Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Peter A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Well located, somewhat outdated but comfortable and staff very helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

allan A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good and nice
Good location and nice hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Neil P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Enjoyment
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Hamed E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Needs an upgrade
the hotel needs a major renovation, compared to other hotes at the same price they are far behind. Food services need a great deal of improvement as well.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Greg B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
X
To expensive
Reviewed March 25, 2016

David G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Manila Overnight
Access to the airport, staff service and hotel facilities
2 overnight stays travelling to and from Boracay, access to the airport all trips was 30 minutes or less.HOtel is a genuine clean efficient 4 star hotel. Staff were good and hotel facilities were fine i.e. bar, business centres and restaurant.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Glenn V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Stay
Room really old, the cabinet door of the mini bar is almost falling off, bathroom amenities on the first day has no shampoo, the lotion was already used by the previous guest. Shower has not enough water pressure making it difficult to use. Iron is provided for pressing clothes but the plug is different from the wall outlet. The breakfast choices were very poor, the juice taste water, the bread heater was not even plugged in the outlet. At the lobby lounge nobody was there to ask the guest if they want to drink, I have to go to the unattended bar and wait for the bar tender to come to be able to order. My order came 15 minutes later even there were no other guest.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Ma. C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Michael M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel in a great location
I've stayed here often, this time with my wife in a "club room." The hotel is in a really convenient location, 20 or 30 minutes from the airport even during the current highway construction. The hotel is also within sight of the Mall of Asia and across the street from the Edsa entertainment center and fast food restaurants. Some of the rooms are noisy from street traffic. My only complaint on this visit was the $ 4.00 cost of bottled water, it was cheaper to drink beer.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Filomeno G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to Airport
Clean, Comfy, friendly Staff
The hotel is great except for the rate I paid, breakfast should be included. The bottled water in the fridge are way overpriced, at least 10 times the price at local grocery stores.
Reviewed March 14, 2016