or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2013
many times I have stayed there

location, staff, food
8
It was very comfortable and quiet location with nearby restaurants.
Sherame A. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
Ordinary

This hotel is near malls and historical places.
6
I saw the pictures and was excited about this hotel... but I was disappointed when I saw my room. It was nothing near the nice picture I saw... the good thing though was that it was clean.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

Superior With Breakfast, friendly staff,Easy access to the airport.
7.7
it is a great hotel, comforable, and clean, I will back some time.
Sandra C. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
This Hotel is overrated1

Close to shopping centers and restaurants.
6
The room I was given has the city view so it was very noisy 24 hours a day. The hallway smelled old and musty. The room was very old and furnitures looked the same. The carpet had brown stains all over and the bed was very uncomfortable. The bathrooms were clean though. The only good thing is the breakfast buffet had a lot of choice but if I had to pay for this I would go somewhere else. I went to the bathroom in the lobby and a female employee was there and didn't wash her hand after using the bathroom. And I saw she was working at the hotel restaurant!The only thing I liked was the lobby entertainment and how close it is to the Mall Of Asia.
Robert B. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
The hotel room should have a free wifi access

Nice and quite room
7.3
Manop P. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2013
convenient

near airport and shopping mall
5.7
Kevin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
very comfortable

room resturant location
10
very clean and comfortable fantastic location excellent resturant and food great staff and attaention to needs and room was large and fantastically clean
Mark M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
The second time was good

Clean,service and location
9
The first time was not to good but the second time was great
Albert R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Excellent! Very convenient to airport and malls.

Clean, friendly staff, and cozy.
9
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
excellent

location food staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03