Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, centrally located, decent price
8
Vicarius L. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Heritage Hotel

Only thing i love in this hotel is the food
6
Worst hotel ever. Checkin time is 2pm and we are stuck at the lobby for 2 hours before they gave us our room. And there front desk are not so friendly. I was asking this guy if our room is already ready and he just stared at me like saying who t are you? All in all worst place to stay
Soe W. Couples Myanmar, October 13, 2013
It's very near to airport - terminal 1

near to terminal 1, centrally located, good language
7.7
I just stay one night and it's quite near to airport so it's convenient for me as i have to transfer to Caticlan for Boracay.
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Strategic location

Various food selection, clean room, good wifi accessibility
8
I went there for exhibition purpose, the location is pretty strategic, it is near to the exhibition center at SM Mall.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
good locaiton and break fast
York L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Just average

None
5.7
Just average. Had stay in better hotels before in manila with better value. Hotel too old
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
Just an OK Hotel

Proximity to airport, shuttle to MOA, free wifi
6.3
The location & free wifi are the only reasons I stayed in the hotel. The room is old & there were small roaches in the bathroom. Also for the 3 days breakfast, the food choices were the same.
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
not much choice of dinning

near to airport
6.3
Les R. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
Nice stay - very helpful staff

Nice room,s conmsiderate staff, decent internet
8.3
I have not stayed here for some time but it was good. But slow at normal checkin but otherwise good place. They have my loyalty because when I left a USB in error on their 9th floor business center, they went out of their way to get it to me at the airport. Very impressed. I recommend this hotel very much. Breakfast is decent as well.
Judi M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
The hotel room too old...

location, location and location
4.7
The room too old need to renovated Almost all taxi driver try to cheat us, they only want fixed price. Please be carefully when you using taxi in Manila even we got taxi card from the hotel, we can"t make any complain when they are cheat us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03