or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
nice and clean

service,comfort,location
8.3
It was with good room service,staff were polite and helpful, easy access to local transportation,clean and tidy rooms.
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Very convienient

Location, staff, room
9.7
Very pleasant, good staffing, clean and tidy, short distance from the airport, easy access to Asia Mall
Rodel T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
It is nice to stay in a 5 star hotel.

Good rooms, great location and nice staff.
8
I am contented with our stay in the hotel. It is near to airport and shopping malls.
Jose J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
i would say that we really had fun during our stay

friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, fast room service
8.7
it was good and fun. we could've enjoyed it more if we stayed there for 3 days. Facilities were good, rooms were clean and comfortable to stay in. A great location, spacious rooms, good services, and delicious food! I will definitely go back to this place.
Marietta B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Comfortable but some street noise can be heard

Close to airport, shopping, excellent service
8
Pleasant & comfortable. Staff were all English speaking & prompt & courteous. The room was clean, though I did smell a trace of cigarette.
Mickael D. Families with older children Sweden, July 20, 2013
Good hotell near everything

Near shopping area and airports and good comfort
6.7
The stay was good. The gym and recreation area was used with satisfaction. The restuarant was good and the food, a little expensive only. The only thing was that last day the water stopped working due to brooken pipes. But they give us information all the time after we had informed the hotell regarding the problem.
Fiona B. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Better the second time because we were wiser

We knew it, close to airport
6
In one word, ordinary. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Bathroom in need of refurbishment. Make sure you clarify what you are paying for because we were caught out. Breakfast is OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8
everything was good, i have been staying in that hotel whenever i m in manila.
Romeo T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Poor view but comfortable room

Public transport close to airport close to shopping mall
7.7
Comfortable enough and staff are friendly and wide parking
Mark K. Couples Uzbekistan, July 19, 2013
Changed rooms once due to maintenance issues

centrally located
7.3
Fine, pool is recently redone and nice, the staff is very attentive and helpful and the locations is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06