Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6692 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6692)
Sort by:
Jae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 14, 2015
Good stay but little more improvment

Spacious room, Well trained staffs, good location
5.3
Good location, Spacious room with good amenities. Not excellent but fairly good breafast, and well trained staffs. But I've stayed several times in various type of room, but most of rooms have some bad smell. I need time to use to smell... But compare with other hotel with same level of room charge, Staying in Heritage is not bad.
Report this review
Nadarajan R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Great Hospitality Vs. Bad ID and old outlook

Staff, Staff & Location
7
Ok
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2015
location

near airport, near shopping area and near entertainment areas
8
good
Report this review
Vivekkumar P. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
1975 hotels interior

they are professional
4.7
Never again As rooms are so broken n carpets are completely gone to change with heavy smelly It's safe place but location wise still I believe makati is best or near airport
Report this review
Vivekkumar P. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2015
1980s hotel rooms n just renovEted lobby only.
4
Front office is rude Don't liked n not anymore Better we search in makati after visit I realised rooms was older style needs extreme renovation bathroom are smelly. No window are balcony
Report this review
Levi-Ann A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2015
Old hotel that badly needs renovation

Near the airport
4.7
The stay itself is OK but the hotel is old and really in need of renovation. The doors are really old and the carpets are all worn-out. Do not get the breakfast option as it is not worth the price. The breakfast staff is also not helpful and just busy appearing to be busy. The options are not great so if you can, get breakfast somewhere else. We would not recommend to stay in this hotel as there are definitely better options around. This is not 4 star quality.
Report this review
Leslie A. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2015
Vacation of a Lifetime.

Close to the NAIA, Great location, great staff
9.7
It was excellent
Report this review
Dk H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 4, 2015
i had great honeymoon

its safe,nearby the airport and had good customer service
9
Its the first time me and my husband trip to manila and staying at the heritage hotel was the best memory i ever had and we were newly weds..the staff were very helpful and i enjoy staying in there..i will suggest this hotel to my family and friends
Report this review
Gian S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Transport fee is high.

Hotel location, room cleanness
6
Unhappy with the tansportation fee. Was inform by the receipt 3500 peso for about 25km (45min) drive. Eventually the bellboy help me to get the taxi and negotiated with the driver. At last taxi driver agreed to on the meter and with condition i need pay 2 times of meter fare. End up the damange is 700 peso. In my mind hotel transport arrangement is so so high. Maybe they arrange luxury car for me
Report this review
Horst M. Couples Germany, December 2, 2015
marginally

there was nothing good to mention
5.3
diapointing
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03