arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Glenn C.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Just a centric place for my needs
Fast chech in, just clean and fresh all around
I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Manila

7.7 jude R.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
Ok lang
Closed to Airport, Malls and seafood restaurants
Hotel needs major renovation ant restaurant staff needs training.

6.3 Stephen W.
Australia
May 23, 2014
Not what it might have been once
The hotel was conveniently located close to the airport which meant there was no need to negotiate Manila's nightmare traffic. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was comfortable and
I only stayed for one night after a long flight from Honolulu and an onward flight the next day. It suited me because of the position close to the airport. The hotel presenbts itself as five star and it once might have been, it is looking a bit tired now. It was adequate for my purposes but certainly nothing to write home about and similar rates in Bangkok, Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh wold get much better value.

5.7 alfredo D.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Centrally located airport malls fine dining
Affordable accessibilities centrally located
Fine good housekeeping friendly but need to renovate rooms quite old

6.7 LUZVIMINDA F.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Convenient location and friendly staff
1) Location -very near to shopping mall, church and restaurants; 2) friendly staff
It was a short stay at the hotel. We booked late in the afternoon but didn't stay much at the hotel. The room was great - more than I expected. The staff are friendly and very accommodating.

6 LYNNET C.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Just okay.
Near airport and malls, Comfy bed, Needs renovation
We stayed here bec it was near the airport and we have an early flight. The staff were accommodating. The wifi is excellent. The bed is good. Over-all the hotel is sufficient and nothing superb. It would be better if they do a major renovation bec the hotel is quite old. I think the room we stayed in is already renovated yet the age still shows through some cracks and molds.

7.3 Les R.
Canada
May 21, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, convenient
Close to airport, quiet, comfortable
It was just OK. Food is good and staff friendly and prompt. But the breakfast needs an overhaul and update as well as the rooms. Its an old hotel and they have to modernize it. I will probably stay again. Hotel is good but it is not outstanding. It's just OK.

6 alfredo D.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
Nearly situated in shopping area and business
Near Moa, accessible, affordable
Ok but door man not helpful housekeeping very helpful

7.7 Kristine L.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
hotel is rather dated but the service was good
Centrally located, Easily accessible, Inexpensive

6.3 Bruce T.
New Zealand
May 20, 2014
Average no frills hotel
close to mall of asia,good breakfast buffet,mini bar snacks
stay was bit expensive as didnt meet expectations,rooms in need of refurbishment as cracks in ceilings and walls ,decor very dated,very central but means also very noisy traffic 24/7 outside.had trouble with internet connectivity and phoned reception twice with the same answer thats it s free so wont be taken from the bill which is not very helpful when most international hotels supply internet that is constant and available,coffee from cafe near grand piano is not great as they charge for quality and dont deliver.so if youre looking for average accomadation where good coffee and reliable internet in tidy rooms is not high on your priority list then youll be fairly happy at the heritage ,maybe ask for a room at the back to avoid the sound of the traffic and check that the windows close properly to help avoid the sound coming in,and the casino that is advertised on the lift buttons that i asked about has apperently closed down they just havent got around to removing the signs yet