Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

LIZA Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hotel Near NAIA
Near the airport
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Charles S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close to the airport
Location, Location, Location
Great location and super close to the airport and also the Mall of Asia. The hotel is ... OK It needs a major renovation and actually parts are under renovation, so that is a good sign. My room was ok, but not too comfortable. I just stayed one night to sleep in between flights so it was close to the airport and served it purpose.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good experience during this extended stay
being able to bring in food and drink from the outside, accessible location, and prompt valet service
i had a good stay at this hotel. the members of the staff are friendly, professional, and eager to help.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
satisfactory stay
attentive staff, nearness to main shopping areas, ease of public transport
it was a good stay because the staff readily addressed my request to transfer me to a non,smoking room even though i had not previously indicated such preference.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
generally a good stay
accessibility to public transport, nearness to big shopping centers, nearness to the airport
i had an initial problem with my stay due to some reservation problems (i booked through agoda and tried to have the schedule changed by the hotel staff), but apart from that, i was satisfied by the clean though dated facilities. good value for money.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
i had a good stay in the hotel this time.
nearness to manila's business and shopping districts, being able to bring in food and drink, quick staff response to requests
i recommend this hotel because it gives good value for money. relaxed staff and clean rooms at affordable prices
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
satisfactory and good value for money
attentive staff, nearness to major shopping and good dining areas, being allowed to bring food and drink into the hotel
this is a friendly and relaxed hotel where people won't be obliged to purchase food and drink from the hotel if they don't feel like it.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
it was a satisfactory stay altogether.
accessibility to and from manila's business and entertainment hubs, relative nearness to the airport, and friendly staff
i found my stay to be satisfactory because my family and i were given consideration for our early check,in and late check,out.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Frederick L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Location Hotel
Location, food, friendly staff
hotel staff was nice, location is good...can go to MOA in minutes and room is cozy.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

haesung J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice. good
amenities
nice and cool
Reviewed May 26, 2014