Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4942 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Russell M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
comfortable.

Ease of transition when traveling, comfortable room, good service.
10
Report this review
Emerlita G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Convenient hotel

Very friendly; convenient and good variety of breakfast
4
All are excellent except for onething, the shower is old.
Report this review
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
It's Ok..

Excellent breakfast
7
Our stay was ok.. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety to choose from and it's all yummy. . Though I was disappointed with the Internet because before I book it, it's stated free WiFi but after checked in the receptionist never provide us the code to access the it. When I phoned the information they told me that if I want to use the Internet I have to ask the lady @reception as they will charge for it. It's ridiculous!.The room needs to be remodelled as the paint on some of the wall started to come off. Furnitures is old too needs change.
Report this review
Tyrone A. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Couples vacation

Location,staff, accomodation
10
honest staff be and accomodating
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2014
Family with kinds

Location, clean, near moa
8
none.
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Overpriced for the Valentines Holiday

Staff, Staff, Staff, The finished pool was nice and so was the beer.
8
I stay here often. The hotel is close to US Embassy, US Veteran's Clinic and Mall of Asia (MOA) The staff at Heritage is always first rate. The hotel is currently overpriced for the condition of the room. The hotel lobby is always decorated nicely for the holidays. The new pool (remodeled) is looking very good. We had beers and lunch outside by pool, but were far enough away to keep dry.
Report this review
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
High standard close to airport

Location to airport, High standard hotel excellent value for money
9
I only stayed at this hotel one night because I had an early departure from Manila airport which is approximately 20 minutes by taxi. However I would certainly stay there again and was very impressed by the hotel. Rooms were of a high standard with very friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2014
reasonable price

near from mall. shuttle bus. clean room
8.7
It's reasonable price and near with mall
Report this review
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Spacious room

spacious room, nice pool, nice location
8
Report this review
Janah F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
doesnt satisy my expectation of a 5 star hotel.

food is great
3.7
bathroom has incomplete amenities, carpet has stain, deep cleaning should be done.no access to refrigerator. I was asked by my friend about my stay in Heritage, it's a worst experience that I ever had, my money is not worth. Thanks.
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 4942 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07