arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Marylene L.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
good choice
friendly staff and very accomodating
Worth it!

Francesco M.
Italy
February 29, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, breakfast buffet, free shuttle for Mall Of Asia

Brendan C.
Australia
February 28, 2016
Manila Stopever
Location to airport, major shopping malls and transportation is excellent, staff are very helpful and security is high
This was our third short stay at the hotel over the past two weeks. Breakfast is good, staff are good, rooms are clean although bathrooms could be updated and the exterior wndows should be cleaned to allow us to enjoy the views.

Michael M.
United States
February 27, 2016
Convenient and comfortable
Location, location, location
I like this hotel and have stayed here a number of times, but only when the cost is under one hundred dollars, inclusive of breakfast, wi-fi and taxes. I had a nice but noisy room, while the intersection of Roxas and EDSA is an incredibly convenient location, it is loud until about 2 in the morning. If you want bacon for breakfast you must ask for it, and a small bottled water cost 10 times the store price! The menu is not extensive and items are around $ 10.00 and tasty. I recommend this hotel.

NIGEL C.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
Heritage Pasay Manila
If you can stay in a club room,this is the best value for money in the world.Private floor and checking in to avoid queues,club lounge with free afternoon tea and coffee all day,free paper,free evening meal with unlimited drinks,free private breakfast,free trip to Mall of Asia,check out till 4pm,mini bar,free shoe shine,some free laundry,porter service,butler,airport pick up at reasonable price,very large room with massive bed,bath,shower,loads of storage place.Just compare with Parc Sovereign in Singapore which is nowhere near 4 stars and quite poor value.Heritage is the best hotel I have stayed in and will keep coming back when I am in Manila.

SALAH S.
Australia
February 24, 2016
Comfortable stay in an Isolated hotel
Close to MOA, seafood place
I found this place is little isolated. There is not much around but MOA and Seafood places near the shore a short distance away.

Samuel J.
Canada
February 23, 2016
Another great stay
The Heritage is my home away from home in Manila. Always crisp and clean, an excellent breakfast, big bright rooms that smell good, and staff that go out of their way to offer a great experience every time! A short walk to Mall of Asia, short cab ride to the airport, just up the road from major attractions. The Heritage is as good as most 5 star hotels I've been to.

Declan K.
Ireland
February 22, 2016
A great hotel
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It is very convenient to the airport. The staff are excellent - friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is of a buffet style and contains a wide selection of delicious food. I will definitely be back again!

Melissa C.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Heritage Hotel
The hotel is ideal for those who have an onward flights. Be careful of their towels and bath robe. The bathrobe in my room was not washed, they just hang it in the closet.

Dr T.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Staff not accomodating, lack service 😩
I stay at heritage because i held a party at riviera cafe, but it was a disappointment because staff are not accomodating . They irritates me. Not attentive to clients needs.. Then the housekeeper department also needs to be called 3x before they give me extra towel or extra blanket. When my sister, they even refuse to give extra towel.., everything was not ok during my stay.. It didnot makes my stay special..