Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6726 reviews

5058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Nenet P. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
comfortable, clean and close to amenities

comfortable, clean and close to amenities
10
Report this review
Naomi P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Dissatisfied!

Food, proximity to the airport, staff
6.3
Our room smelled very musty that neither my husband nor I had slept. We flew into Manila very late that night thus very late getting to the hotel. For a non smoking room, we sure weren't in one.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
9.7
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October
Report this review
Gordon O. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great overnight stay.

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.
Report this review
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Arriving late and get the free upgrade. Just what I need after tiring day.
Report this review
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Close to MOA and Marina Bay. Very nice night scenery and very healthy walk around the bay in the next morning.
Report this review
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Old but good hotel

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA and Marina Bay
8
Great stay this time. Free upgraded room. Close to Cotton Club and Marina Bay.
Report this review
Foon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable room with good service

Good location, nice room, clean and tidy.
8
The hotel location is convenient to airport. The room is neat and tidy and comfortable. Food in restaurant is good and service of staff are good. It is recommendable to others.
Report this review
Nelfa G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Not Happy!

Nothing!
2.7
The experience was bad! I was not excited to get up in the morning for their buffet breakfast!
Report this review
Adam H. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
good hotel and recommend it to anyone

food, staff,clean
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 5058 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08