clean near SM Mall of Asia

Clean, comfortable, free shuttle to SM Mall if Asia
8.7
It was very nice! Friendly staff, clean, safe. Breakfast included with stay.
Jesusa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
satisfy,relaxing & comfortable.

clean, big room, convinient
9.7
Heritage Hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Good location and very accessible going to Shopping Malls,Restaurants, Entertainments, Business centers way to the Airport. It feels relaxing & comfortable to stay especially when having a free wi-fi! Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08