My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Juvy M. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
great location

pagcor casino, and very close to the shop
9
Me and my family had injoyed our stay there, plus they are so friendly. I like going shoping and that location are good close to mall of asia and baklaran only 5 minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: Go to baclaran for cheap stuff you can save money a lot.
Fue H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
definitely not 5 stars

close taxi to MOA
3.7
bathroom need cosmetic maintenance work like caulking, new tiles, and fixtures. in room free wi fi does not work as well as in the lobby. disappointed. change room back to original booked resulted in long delay even after 2pm. cuz no one really care to follow up if i dont keep following up. will not return
Haitham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2013
great value for the money u paid

prime location and hv free sguttle to mal of asia
9.3
can not say any thing bad about this hotel as i am always used to stay in that great hotel about 5 times per year , because of its reasonable price , great service , clean and big rooms , great spa , and most of all a prime location because its in the middle and near most of manila attractions and also it has a free shuttle to mall of asia. thank you heritage hotel and please kep up your great accomodation that i have always saw when ever i stay in your hotel
Timothy B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Very nice hotel,elegant in it's style

Good swimming pool and lovely rooms with great beds
9.7
A very nice hotel and stylish in an older way but very nice, Room was not offered with breakfast on your site and I find that the more expensive hotels do not have complimentary WI-FI... but other wise very nice.
Pek E. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Nice Hotel for a reasonable stay

Grand lobby, room is great
7
Stayed at this hotel because I heard it is a nice hotel with bars nearby. Only bad issue is that this hotel requires us to pay for Wifi or internet connection. I booked a double sized bed but ended up getting a single bed! If you want a double bed - go elsewhere or upgrade (You'd need to pay).
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great location

nice hotel
8.7
The hotel was very nice ,especially for the price paid . I felt very comfortable staying here and was glad i did . The staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke very good english .
Shopping Tip: There are many street vendors selling late into the night in the area . Most are very friendly ,just be cautious and alert .
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good sized room and friendly staff

Close to Mall of Asia
6.3
Our room was very nice and a good size, with everything you need inc kettle and iron. We ended up sleeping with the aircon off as it was way too cold. Only disappointments were that breakfast was not included in the price and was very expensive as were all food and drinks. Also, wifi is charged at P600 per 24hrs and only limits you to one device per room. Complete rip off.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend taking a short taxi ride to nearby the Mall of Asia and looking for the Star Movies Cafe, that was a lot of fun as all the staff are dressed as movie characters and are very entertaining.
Younghoi H. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and Big
9
Clean and big hotel. that's little bit classic, outside of hotel, there's nothing special. but good atmosphere in the hotel. There's nothing uncomfortable. And the best thing is very big bed.
Shane P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
nice location

close to asian mall
5.7
easy trip to and from airport close to Asian mall but bad traffic around hotel
Prudencio Q. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
8
Nice hotel, good location and good service plus good promo price for a such well known hotel manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04